Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1271 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1271reviews

  • 5 Stars
    638
  • 4 Stars
    414
  • 3 Stars
    118
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    41

Séjour et accueil très agreables

By

January 13, 2022

C’est toujours un plaisir pour moi de séjourner ici lors de mes séjours à Paris. Accueil toujours très agréable et je remercie tout particulièrement Luisa, remarquable hôtesse.
L’hôtel est calme, bien placé pour mes activités et les chambres toujours très propres.
Cependant les salles de bain sont un peu petites
Je continuerai à venir chez vous sous réserve que le rapport qualité prix reste intéressant évidemment
Merci à vous tous

Read More
Read Less

Calme et très bonne situation géographique

By

December 15, 2021

Accueil excellent, chambre agréable, propreté des lieux… Un bémol, le manque d’intimité entre l’espace toilettes et l’espace couchage… Les portes vitrées sont vraiment très… vitrées ! Facilité pour laisser ses bagages après avoir quitté la chambre.

Read More
Read Less

Soggiorno a Parigi

By

December 09, 2021

Ottima esperienza, personale super disponibile e cordiale

Read More
Read Less

excellent!

By

December 09, 2021

we love it!
we love the location.
we love the peupil at the help desk.
we love the cleening ladys.
everything was good.

Read More
Read Less

Paris

By

December 08, 2021

Im gesamten ein sehr schönes Hotel.
Personal sehr nett, zuvorkommend und hilfsbereit.

Read More
Read Less

superb location and helpful staff

By

December 08, 2021

platinumelite

I loved everything about the location of this hotel. close to two metro stops, great bistros, wine bar, shopping. The staff was so helpful with everything. Very clean and comfortable. Room was a bit cramped for two people, but pleasant enough. Excellent value.

Read More
Read Less

Paris

By

December 06, 2021

club

Nos sentimos seguras y bien atendidas, el desayuno por si solo se me hizo un poco caro. Calificó nuestra estadía como un 9 un muy pequeño problema, pero nada que nos impidiera disfrutar de nuestras vacaciones. Unas cuantas recomendaciones adicionales en cuanto al clima en el correo de confirmación.

Read More
Read Less

Paris

By

December 02, 2021

club

Bathroom shower could have been in better shape. The shower door came off the rails.

Read More
Read Less

Environnement parfait

By

December 02, 2021

club

Je recommande grandement cet hôtel pour son emplacement, sa propreté et la qualité des chambres grandes pour Paris

Read More
Read Less

Séjour parfait

By

December 01, 2021

Hôtel que nous connaissons bien
Idéalement placé pour profiter du quartier saint germain et ses environs

Read More
Read Less

Prices as IHG

By

November 30, 2021

platinumelite

IHG prices are high when compared to on line booking and the advantages are not appealing
Prefer not to gain points rewards and book on line or at the property

Read More
Read Less

Bien dans l'ensemble

By

November 26, 2021

club

Hotels sympathique pour un court séjour lieu géographique idéal pour les transports et loisirs

Read More
Read Less