Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
63%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.5

based on 256 reviews
63%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

256reviews

  • 5 Stars
    62
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    35

Tres bon service

By

April 24, 2017

Plusieurs séjours effectués, le personnel est très à l'écoute et aidant dans un établissement très confortable

Read More
Read Less

Value for Money

By

April 23, 2017

club

Value for Money....good location....however, the room was not very comfortable with cold wind coming in from balcony door....

Read More
Read Less

Bon service bon personnel

By

April 23, 2017

club

Hôtel proche des stations de bus et métro bon parking à prix très raisonnable 19 euros les 24 heures

Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente

By

April 22, 2017

El servicio y el personal fue excelente. Lo unico que no me gusto fue que sofa cama era muy incomodo. Y para servir los hielos que busque para la habitacion nos dieron una cuchara sucia. Por lo demas todo fue magnifico

Read More
Read Less

Un hotel vendido como 4* pero ni de 2*

By

April 21, 2017

Reservamos una habitación doble superior esperándonos encontrar una buena habitación.
Al llegar no tenían preparada la habitación, esperamos unos 15 minutos y la tuvieron preparada.
Al subir al piso estaba todo lo de limpieza por el suelo y
media docena de personal de hotel con herramientas por todos lados. Además de que hay un único ascensor para todo el hotel

Al llegar a la habitación, el aire acondicionado no funcionaba ya que daba igual que estuviera en frío o caliente que
siempre era la misma temperatura.
La moqueta de la habitación estaba sucia con manchas y remiendos mal hechos. El baño le faltan amenities, además de un albornoz par salir de la ducha. La ducha salía agua por todos lados. Los muebles de la habitación estaban rotos y muy deteriorados. La habitación tenía solamente una luz ya que las luces de los costados de la cama no funcionaban. Las sábanas se pidió que se cambiasen y de las 4 noches que hemos estado solamente se han cambiado 1 vez por más que lo dejamos informado en la puerta. El desayuno Buffet del hotel tenía un precio elevado para la poca variedad que disponía por no decir que l mayoría era bolleria industrial. Y además de las dos veces que desayunamos había exactamente lo mismo. Por no decir que en el comedor entraban solamente 20 personas como mucho lo cual hay q esperar para poder sentarse. Y por último el hotel carece de iluminación exterior por la noche y cuando se llega al hotel de noche parece que se entra en un antro.

Read More
Read Less

Experience the real Paris

By

April 21, 2017

club

The hotel has an excellent location for experience the real Paris. All around the hotel you will find in walking distance many restaurants and bistros serving traditional French cuisine at reasonable prices ccompared to the popular places in the centre of Paris.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, good location

By

April 19, 2017

I really like to stay in this hotel, good location, great staff, evertything you ask, they take care of you. They have big rooms for Paris, the food is excellent. I'm an IHG Spire member and I come back each time with pleasure, I recommend it !!!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay in Paris

By

April 18, 2017

The hotel is well located, and the staff was excellent with us, very reactive to our needs.
The room was spacious and renovated.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Paris Montparnasse !

By

April 18, 2017

A nice family hotel, near the Montparnasse district and the Eiffel Tower (20 minutes by walk).
The staff was excellent to help us, especially the Reception team was very helpfyul.
I recommend

Read More
Read Less

Paris Travel

By

April 05, 2017

Great location and price. Friendly staff and good rooms. Recommended propertie.
Will come back nex time

Read More
Read Less

Great family hotel

By

April 05, 2017

club

Very comfortable family room clean and spacious and in a great location close to all attractions . Supermarkets close by and Metro stations too .

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel, leider Probleme mit dem Warmwasser

By

April 04, 2017

club

Es ist ein gutes Hotel, und ich hatte ein schönes und geräumiges Zimmer. Leider gas es während meines Aufenthalts Probleme mit dem Warmwasser. Das wurde aber am Tage meiner Abreise behoben.
Vom Hotel gibt es etliche Buslinien, Metro ist etwa 10 min zu Fuß zu erreichen.

Read More
Read Less