Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 540 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

540reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    29

Very nice everything was in excellent working order very nice staff. All

By

September 18, 2017

Nice place enjoyed everything about this place. The rooms were well designed to comforts

Read More
Read Less

Need bigger beds

By

September 13, 2017

platinumelite

The place was nice but for the timeshare points we use I atleast expected Queen size beds all we got were full...

Read More
Read Less

Add on

By

September 10, 2017

club

I think if you made 6 rooms a 2 room king suite with a Jacuzzi it would be awesome otherwise it's perfect.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

September 09, 2017

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn and Suites at Parsippany Fairfield. I found it to be quiet at night. The staff were friendly and the breakfast great. I did not encounter any problems. I plan to return in a month for another stay. leisure

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant surprise

By

September 07, 2017

club

I was surprised by the quality and comfort of this hotel for the price. I have stayed at pricier hotels and didn't enjoy my stay as I did here. Very nice hotel indeed

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 07, 2017

club

Very clean and nicely maintained place which is conveniently located in a silent place. Easy check in and check out.

Read More
Read Less

excelentes habitaciones deficiente servicio desayuno

By

September 06, 2017

en general la habitacion me encanto todo estuvo excelente en la habitacion pero lo que no me dejo satisfecho fue el desyuno todo se habia acabado y tardaron mucho enb server a parte seria bueno un poco mas de variedad . he estado en otros holiday inn y el serivicio de ocmida esta major que este.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, amazing pillows

By

September 06, 2017

The staff was so nice and very helpful during this stay. I was greeted at check-in with a smile and was allowed to check into my room immediately.

When I got to the room, the bathroom was large and sparkling clean; the beds were made with the sheets pulled tight and every horizontal surface was dust free.

The bed was extremely comfortable, and was set up two "soft" and two "firm" pillows, both of which were extremely comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

September 05, 2017

I changed my reservation from another hotel to this one and was so glad I did. I saved over $100! I didn't know breakfast was included until they told me when I checked in, so that was a nice surprise. The buffet was incredible, something for everyone. We loved the court yard too! It was early when we left but took a peek, the pool and bar area was beautiful. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

September 05, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent The room was comfortable, the staff friendly and nice. The Hotel was very clean

Read More
Read Less

Good value for the money

By

August 31, 2017

club

Good choice for a short stay while visiting the area.

Read More
Read Less

Relax

By

August 30, 2017

club

Excallent hotel with great staff. The lounge is excellent to dance and eat at night time.

Read More
Read Less