Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 682 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

682reviews

  • 5 Stars
    335
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    48

good experience

By

May 23, 2017

club

good place to stay, friendly people and many places close by to eat and shop.

Read More
Read Less

becareful

By

May 22, 2017

club

be careful, this hotel did not live up to expectations.
even when you adjust for price. looks great on website, not so much in person

Read More
Read Less

My latest stay with Holiday inn

By

May 22, 2017

Over all very good and I will be back.

SINGLE complaint is booking this room... hung-up on / Disconnected THREE TIMES!! Final I asked to be booked by hotel NOT national service and all was perfect!

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

May 22, 2017

club

This survey is too long.
Hotel stay was average. Nothing to write home about. No complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Great Sleep, but misled about breakfast

By

May 19, 2017

Pillows and bed allowed great sleep. Yes, the hotel has breakfast, but no, it's not necessarily included in the room price. Apparently, sometimes it is, and sometimes it isn't, based upon IHG status or something. But, what bugged me is that this wasn't made clear when I reserved the room, and based upon info at the time of reservation I did expect that breakfast was included.

Read More
Read Less

The chair

By

May 19, 2017

platinumelite

Not too happy about my experience here. My chair was broken in my room. I called about it, was greeted rudely and I asked to get a new desk chair to use. They said they sent maintenance and they never came. They never check up on me.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

May 17, 2017

Staff was super friendly and helpful. Rooms were a bit outdated but still seemed clean and the pillows are always awesome at every holiday inn we stay at.

Read More
Read Less

Need clean

By

May 17, 2017

club

Hotel rooms need to be better cleaned and the vending machines need to be full as well as one machines

Read More
Read Less

Driving

By

May 15, 2017

club

I missed the hotel the on first pass. Since you can only access it from the northbound lanes. I had to pull over and use my navigator to get back on the southbound lanes then go back north again.

It was nice having the Carabbas right next door and attached to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

May 15, 2017

club

Nice,will stay again,easy to get to from airport ,about 20 minute ride ftom airport

Read More
Read Less

GREAT CUSTOMER CARE

By

May 14, 2017

club

WE WERE A GROUP OF EIGHT AND SELECTED HOLIDAY INN PEABODY BECAUSE OF ITS PROXIMITY TO BOSTON , SALEM AND MAINE. RESTAURANT AND SIGHTSEEING RECOMMENDATIONS FROM THE STAFF MADE OUR STAY THOROUGHLY ENJOYABLE.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful service

By

May 14, 2017

Loved the staff. They were very friendly and informative.

Read More
Read Less