Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
65%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.5

based on 277 reviews
65%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

277reviews

  • 5 Stars
    76
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    36

Clean and spacious rooms

By

June 23, 2017

club

Friendly staff, hotel was in good location and close to three metro stations. Clean rooms and up to IHG standards. Stick with hotel brands you know and trust in Europe because some hotels are absolute dumps with no A/C. Holiday Inn hotels are good quality and consistent.

Read More
Read Less

Great value for money

By

June 20, 2017

club

This hotel is a great choice. Breakfast was good, room service was awesome, staff is friendly and the price is very good.

Read More
Read Less

Great Paris hotel

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

Great location, nice and clean place with not much noise

Read More
Read Less

位置比较偏僻,价格比较便宜!

By

June 16, 2017

club

地铁站出来还要走一段路,地点一般,比较安静!住这里唯一价格便宜!员工服务还不错!酒店隔音不好旁边开门老是以为自己房门在开关。

Read More
Read Less

Good location and nice room

By

June 13, 2017

club

I love the location of the hotel, it is convenience for my travel to UNESCO office.
The room is big compared with other hotel that I had been stayed before.
The staff is nice and supportive when they help me with the payments - I had been in the hotel for 7 nights - ICOM Paris pay for 3 nights and I pay for myself for 4 nights - bit the staff help me a lot with booking and divide th payment.

Read More
Read Less

Chambre superbe , dommage pour le bruit de la rue

By

June 10, 2017

Investir dans un double vitrage performant côté rue finirait d'achever la remise à neuf jusque là très réussi de cet hôtel.

Read More
Read Less

Propre

By

June 08, 2017

club

Hotel très correct dommage que je n'aie pas compris le code wifi

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

June 05, 2017

club

Personnel accueillant et souriant
Petit déjeuner: service et produits parfaits
Etablissement propre

Read More
Read Less

Location with view at a fair price

By

May 24, 2017

club

Room with great view over Eiffel Tower; comfortable king size bed; clean room and very friendly hotel staff. I recommend this hotel.
The hotel is 20 minutes walk from the Eiffel Tower and close to public transport.

Read More
Read Less

Attitude goes a long way

By

May 24, 2017

A wonderful value in an expensive city. Quiet location, but an easy walk to the Seine and nearly everything you want to see in Paris. I particularly appreciated the availability of the english-language newspaper (New York Times international edition) in the lobby. But the biggest impression on me was made by the efficiency and hospitality of the staff: friendly and anxious to please in every task. A balky door lock and a failed battery in the air-conditioning controller were fixed immediately and followed by complimentary treats. The variety of breakfast choices was good for a small hotel, and one mistaken charge on my bill by the outside laundry contractor was instantly corrected at checkout. I will return whenever I can!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and service

By

May 23, 2017

If you search for a 4 star hotel with good staff / concierge and service, this is the perfect hotel !
The reception team was very professional.
The rooms were correct and spacious.
And there is a lot of choice for the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 23, 2017

club

The staff was friendly and helpful. Hotel is conveniently located to many shops and restaurants. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less