Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 313 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

313reviews

  • 5 Stars
    172
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    11

service non digne d'un 4*

By

July 13, 2017

club

très bel hôtel, mais le personnel n'est pas au niveau

Read More
Read Less

C'est parfait !!!

By

July 13, 2017

Un vrai bonheur et très bien pour le cuisinier qui prépare d'excellentes et appréciables omelettes adaptées à mon régime.
MERCI.
Merci aux autres collègues de l'hötel Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

hôtel très agréable

By

July 13, 2017

nous séjournons régulièrement depuis plusieurs années dans cet hôtel et nous n'avons jamais été déçus

Read More
Read Less

Personnel agréable

By

July 11, 2017

club

Séjour agréable et personnel à l'écoute malgré une décoration de chambre un peu vieille et du bruit dans les couloirs.
Espaces communs rénovés

Read More
Read Less

Irréprochable

By

July 10, 2017

club

J'ai séjourné à l'hôtel dans le cadre d'une réunion commerciale. Tout à commencé à l'accueil, Coralie toujours souriante, ce qui est très appréciable de nos jours, m'a accueilli en tant que membre IHG. Le soir nous nous sommes retrouvé mes collègues et moi-même pour boire un verre. Franck nous a servi rapidement. La chambre était décorée avec goût, spacieuse et moderne.
Le petit déjeuner était copieux et de qualité.
Tout était parfait! Merci à tout le personnel pour votre efficacité!

Read More
Read Less

Lit très confortable et King size

By

July 10, 2017

club

Très bel Hotel pratique avec parking , bonne prestation

Read More
Read Less

J'y suis, j'y reste...

By

July 05, 2017

Je tiens à remercier le personnel de l'hôtel pour sa sympathie et sa réactivité durant mon séjour à l'hôtel.

Autre point ne concernant pas le personnel : La porte coulissante permettant d'accéder au hall de réception à partir du bâtiment des chambres exclusives nécessite un intérrupteur manuel car deux fois sur trois le capteur de sol ne déclanche pas de l'extérieur l'ouverture de cette porte.
Merci à vous.

Read More
Read Less

Stanza molto comoda, ottimale per riposo

By

July 04, 2017

Visito da anni questo albergo per motivi di lavoro.
Ha una ottima posizione rispetto alla mia azienda.
L'albergo dispone di tutto necessario per un ottimo soggiorno. In generale quando visito diversi paesi nel mondo mi informo prima per l'esistenza di un albergo Holiday Inn nelle vicinanze del posto.
Il motivo è che conosco la qualità del albergo e ha un ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo.

Read More
Read Less

De plus en plus In

By

June 30, 2017

Si l'hôtel ne paie pas de mine de l'extérieur l'intérieur est très bien réussi et les animations proposés de qualité

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in Paris Zone 4

By

June 28, 2017

The hotel is really nice and staff are very friendly and helpful. The location is in zone 4 of Paris so not super close but there is a bus 100 m away. We stayed in the executive suite and the bathroom is designed a bit weird with no door except a glass one for the toilet haha bit awkward if you want to take a dump and you aren't the only one in the room but there was a complementary chocolate so it made up for it.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Bougival

By

June 21, 2017

Très bon Hotel accueil et services très bien
Petit déjeuner et repas au dessus de la moyenne

Read More
Read Less

personnel impeccable

By

June 20, 2017

club

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Read More
Read Less