Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 411 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

411reviews

  • 5 Stars
    220
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    22

Comfortable bed and good staff.

By

March 29, 2017

club

Overall a nice hotel for the price I (my company) paid. King bed was very comfortable. Having a refrigerator and microwave was a definite plus. Breakfast buffet was slightly above average for the style that it is. Staff was attentive and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

March 29, 2017

club

I traveled on a business trip to the area and the hotel was a great experience. Attentive staffing and good quality for the price. I would definitely revisit in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied

By

March 26, 2017

Everything was wonderful and most definitely planning to stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy pillows

By

March 25, 2017

Complete staff very professional would recommend holiday into any family member or friend.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

March 23, 2017

I made an error in rating in that area, unable to amend it. sorry. Breakfast was very good .

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, convenient location

By

March 22, 2017

club

We stayed in this hotel on our way to New York city. Nice hotel, good value

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

March 22, 2017

club

As I said before the hotel was very peaceful and relaxing. Very comfortable. That wa my very first time visiting that hotel. I traveled from Newark New Jersey all the way there for personal reasons. But also to be by myself and have the ability to enjoy myself.

Read More
Read Less

A Lovely Stay in NJ

By

March 21, 2017

The staff is simply amazing; from the time you walk in to the time of departure. Whatever we needed, the staff was able to take care of very quickly. The accommodations were very comfortable and clean. The breakfast that was included was one of the best I have had at a Holiday Inn. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the area.

Read More
Read Less

World tavern poker

By

March 20, 2017

I was there for a world tavern poker event. Had a great time. Holiday inn rocks!

Read More
Read Less

Great kindness

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

As I was welcomed as a platinum member I requested for a room upgrade and they offered it.

Read More
Read Less

No Hot Water

By

March 12, 2017

Hotel was fine except for the lack of ANY hot water

Read More
Read Less

Over billed

By

March 10, 2017

I originally booked through IHG. I was given a rate that was used on my first stay. When I booked the next time I asked for the same rate and was told I would receive the same rate at the front desk. After review of the receipts I realized I was over charged over $700.00. I spoke with the accounting department along with the sales department only to be informed that they would not reverse the over charge. I am asking for help to resolve this matter through IHG and will stop the payment on the company credit cards.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Good Morning, I spoke to Carlton this morning regarding his rate. Mr. Carlton does not have a negotiated rate with the hotel directly. He works for Walmart and this is a corporate gold account, I explained to Mr. Carlton that Walmart does not have a set rate that it's a discounted rate off our best flex rate for the day. He asked to have the rates adjusted for the last 10 times he stayed with us, he was advised that an adjustment couldn't be made. Mr. Carlton understand the difference in pricing on the dates he stayed with us. Adjustments to the rates will not be made, he was given the correct rate each time he stayed with us. We have a signed registration card showing the rates he agreed on. Best Regards, M. Barahona
Read More
Read Less