Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 801 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

801reviews

  • 5 Stars
    381
  • 4 Stars
    184
  • 3 Stars
    102
  • 2 Stars
    66
  • 1 Stars
    68

Great value

By

October 19, 2017

club

Onsite team was kind and friendly. Front desk and housekeeping were on point. Very nice experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

October 19, 2017

I was upgraded to a suite and loved the cleanliness of the room and the bed was very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Facelift

By

October 15, 2017

platinumelite

Time to update this old hotel. Or maybe see if David lynch wants to film a 70s flick here.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

October 15, 2017

Stayed here because it was local to the places we were touring, Salem and Gloucester. It's also a good place to stay if you are visiting Boston itself. Clean hotel and good bed. I would stay there again when I return to this area.

Read More
Read Less

Homeward bound

By

October 14, 2017

We were on our way home and stopped for a night at the Holiday Inn. I accidentally booked a room for the wrong night but the staff helped me out and fixed our reservation for that night. We had been traveling all day and were not looking forward to finding a different hotel. The stay was excellent!

Read More
Read Less

columbus weekend 2017

By

October 13, 2017

the staff were very gracious & helpful with providing information of things going on in surrounding area. beds a bit hard - we had 3 people & were provided enough towels for 2 - the breakfast was disappointing. I have stayed at other IHG hotels & with the buffet usually offered a waffle maker - ran out of green tea, one day they lost power and breakfast was LATE coming out - the staff in the buffet weren't very interactive, they were only concerned on the weekends about the meal voucher and when I checked in I asked the concierge if the vouchers were good for 3 come to find out the vouchers were 1 per person for each day of the stay - the gentlemen in the buffet was very helpful but it made us feel uncomfortable - SUGGESSTION: the buffet staff should be able to look up reservations & see # of guests instead of having to get a voucher from front desk - 1st night stay we found in our bathroom wasn't cleaned well, there was long hair strands on the floor & in the shower after that the cleaning crew may have changed because our room appeared to be cleaner or maybe they had more time to clean. it would be nice if the hotel had a bar or restaurant although carraba's is next door - nice but if it's raining no one wants to walk in the rain - the room doors have to be slammed closed echoing in the hallway 6:30am is not pleasant no matter how hard you try to close quietly/softly it's impossible -

Read More
Read Less

Good value, close to attractions, friendly staff

By

October 13, 2017

Booked hotel before reading reviews and became nervous as people were very hard on this hotel. Well there was no worry after arriving. Some people gave this hotel a bad wrap and that just is not true for my stay. The room was clean and comfy, the hotel was very clean, the staff is very friendly, the buffet will fill you up and at $11.00 it worth every penny. If there was only one knock I could find is that entering the driveway comes quick as the main road moves fast so getting in and out is a challenge but does not reflect my overall review of hotel. I would stay here again if in the area hands down.

Read More
Read Less

Good overall experience

By

October 13, 2017

club

Good experience overall. Did not use all of the services but will in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

October 12, 2017

club

Overall friendly staff,good internet, and comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Marblehead was a beautiful excursion

By

October 12, 2017

club

Great area to explore. The Holiday inn was clean comfortable. My friend and I were visiting the area, plenty to do in Salem this time of year. Great food in cafes. Nice weekend getaway

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Boston-Peabody

By

October 11, 2017

club

Nice hotel, located on a fairly inconvenient divided road, adjacent property wasn't great.

Read More
Read Less

Average hotel

By

October 09, 2017

platinumelite

Everything seems and feels cheap in this hotel...Front desk was very good....

Read More
Read Less