Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 217 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

217reviews

  • 5 Stars
    139
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    10

vacation travel

By

August 08, 2016

club

Very nice Holiday Inn Express! With a restaurant and bar in house. Made to order breakfast and room service. You will be impressed with this 'new' hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 21, 2016

club

Our hotel room was very clean and the staff was very helpful. We needed to stay an extra night and the front desk was very accommodating to us. We would stay here again. Close to shopping and restaurants!

Read More
Read Less

Staying in South Denver

By

July 19, 2016

Although we were only there overnight, since we were headed for a Mud Run close by, we appreciated the convenience of this location. In particular we like to take advantage of the pool and hot tub - both of which were invitingly clean.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

July 15, 2016

platinumelite

The staff was friendly and knowledgeable about the surrounding area. Room was quiet and we were able to sleep well without any disturbance. We used some of our points from rewards program for our stay and the process for use of points was easy. We a little disappointed in the room rates if we would have had to pay out of pocket. Otherwise the visit went very well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your candid review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us especially your interactions with our staff. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us if you are ever in the Parker area again. Jonathan M. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice facility

By

July 15, 2016

club

I was very happy with the accommodations. The only negative was that the breakfast area was not complimentary. Was catching a morning flight and would have liked to grab some things to go.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
We very much appreciate your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I do, however, apologize for your negative experience with our breakfast. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jonathan M. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

July 13, 2016

club

We stayed here after a busy wedding weekend in the mountains. It was perfect...kids could swim, adults could relax in hot tub and the beds were very comfortable. It was a little higher priced than we wanted but that cost doesn't outweigh the experience. Thank you!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your forthright review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I'm glad you enjoyed your experience in our pool & hot tub facilities. We hope you will visit us again if you are ever in the Parker area. Sincerely, Jonathan M. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comforable

By

July 08, 2016

club

Nice hotel but not worth the money. I was not happy that they eliminated the continental breakfast and the food services that are offered are very expensive.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 18, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with our property particularly with our food services. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience this issue may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concern. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 07, 2016

Very friendly staff. When I complaint about the room is too noisy in the night; the staff did take it seriously to solve the problem.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Parker

By

June 28, 2016

club

Great Hotel. Trapper Johns was wonderful being right in the hotel. Quality of bed and pillows - fantastic.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your candid comments regarding our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us especially your dining experience in Trapper's. Positive guest experience's are something that all our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us if you are ever in the area again. Sincerely, Jonathan M. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic service and great accommodations

By

June 27, 2016

My hotel experience was very delightful from the time I arrived to check-out.
I enjoyed the swimming pool and breakfast was great. Customer service was the reason why I would book another stay here for leisure as well as business again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
I appreciate your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and had a wonderful customer service experience. Rest assured, outstanding customer service is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jonathan M. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

June 27, 2016

club

I was expecting to have breakfast included. That was not made very clear when I was researching hotels.
Room was a bit small for 2 kids and 2 adults. They were considerable smaller than a usual hotel/motel. Beds were very comfortable and everything was very clean.
No water was provided for the in room Krug Coffee maker. Guess we were expected to use the tap water, but my daughter coming from California was not used to such a practice and did not want to use it. There was free coffee in the lobby however. We were just there for a quick overnight so it was adequate and comfortable, but I wouldn't say it was such a great deal considering breakfast was not included.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for your comments regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions and breakfast not being included. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Jonathan M. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor housekeeping service

By

June 23, 2016

club

The hotel location for our purpose was great. The front desk staff was polite and friendly. The room was spacious for two people. However, the leather desk chair needs to be replaced, it was torn all over. According to the hotel staff, the air conditioner is "motion sensored" so you have to wake up in the middle of your sleep in order to keep the temperature the way you want it????? really weird! or you wake up sweating. The housekeeping staff/service was AWFUL.....not disrespectful but their service was so slow. Our rooms were never done before lunch. We see them cleaning rooms at 5pm. On our way out to dinner one night, I had to ask the front desk to have our room cleaned. One time, I opted to change the towels and not have them clean it cuz it was so late anyways. When they do clean them - they have left their rags twice, left empty trash can in the middle of the room, bathroom amenities were not restocked, beds were not done neatly (my daughter said she does a better job at home than what she saw). Also, housekeeping left me a note with a face towel that I used to clean something black so the towel was obviously dirty and black....the note says "please do not do this to our face towels".....what?

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Firstly, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Denver-Parker-E470 Parker Road, CO. I am glad to hear that you encountered a polite and friendly front desk. It is something that our staff takes great pride in. However, I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with the air conditioning, housekeeping, and room condition. We will look into this concern and make the necessary changes. I have sent you a private message to address your concern further. Sincerely, Jonathan M. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less