Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 501 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

501reviews

  • 5 Stars
    221
  • 4 Stars
    187
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    19

elevator

By

April 23, 2017

club

the hotel needs at least one or two more elevators
everyone were complaining about elevators

after adding the elevators the hotel rating can reach up to 9/10

Read More
Read Less

Good location and good hotel

By

April 23, 2017

Stayed for business and would recommend for a short visit

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel to come back to. Great parking under hotel.

By

April 23, 2017

club

Very nice hotel, good staff and - important - a private parking at the hotel a reasonable cost. Simple continental breakfast is possible at the nice lobby bar and is very good. Location is great. Two Metro lines round the corner.

Hotel should have attention to the design of room and bathroom equipment. All designs are poor. Tap handles are round and have to be turned the wrong way. Bath tub and shower handles are a complete puzzle, even after my third stay.
Electric switches are crazy.
Get this organized better in the future. The elevator waiting times are long. The installed system to use the room key card is not logical and causes irritation for guests.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

April 21, 2017

club

Every thing was Good but the elevators where too slow.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location

By

April 20, 2017

What a wonderful location. ...
Walking distance to Notre Dame and Louvre . One block
to train station.
Excellent restaurants are all within two block radius
while feeling safe walking around late at night .
EXCELLENT HOLIDAY INN STAFF !!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

April 20, 2017

club

My 5 day stay at Holiday Inn, St Germain des Pres was very enjoyable. It is perfectly located in a very nice area of Paris. The metro one minute away and there are plenty of buses along the Rue de Rennes. The hotel was clean and comfortable. It was nice to have a fridge and coffee/tea making facilities in the room. I found the mattress rather soft as I prefer a firmer mattress but it did not worry me unduly. The wifi was rather weak in the room and, at times I lost it completely.
All in all, although I generally prefer more characterful hotels, I would certainly return to this
hotel and would recommend it to friends.

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel idéalement situé

By

April 15, 2017

Bon séjour et accueil agréable, Environnement général et chambre dans la ligne classique des Holiday Inn. Un plus le parking

Read More
Read Less

电视

By

April 10, 2017

收费电视提示不明显,被收了十块钱。
其他都还可以。其他都还可以。其他都还可以。其他都还可以。其他都还可以。其他都还可以。其他都还可以。

Read More
Read Less

Lovely room and great service

By

April 08, 2017

The hotel is very well situated next to a metro station. He staff is very helpful and professional. The deluxe room on the 7th floor was beautiful and spacious. The room was quiet even though it was facing the street. The furnishings are modern and attractive.

Read More
Read Less

séjour parfait

By

April 05, 2017

club

excellent établissement, très bon personnel, lit confortable, petit déjeuner excellent, service de parking parfait.
rien à redire.

Read More
Read Less

Eccellente posizione

By

April 05, 2017

club

Eccellente posiziome confortevole e conveniente piacevolle struttura

Read More
Read Less

Ótimo hotel

By

April 02, 2017

club

Ótimo hotel, funcionarios super preparados, simpaticos e solicitos. Ótimo café da manhã, hotel novo

Read More
Read Less