Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 297 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

297reviews

  • 5 Stars
    185
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    13

Room block

By

May 25, 2017

club

The people in our party had great rooms, really good meals and very accommodating service for a large group.

Read More
Read Less

Lousy bed only disappointment

By

May 24, 2017

club

This is a nice, newer hotel. Clean. Only complaint I have is the bed.....it was NOT comfortable. Much lower quality mattress, providing little support, with inner springs clearly able to be felt through the fabric. I almost believe when this newer hotel was built old mattresses from some other location were brought in. Everything else was good.

Read More
Read Less

No one cared

By

May 23, 2017

Hot tub cold. Front desk-- "turn on the jets and it will warm up in 15 minutes.

Our room not made up at 4:30 pm. Called front desk -- "Do you want me to send someone up to make it up? I should not need to ask to have my room made up! No "I'm sorry" or apology.

It was clean.

Read More
Read Less

May getaway

By

May 22, 2017

Check in went smoothly. Room was a promised. Room was clean. Wished we would have asked for a mountain view but didn't think about it upon checking in. Our reservation came with breakfast voucher and we were SHOCKED to learn that our drinks were not included with breakfast. If you wanted coffee, juice or tea it was extra. The common area was nice and clean. The common area also had hot water for hot chocolate, apple cider and hot tea plus hot coffee. This was available 24-hours a day. We were disappointed that there was no outdoor furniture in the outdoor patio area. There was ample parking so we never had a problem locating a parking spot. The hotel is within walking distance to several eating establishments. All the hotel staff we came into contact with were very polite and friendly. Hotel is easy access off Parker Road and the toll road.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel.

By

May 19, 2017

club

would highly recommend....friendly staff....clean rooms....very convenient location!!

Read More
Read Less

It works for a place to sleep but wouldn't recommend to friends

By

May 15, 2017

club

Works if you just need somewhere to stay but wouldn't recommend to friends

Late check in time. Check in time is at 3 pm but I wasn't able to check in until after 6 pm. So don't plan your day according to being able to check in on time. Staff was friendly but not really caring or personable.

Had the a King Suit. Wouldn't say the value was good for the money.

On the positive side. Was clean (although carpet and sofa felt old). Fridge ran good once you turn it on so don't plan to need it asap. it takes a bit to cool it down. Hot tub was nice. Towels seemed clean. Overall the hotel was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

May 12, 2017

club

We started there for a night and we really liked the hotel and it's location. Denver Downtown was like 15- 20 minutes drive and freeways are nearby to get around.

They have a restaurant at 4rt floor and don't forget to check Parker downtown for yummy food

Read More
Read Less

Room was nice and clean

By

May 09, 2017

Great rooms. I only have a couple issues
First being they don't have open breakfast like most locations I stay at

Second is every time I check in I have to follow up with trying to get my reward points. I stay in a motel about 20 nights a month. I always have to ask the counter attendant to add my stay for points. I'm pretty sure they have missed 75% of my nights to his point.

Read More
Read Less

A great experience!!

By

May 04, 2017

club

The beds abd pillows were amazing! Loved the pet friendly policy and the restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel

By

May 04, 2017

One of the nicest properties I've ever stayed at
Pool and jacuzzi area were outstanding
Very nice restaurant available
Room was large and newly decorated

Read More
Read Less

Stay at the Parker Holiday Inn!

By

April 30, 2017

I would absolutely recommend business and vacation travelers stay at this hotel! The 14-yr old hotel is kept as though it is brand-new. I even complimented the front desk on being able to stay in a new hotel. The dining at the 4th Floor Restaurant was exceptional; great food, service and price. Rooms are immaculate. Bathrooms are spotless. Rooms even smell new. Congrats to IHG for a stellar property in Parker, CO!

Read More
Read Less

Unimpressed

By

April 28, 2017

I was unimpressed with the underwhelming staff. This was the most I have paid for a room with holiday inn & it had the least room amenities. No mini fridge, or microwave. I was traveling with small children & needed both. Everything was clean & pretty, but I won't stay there again.

Read More
Read Less