Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 504 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

504reviews

  • 5 Stars
    276
  • 4 Stars
    168
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    13

Everything I was hoping for!

By

March 23, 2017

club

We were planning on going to Rosehill Races for the Golden Slipper

Read More
Read Less

Great Parramatta Hotel

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent Location, Great Hotel, Fantastic Service !

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

March 21, 2017

club

Good location and service and close to shopping mall and restaurant

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location, staff great

By

March 19, 2017

club

We stayed one night and were very impressed. Close to the train station (2 minute walk) and right in the heart of Parramatta. The staff surprised my daughter with cake as it was her 13th birthday, and wrote "Happy Birthday" messages on the mirrors - a lovely surprise when we got to the room. The bed was comfortable and a choice of pillows. Check in and check out very quick and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff - Rooms need Reno

By

March 18, 2017

platinumelite

Don't let first impressions fool you, the hotel Lobby is really lovely.

The staff are great especially Elise, If it wasn't for her I wouldn't have returned for a second night.

The rooms are old and need some money spent on them.

Good location for local eating strip.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and great accomodation

By

March 14, 2017

club

Staff were very friendly, welcoming and helpful. The room was great including a huge comfortable king bed and spa. Buffet breakfast was amazing everything was fresh, well cooked and replenished regularly. Best service and friendly staff, an absolutely lovely place to stay and would highly recommend the Holiday Inn Parramatta.Will definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Where is my bond

By

March 14, 2017

Still waiting for the refund from my bond
I find this is unacceptable that the hotel has kept my money for almost 2 weeks
I have not encountered this with other brand hotels. This would not encourage me to recommend the hotel to others or to warn them they will.be out of pocket for an unacceptable amount of time.

The hotel itself is conveniently locatex comfortable and staff are extremely helpful and courteous

Read More
Read Less

Bedding and pillows

By

March 14, 2017

club

the roll away bed and all pillows were well below standard, as previously stated. the rollaway bed had springs that could be felt. clearly no staff member had sat or layed on the bed or a complaint would have been made. the pillows were either far too thin or far too thick and dense.

Read More
Read Less

Nice comfortable rooms and friendly staff

By

March 14, 2017

We had a nice stay here for the weekend, staff were very attentive. Swimming pool is smallish but pleasant; bar service friendly, breakfast is good- but wish they had a fresh fruit juicer like many other Holiday Inns. Fitness room ventilation was inadequate -needs improving. Shuttle service (by private provider) to Adele concert was great and recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Dip in Service Level at the Restaurant

By

March 11, 2017

club

At a recent stay the level of service experienced in the Restaurant was of an exceptional level which was further supported by the large number of guests having Dinner. A my most recent visit the service level was of a lesser standard.

The service level established earlier was not met again. It was OK but not as previous. People seated after me had their order taken prior to me. The attention to the seated guests did not reflect the expectation established previously.

Read More
Read Less

Warm and welcoming staff and a lovely smell in the reception area.

By

March 11, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel room was quite tired especially the bathroom.Staff however, were very friendly. Love the Holiday Inn fragrance, wish I could get it in my home

Read More
Read Less

Good restaurant

By

March 10, 2017

club

Good service. Restaurant had a good menu. Wine selection good

Read More
Read Less