Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 494 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

494reviews

  • 5 Stars
    261
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    14

Schönes Zimmer

By

May 27, 2017

club

Gute Lage. Etwas teuer, aber guter Komfort. Metro unmittelbar vor dem Hotel

Read More
Read Less

A good night's sleep

By

May 26, 2017

Perfect for a reasonable night in Paris when travelling on business and need somewhere to stay........................

Read More
Read Less

Good location bad hotel

By

May 24, 2017

club

Pros
Extremely convenient location for all sight seeing and shopping.
Metro station right outside the entrance
Taxi stand just in front.
Many pubs nearby
Carrefour and franprix at 2 min walk
Girl at the reception was very helpful
Cons
The hotel dosent live upto its brand name.
Feels like 2-3 star hotel.
Breakfast had very limited choice.
Rooms were boring and depressing.
No free water bottles

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

May 23, 2017

The staff at the reception excelled the hotel location is super the room was fantastic congratulations to the staff and the hotel Manager
special thanks to all of you !!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

May 22, 2017

club

They were very welcoming and helpful. They tried to give us a better room thinking it would be better but it was a real pain to get to. Very far and with many stairs. Also very noisy at 6am. Garbage truck picking up right under the window.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome service

By

May 21, 2017

club

Fantastic staff!!!! Everyone was friendly and extremely helpful!

Read More
Read Less

great location for downtown

By

May 17, 2017

I found that this IHG property was an excellent location for my vacation trip to Paris. everything was within walking distance or only a short ride away. The shopping and food around the Hotel was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Central location and proximity to the tourist attractions

By

May 12, 2017

club

Hotel staff friendly and rooms were large enough for a comfortable stay. Location is very central and within walk-able distance to major attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience in Paris

By

May 08, 2017

Staff were great, willing to speak French with me as I learned to give an authentic experience. Extremely polite, kind, helpful, and considerate. A wonderful experience. Roomy bed and wonderful hot showers. Location right next to most everything, including local cafes and the 1st arrondisement. Great experience for a great price.

Read More
Read Less

Room impeccably clean and wonderfull staff

By

May 07, 2017

club

Location, location, location!!! Could not get anything better than this with the Metro right in front of the door. Centrally located within walking distance to some
attractions, only 10 min walk to Galerie Lafayette. Room/linens are crisp and clean. Not too spacious tho', but that's to be expected in Paris. What is important
is to end your day in a clean room. The staff were great, very welcoming and helpful. I'll definitely come back and recommend this location on your next trip to Paris.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy street

By

April 30, 2017

Quite noisy. Asked for a high room in preferences. Didn't get it.

Read More
Read Less

Great spot

By

April 28, 2017

Great welcome very helpful. Ideal location for so many things. This particular room was rather smaller than normal but still comfortable. So much to see locally

Read More
Read Less