Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 351 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

351reviews

  • 5 Stars
    190
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    10

One of the Hidden Gem of Paris

By

August 09, 2016

Stayed here as a last minutes decision to escape King's Day from Holland.

Great services from the Front desk. Lovely Hotel.
Recognized Membership the minute we checked in.

Got a upgrade to executive automatically .

Best experience we have ever had in Holiday INN.

5 star all the way

We are coming back

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

August 09, 2016

platinumelite

不过不失,房间比较简单,没有封闭的衣柜,第二天回来发现茶杯没有清洗,没有更换免费的饮用水,总体一般,但地段好,出门吃饭生方便,离歌剧院和老佛爷都很近。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Rosababy, Thank youf for taking the time to leave your review regarding your stay in our hotel. Also as a platinum member thank you for your loyalty to IHG. Also thank you for bringing this into our attention as the feedback we receive from our guests like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to improve our guest services. I will make sure to share your review with our housekeeper manager. We hope that you will continue to trust the Holiday Inn Paris Opéra Grands Boulevards during your next trip to Paris. Yours sincerely, Ghita. Quality Team
Read More
Read Less

Weekend in Paris

By

August 07, 2016

Despite a busy road outside, we were not disturbed at all by the traffic.

Very central for all the attractions

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Charlie, Thank you for taking time to leave your feedback on your stay with us. The fact that you mention that you enjoyed everything in your stay means that we fulfil your expectations! That is exactly what we wish for you and all our guests. Furthermore, we are delighted to see that you appreciated our location. Our central position is definitely one of our main appeals. We hope to welcome you again in Paris. Warmest Regards, Camille - Guest Relation Team
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and well located

By

July 29, 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel many times, I think from the very opening of it. To get it from CDG airport by public transportation is easy enough.
Lobby areas are not the best but staff is efficient and kind. They are always trying to help you even with your French pronunciation.
Rooms are well appointed and though they are not luxury ones they are OK .Only down: no complimentary water , no refill of tea/coffee supplies as usual in other Holiday Inn.
A/C not toocold but OK.
Bathroomis new and very comfortable.Towells quite clean and many offered on request.
Breakfast room is lovely: plenty of light,colourful and spacious.We love it, being seated getting ready for a whole day in such amiable place .Big TV screen with the news, newspapers in many different languages provided. Big windows on the avenue.. Again only down: coffeemachine but they offer their coffee if you would prefer.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review regarding your stay at the Holiday Inn Paris Opéra Grands Boulevards. We also wanted to thank for your loyalty for our hotel and your loyalty to IHG. We are glas to read that you liked the kindness of our staff as well as our daylight breakfast room. However, I am suprised to read that you did not get any refill for tea or coffe, we do refill our guests every day. Thank you for notifying this, I will make sure to share it with our housekeeper. We hope that you will keep choosing our hotel for your trips in Paris and we hope to see you again very soon. Warmest Regards, Ghita - Guest Relation Team
Read More
Read Less

スタッフのサービス

By

July 29, 2016

club

とてもきさくでみなさん親切。近くの観光スポットやショッピングの情報をわかりやすく教えてくれました。いいホテルです。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。 IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Ghita- Guest Relation Team
Read More
Read Less

交通便利,黄金地段,巴黎首选

By

July 27, 2016

club

地铁就在门口,到歌剧院,卢浮宫,巴黎春天,都可以靠走,所以还是比较方便。前台非常友好,对于提出的要求积极给予协调解决。门口有很多吃饭的,晚上12点还开着。马路对面就有一个超市。下次还是会选择这家酒店。
唯一美中不足的是,客房外拖行李箱的声音,会听得到。

Read More
Read Less

Amazing place to stay

By

July 22, 2016

The Holiday Inn Paris Opera Grands Boulevards is a top-notch place to stay in Paris. It's centrally-located, right on top of the Grands Boulevards metro, with an entrance immediately outside Sortie 1. Access doesn't get easier than that.

We stayed on the hottest day of the year, and the lobby had cold water and cold lemon water available - both of which were very welcome. Our room was built, maintained, and cleaned to a very high standard. The room had A/C, a rare luxury in Europe. The bed was very comfortable and the room was quiet. We slept very well. The bathroom was spacious and clean.

For all that, the staff is the best part of this hotel. We got stuck in Paris one additional night due to Eurostar difficulties. We went back to this hotel, which was full for the night. However, the front desk staff was exceptionally kind and helpful, and called around the area to find us a hotel that did have a room available. We were in a difficult position, and they really helped us out a lot.

I'd give this hotel more than 5 stars if I could!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Kihviyg, Words cannot describe how thankful we are for your beautiful comments! We really do our best to satisfy every guest in our hotel and your positive feedback is the best rewards for us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back during your next stay in Paris. And if you need anything do not hesitate to call us directly. Yours sincerely, Ghita Guest Relation Team
Read More
Read Less

The perfect hotel in Paris

By

July 14, 2016

club

I can't recommend this hotel high enough, It's right next to a metro, perfect location for business

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Lindz9, Thank you for sharing your experience with us, It was a treat to read your excellent remarks. We are pleased to know that our location was so convenient for you and that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back for another great experience in the future. Warmest Regards, Ghita - Guest Relation Team
Read More
Read Less

アクセスのよい場所

By

July 12, 2016

platinumelite

駅が目の前なので、どこへ行くにも交通の便はよかったです。歯ブラシやスリップがなかったりと、アメニティは必要最小限ですが、コストパフォーマンスは良いと思います。フロントのサービスも大雑把ですが、不快というわけでありません。予算に制約があったり、あまり部屋でゆっくりできない場合は、また泊まりたいと思います。

Read More
Read Less

Parfait

By

July 08, 2016

club

Hôtel parfait dans ce quartier de Paris, confort modernité , propreté, tout y est !

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Chère Josala, Merci de prendre le temps de laisser votre commentaire très positif suite à votre séjour à l'Holiday Inn Paris Opéra Grands Boulevards. Egalement, un grand merci pour votre fidélité au groupe Intercontinental. Nous sommes heureux d'apprendre que votre séjour a été "parfait" et espérons vous recevoir à nouveau très prochainement. Bien à vous, Ghita - Guest Relation Team
Read More
Read Less

Another GREAT Stay

By

July 05, 2016

I stayed here again last week for only 2 nights and once again was very pleased with the experience. The staff is super friendly and accommodating.

Even with a rowdy football crowd in the street below, the 7th floor room was very quiet and sound proof once the widows are closed.

I appreciate a comfortable bed and pillows...always something I can find here.

Will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear Guest, First of all, thank you very much for your loyalty to our hotel as well as your loyalty to IHG. We are glad that you appreciated our staff as well as our well soundproofed and comfy rooms. Our team will be delighted to hear that you enjoyed their help and kindness. We will all be happy to welcome you back. Please do not hesitate to contact our reservations team and let us know in advance any special request, in order to make perfect your future stay. Warmest Regards, Ghita - Guest Relation Team
Read More
Read Less

Great experience in Paris

By

June 30, 2016

We made a last minute decision to detour from our netherland trip to Paris for 4 days 3 nights . Booked this holiday inn on my points. One of best experience I have got from holiday inn. Mohammed was great at the check in. Got a upgrade for been Spire member. Every member of staffs were friendly and sweet. We are planning to stay here again on our next trip to Paris this summer

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear Aw.Dc, Thank you so much for your positive review. We are very pleased to read that you have "one of the best experience" at the Holiday Inn Paris Opéra Grands Boulevards. What a satisfaction when our guests leave the hotel with a good feeling. Be sure that I will share you review with all the team and especially Mohamed. We are looking forward to welcome you again in our hotel and for you next trip in Paris, don't hesitate to contact us directly for any special requirement. Warmest Regards, Ghita - Guest Relation Team
Read More
Read Less