Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 382 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

382reviews

  • 5 Stars
    209
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    11

Comfortable room

By

September 30, 2016

Comfortable room and kind operator.
It is improvable the common area and reception

Read More
Read Less

Great design of room, and good comfort

By

September 29, 2016

club

My friend and I had a double room. We were very pleasantly surprised to find how well-designed it was for comfort. It gave an impression of spaciousness, whilst also allowing us to put our feet up when sitting on a little sofa. Even the bathroom was well-designed, very clean, and there was a set of quality toiletries.
We were on the 6th floor, and this Holiday Inn runs the length of a block.
We only stayed one night, but were very happy there.
I had requested a quiet room, and this request was honoured. We had a good night's sleep.

I thoroughly recommend Holiday Inn for its through-design and comfort.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room in a remote part of the hotel..

By

September 27, 2016

The only negative issue we had was the cleaning of large dustbins in the backyard just outside our windows. (room 027) This was 0730 on Saturday morning, and that is just plain stupid with hotel rooms all around the yard..

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

September 27, 2016

platinumelite

Good Service, Convenient location, Nice staff, Will come back

Read More
Read Less

Desayunos excelentes

By

September 27, 2016

La ubicación es excelente muy cercana a la Opera y de Galerias Lafayette, el hotel tiene una estación de Metro a la puerta y hay una gran variedad de cafes y restaurantes en la periferia.
Las habitaciones son confortables, el desayuno es tipo buffet muy variado y los alimentos de alta calidad.
Es muy recomendable.

Read More
Read Less

Super Stay

By

September 19, 2016

I continue to come back to this property for the great staff, quiet and clean rooms. Reservation manager is SUPER and is a pleasure to work with. Check in is efficient and recognized as a Spire Elite which is appreciated. Hotel was sold out and was not able to receive an upgrade but was very pleased with double bed and large bathroom on 7th floor. I will stay here again on my return next month.

NOTE: if you need a taxi in the morning to get to the airport the front desk can assist but you must ask early in the evening. I waited until 11:30 pm to make my request and they could not find a service to accommodate me. I took uber instead.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 19, 2016

Amazing good service and best location. Great staff especially MR. MOHAMED.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear Sarahseg, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback about your stay at the Holiday Inn Paris Opéra. Also, Thank you for your kind words about our staff and the hotel and its location! We hope to be able to welcome you back in the near future! Warmest Regards - Ghita - Guest Relation Team
Read More
Read Less

Where is my points and nights ???

By

September 18, 2016

I NEED TO KNOW WHY THE POINTS AND NIGHTS IS NOT YET CREDITED TO MY IHG ACCOUNT ACTIVITY ?????????????????????????

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear Rakan, Fisr of all, as a Spire member let us thank you for your loyalty and trust to IHG. Also thank you for leaving your review. It is thanks to your feedback that we can improve ourselves. About your points we are resolving the issue right now, we contacted IHG and you should receive them in few days. We do apologize for the trouble and hope that you will still trust IHG. Warmest Regards, - Ghita - Guest Relation Team.
Read More
Read Less

Ottimo hotel nel cuore di Parigi.

By

September 15, 2016

club

Ho soggiornato con mia moglie per 5 giorni in una camera 'executive' in questo hotel e mi sono trovato molto bene. Camera e bagno grandi (è raro in questa zona). Connessione Wifi eccellente.Nessuna nota negativa.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
First of all thank you very much for your review! We do indeed take pride in our spacious rooms it is a luxury in Paris ! We are pleased that our location met with your needs and hope you had the time to discover the delights of our local area! We hope to be able to welcome you with your wife back in the near future! Warmest Regards, Ghita - Guest Relation Team
Read More
Read Less

Good experience on Holiday inn paris opera

By

September 15, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is near the downtown and it is very convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear Nick, We are happy that you spent an excellent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Paris Opéra Grands Boulevards ! Your comments are very important to us, as they assist us to keep focus on customer satisfaction and fulfillment of our hotel standards. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to have an opportunity to serve you again. Yours sincerely, Ghita - The Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly staff

By

September 10, 2016

Centrally located, convenient to everywhere and metro, spacious room, comfortable and clean bed, very friendly staffs, such as Mr. Abdelhak who is very friendly, professional and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear Ltiger, First of all, we would like to thank you for having chosen to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Paris Opéra and for your precious time to share your experience with our future clients. Thank you as well for your kind words on both our product and kind compliment to our staff. We will certainly pass on the compliment to Abdelhak! We look forward to welcoming you again at the Holiday Inn Paris Opra Grands Boulevards. Warmest Regards, Ghita
Read More
Read Less

性价比可以

By

September 10, 2016

地标建筑,非常美好的入住体验。酒店面前的长廊看海。酒店的右边是奢侈品街。其他都还不错,消费真心高。门口就是地铁站,巴黎的地铁都很老旧,到老佛爷2站,走走15分钟。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear Juanajuana, 感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®[如果适用,插入会员的会籍:金卡、白金卡会员]优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less