Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 510 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

510reviews

  • 5 Stars
    280
  • 4 Stars
    170
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    13

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

March 30, 2017

club

Friendly staff, comfortable bed, convenient location

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and good breakfast

By

March 29, 2017

club

Easy to check in and check out. I arrived late and have a good reception and good advise from concierge.

Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

March 29, 2017

club

No problems at all, good customer service, everything was easy.

Read More
Read Less

Parramatta stay

By

March 29, 2017

A great place close to the shops and the town centre. Close to historical places in Parramatta. The staff were very friendly and keen to be of any assistance. The hotel was very convenient for us to visit our friends and explore the local area by foot.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly comfortable hotel.

By

March 29, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel, great location. Upgraded to a spacious suit. Staff eager to help.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

March 29, 2017

club

Nice and comfortable. Staff doing their best with policy at helm.

Read More
Read Less

Everything I was hoping for!

By

March 23, 2017

club

We were planning on going to Rosehill Races for the Golden Slipper

Read More
Read Less

Great Parramatta Hotel

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent Location, Great Hotel, Fantastic Service !

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

March 21, 2017

club

Good location and service and close to shopping mall and restaurant

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location, staff great

By

March 19, 2017

club

We stayed one night and were very impressed. Close to the train station (2 minute walk) and right in the heart of Parramatta. The staff surprised my daughter with cake as it was her 13th birthday, and wrote "Happy Birthday" messages on the mirrors - a lovely surprise when we got to the room. The bed was comfortable and a choice of pillows. Check in and check out very quick and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff - Rooms need Reno

By

March 18, 2017

platinumelite

Don't let first impressions fool you, the hotel Lobby is really lovely.

The staff are great especially Elise, If it wasn't for her I wouldn't have returned for a second night.

The rooms are old and need some money spent on them.

Good location for local eating strip.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and great accomodation

By

March 14, 2017

club

Staff were very friendly, welcoming and helpful. The room was great including a huge comfortable king bed and spa. Buffet breakfast was amazing everything was fresh, well cooked and replenished regularly. Best service and friendly staff, an absolutely lovely place to stay and would highly recommend the Holiday Inn Parramatta.Will definitely return.

Read More
Read Less