Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 395 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

395reviews

  • 5 Stars
    167
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great Location Excellent Service

By

August 09, 2016

Hotel was very convenient, Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Will visit again when back in Paris!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with good service

By

August 08, 2016

club

Loved my stay at this hotel.
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality and the wonderful service and friendly staff.
I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Uma boa noite de sono e um ótimo café!

By

August 01, 2016

club

Gostamos muito da estadia, mas o que nos irritou foi que, a cada banho, o banheiro inundava

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Guest, We appreciate your taking the time to share your comments with us. It is very important to have your feedback on your stay in our property. Your comments will be forwarded to all the staff. We hope you will continue to choose Holiday Inn Brand for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Joel SABOURIN General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Accueil et confort chambre

By

July 26, 2016

club

Très bon accueil, chambre très agréable sauf les bruits par les fenêtres

Read More
Read Less

comfortable rooms and great location

By

July 25, 2016

great rooms, welcoming staff and best location next to a metro station and great cafes.

Read More
Read Less

Ótimo hotel

By

July 23, 2016

Funcionários gentis, sempre cumprimentando-nos com um sorriso na face. Café da manhã incrível, com diversidade (os brasileiros se sentem em casa com aqueles pães deliciosos). Além disso, a localização do hotel facilita a locomoção (estação de metrô próxima, cafés por todos os lados e lojas famosas nas proximidades).

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear Guest, It is a real pleasure to read your comment regarding your recent visit at Holiday Inn Paris Saint Germain des Prés. We are delighted to read that we were able to meet your high expectations. We constantly strive to achieve only the highest level of quality, service and hospitality. We look forward to seeing you again soon during your next stay in Paris Sincerely, Joel SABOURIN General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Waste of Points

By

July 09, 2016

Hotel is in a great part of Paris.
However my room had very tired and old furniture.
The air conditioning did NOT work.
I ask the front desk to send someone but they did not.
I had to keep the windows open for any kind of relief.
The sink and tub were clogged.
Only 1 power outlet in the entire room worked.
I feel like I wasted my points for a free night.
It seems that when you use points you are given the
lease desirable rooms sometimes.
Very disappointing as I am a loyal IHG customer.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 20, 2016
Dear ParisLover2016, Thank you for sharing your thoughts about our hotel and being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. We rely on guest feedback as this will allow us to improve wherever possible. We are glad to read that you found the location of our hotel to be great. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities and I am truly sorry for the inconvenience caused by the condition of the room. I have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. I have forwarded your concerns to the hotel management and will be a basis for future upgrade. We hope you will consider us again and see the improvements made. Thank you again for your feedback. Should your future travels bring you back to the area, we hope you would consider us again. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Short stay in St. Germain

By

July 07, 2016

club

The hotel staff and service is great. However, the room equipment such as A/C unit and safe are non-functional. It is very hard to sleep in the room during hot summer nights without cold air. The problem was brought up to the staff multiple times and yet it was never fixed. I am glad we were only there for two nights, otherwise I would have switched hotels half way through our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

July 04, 2016

Very well located hotel near Metro, bars and restaurants. Upgraded to an executive room which gave useful additional space. Friendly staff, nice breakfast selection and spotlessly clean. Will be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Guest, It is a real pleasure to read your comment regarding your recent visit at Holiday Inn Paris Saint Germain des Prés. We are delighted to read that we were able to meet your high expectations. We constantly strive to achieve only the highest level of quality, service and hospitality. We look forward to seeing you again soon during your next stay in Paris Sincerely, Joel SABOURIN General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room Privacy

By

June 28, 2016

Housekeeping staff did not knock first on my door twice when I was still inside the room. Should be trained more about the procedure.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Tony, We believe the feedback of our guests, whether positive or negative, plays an important role in pushing ourselves and achieving service excellence. Your feedback will be a guide for us to improve our service quality. We hope that you will give us another chance to host you here again and make this one a more memorable experience. Sincerely, Joel SABOURIN General Manager
Read More
Read Less

浴室漏水,性价比低

By

June 28, 2016

club

浴室漏水,性价比低,酒店设施老旧,工作人员态度较为冷淡,只是地理位置不错,也可能巴黎就是这个水平了吧!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Guest, Many thanks for taking the time to write a review and share your experience with others. Whatever positive or negative, your feedback will help us to improve our service. You trusted in us when you made your booking and obviously something went wrong in our organization! We are really and deeply sorry to know you had a bad experience with us and you can be sure that it is not an usual comment for our team. We have discussed with the staff all the points you highlighted and we have already taken some actions to avoid such a bad feeling. Again, please accept our sincerely apologies and we do hope to show you our real efficiency if you want to book again with us for your next visit in Paris. Thanks for your stay Sincerely, Joel SABOURIN General Manager “ Become a member to the IHG Rewards Club program and get many advantages included free internet access : http://www.ihg.com/rewardsclub/gb/en/home “
Read More
Read Less

Location, Location, Room!

By

June 28, 2016

club

Great location. Close to many tourist sites and business areas. Great, modern room with a queen sized bed. Room was more than sufficient for a single traveler or even those traveling as a couple.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Roberto, I am very happy to learn that you still have spent a nice stay with us and I would like to thank you for mentioning positive words in your comment. Service is one of our priority and I am delighted to know that our team delivered a high quality of service by being "helpful and friendly". Be assured that I will share your review with all the team and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Joël SABOURIN General Manager “ Become a member to the IHG Rewards Club program and get many advantages included free internet access : http://www.ihg.com/rewardsclub/gb/en/home “
Read More
Read Less