Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 285 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

285reviews

  • 5 Stars
    178
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great room but poor value

By

April 28, 2017

club

Terrible breakfast policy. Not up to IHG standards

Read More
Read Less

recent Stay

By

April 27, 2017

club

Excellent service. Very friendly staff - always greeted me. Since I was traveling alone it was nice that they put me in a room on the first floor. Very quiet. Parking is lighted and close to hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Toll road and no free breakfast.

By

April 26, 2017

platinumelite

Please be aware that GPS leads you to a toll road to get to hotel. Also unlike other Holiday inn's that I have stayed at this hotel offers no free breakfast. combine both charges and another hotel may be a better option.
Hotel is new however we the ceiling in our room above the bed was stained badly.

Read More
Read Less

Parker holiday inn

By

April 24, 2017

Was nice quiet hotel close to denver good area only complaint was not the same bathroom as the pictures of the hotel online

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

April 21, 2017

Room Cleanliness was excellent. Very simple, no fridge or microwave though. Hot tub was not very warm - around 90 degrees.

Read More
Read Less

Hot time!

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

Rooms are clean and hot they said it only cooled when motion was detected. Windows do open and it was cool outside. Staff is friendly and helpful. More business then family oriented.

Read More
Read Less

11 Apr 2017

By

April 20, 2017

club

great stay in the parker 470 location. courtyus staff and clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Not much value

By

April 19, 2017

club

For the cost there is very little included. No comfortable lounge area after hours, kurig was nice because the coffee was terrible and we were able to buy our own K cups. AC wasn't good, and restaurant was good but pricy.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms and breakfast

By

April 17, 2017

I would have liked to have a mini fridge in the room so I could put left over meals or water bottles in there during my stay. And when we got breakfast it would have been nice for everyone to be on the same page. One waitress said soda and coffee cam with the meal and another girl said drinks weren't included with our meal ticket. It would have been nice if it maybe said on the ticket too.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

April 14, 2017

club

Good except for lighting in bathroom and unable to open window wide enough to get good airflow

Read More
Read Less

Average Stay

By

April 12, 2017

platinumelite

Clean and quite area, close to some restaurants and Boondocks. Some furniture was very worn and big bleach stain on chair in corner, with no mini fridge. This was an average hotel and stay.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding service from Jimmy

By

April 10, 2017

platinumelite

Jimmy is an incredible asset to your organization. He's very attentive to the needs of his guests and always makes my stay over the top.

Read More
Read Less