Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
64%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.5

based on 283 reviews
64%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

283reviews

  • 5 Stars
    77
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    37

One night is ok

By

July 10, 2017

Nice place in residential area of 15th arrondissement. Not far from public transport.
Service to be improved.
Bathroom is far from satisfying.

Read More
Read Less

lamentable et sale

By

July 09, 2017

club

voir le problème de climatisation deja décrit
aucune solution n'a été proposée

Read More
Read Less

Très bon hôtel

By

July 08, 2017

Tout est dans les notes. Séjour parfait. Tout est disponible pour simplifier au mieux le séjour.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

July 05, 2017

Room was too small to sleep four people.
At check in I was told that my reservation was yesterday which is incorrect and did not align with my reservation.
Two roll in beds are given to me an hour after the check in.
Only one person at front desk during night check in and caused huge delays for customers checking in including myself.
There was no shuttle to/from the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Should Have Been Better

By

June 30, 2017

We chose HI because it is an American brand. Our a/c went out and could not be repaired until our departure. Sleeping at night was very difficult and did not provide a comfortable experience....

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience I never had!!!!!

By

June 29, 2017

My colleague and I had a very bad experience staying at this hotel. We clearly mentioned that we need a room with Twin beds when we booked the hotel and confirmations were received after chasing. We arrived the hotel around noon but the receptionist said the room was not ready. We then went out for lunch and did some shopping. We went back to the hotel after the late dinner around 10pm. However, the receptionist told us that there was no more room with twin beds and our request for twin beds was just optional. At the end, we could not got what we want and the King size bed was just separated to become "twin beds".
In addition, the air conditioning was not good and we had to open the window at night. The drainage system in the shower room was not good as well and water flew out onto the ground while I was taking the shower.

My colleague's room at other nights was even worse with lots of issues including insufficient lighting, no air-con, bad smell and she changed her room for three times!
It is really a very bad experience we never had!! It is quite sure that we won't consider Holiday Inn any more in future.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and spacious rooms

By

June 23, 2017

club

Friendly staff, hotel was in good location and close to three metro stations. Clean rooms and up to IHG standards. Stick with hotel brands you know and trust in Europe because some hotels are absolute dumps with no A/C. Holiday Inn hotels are good quality and consistent.

Read More
Read Less

Great value for money

By

June 20, 2017

club

This hotel is a great choice. Breakfast was good, room service was awesome, staff is friendly and the price is very good.

Read More
Read Less

Great Paris hotel

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

Great location, nice and clean place with not much noise

Read More
Read Less

位置比较偏僻,价格比较便宜!

By

June 16, 2017

club

地铁站出来还要走一段路,地点一般,比较安静!住这里唯一价格便宜!员工服务还不错!酒店隔音不好旁边开门老是以为自己房门在开关。

Read More
Read Less

Good location and nice room

By

June 13, 2017

club

I love the location of the hotel, it is convenience for my travel to UNESCO office.
The room is big compared with other hotel that I had been stayed before.
The staff is nice and supportive when they help me with the payments - I had been in the hotel for 7 nights - ICOM Paris pay for 3 nights and I pay for myself for 4 nights - bit the staff help me a lot with booking and divide th payment.

Read More
Read Less

Chambre superbe , dommage pour le bruit de la rue

By

June 10, 2017

Investir dans un double vitrage performant côté rue finirait d'achever la remise à neuf jusque là très réussi de cet hôtel.

Read More
Read Less