Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 546 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

546reviews

  • 5 Stars
    239
  • 4 Stars
    205
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    21

sejour Paris

By

June 27, 2017

platinumelite

tres bon emplacement pour le shopping ( pres des Galeries Beaux Marche) .
par contre durant les periodes tres chaudes ( il a fait 37* durant 2 jours ...) la clim a du mal a temperer la chambre .
la rue Vaugirard est tres bruyante car trafic important , eviter les chambres sur la rue.

Read More
Read Less

Fine hotel

By

June 26, 2017

Fine hotel, located near a metro stop from which you can easily access the city centre and the convention centre.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, good location.

By

June 24, 2017

club

Most facilities in this hotel were very good. My one complaint was the difficulty with the taps in the bathroom. I was an IHG Rewards Club member but that did not get me any privileges or any mention by staff at reception!

Read More
Read Less

Not value for money

By

June 21, 2017

Toilet nearly overflows when flushed
Shower leaks onto floor and floods when uses
Linen stained

Read More
Read Less

Ottima posizione, buon rapporto qualità prezzo

By

June 20, 2017

club

Albergo centrale in via tranquilla a poche decine di metri da fermate metrò. Camera interna silenziosa e pulita, ovviamente nessuna vista mozzafiato. Albergo di dimensioni medio piccole tranquillo, con clientela mista (turismo affari). Colazione continentale disponibile a meno di metà prezzo rispetto a quella a buffet, che ha una scelta abbastanza ampia. Manca solo il capuccino che va chiesto al bar. Frigo bar a disposizione ma vuoto, le bevande vanno prese al distributore presso l'ingresso (per chi non è un patito delle bevande e noccioline dai prezzi stellari non è un problema)

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT HOTEL AVEC UN EXCELLENT EMPLACEMENT

By

June 19, 2017

J'y retournerai avec un TRES GRAND PLAISIR pour mes futurs séjours à Paris

Read More
Read Less

Good location breakfast

By

June 19, 2017

Perfectly sound hotel. There was a good breakfast, and it's in a good location for restaurants and getting around Paris.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Value, Great location and wonderful Staff

By

June 17, 2017

club

To be honest, I picked this hotel for location and cost. I am an American and Holiday Inns in the USA are not anything special. This hotel is however operated at a much higher (Parisian) standard than their US hotels.

The room was modern, clean and had a 110V outlet in the bathroom. The WI-FI worked perfectly throughout the hotel. The Apple computer in the lobby worked great to print my Airline Boarding passes when I left.

The staff all spoke English at some level and were very helpful. They have AC that works, which was very necessary when the temp is in the 80'sF.

The hotel is right around the corner from a Metro stop, 3 Brasseries, a great Boulangerie and a little market store.
There is an Orange store around the corner to get a travel sim card, as well and it worked perfectly.

Read More
Read Less

Un hotel indiferente

By

June 16, 2017

club

Cama comoda en cuarto incomodo.
Problemas de mantenimiento que nos ocasionaron trastornos de mudanza e higiene.
Estaban haciendo un nuevo ascensor porque en ciertas horas el personal de limpieza los usaba bastante.
La gente de recepcion se involucraba poco en los problemas.

Read More
Read Less

Overall good

By

June 16, 2017

club

I was upgraded to a nice spacious room with pleasant fresh design. However I would point out the design of the bathroom (as a 'wet room' with a shower in the middle) is very impractical. There is water everywhere after a shower. Also there are no shelves on which to put soap and shampoo in the shower.
Overall great location and friendly staff, check-in and out were handled quickly and efficiently. Only complaint was that at breakfast the buffet was not restocked quickly enough and tables were not regularly cleared.

Read More
Read Less

Good location for vacation

By

June 13, 2017

platinumelite

Well located. Friendly staff. We walked most everywhere or took uber. Hotel was a fine place to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff. Nice showers.

By

June 13, 2017

club

Friendly staff. Nice showers. A bit noisiy from the corridor and lift.

Read More
Read Less