Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 719 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

719reviews

  • 5 Stars
    350
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    93
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    54

Worst Hotel in a Long Time

By

July 18, 2017

The staff wasn't friendly at check-in, and the carpets were stained so much it was actually shocking. The gym is awful, and eating at this location wasn't even a consideration due to the state of the guest room (if the rooms look like that, how does the kitchen look?).

Read More
Read Less

No bad

By

July 17, 2017

Room is good for standard room, clean even with some broken.

Read More
Read Less

stuff and hotel condition is not good

By

July 17, 2017

I stay for one night, i reserved a standard room, but no kind-bed room is available. no refrigerator, no coffee maker. small TV, loud air conditioner.

Pool was broken, elevator sometime will not works as well !!!

The worst is the front desk. They will not pick up your phone when it is from the gust room. The secret is to call them through the public number of the front desk, then they will pick it up immediately.

Read More
Read Less

Great Great Great

By

July 16, 2017

club

A wonderful stay - comfortable and the Holiday Inn team were friendly, helpful and authentic. My room was cozy.

Read More
Read Less

Very unpleasant stsy

By

July 15, 2017

Hair found in bed, torn wallpaper, broken shower soap dish, torn shower curtain and walls in bathroom are paper thin could hear everything in next room. Room wasn't maintained. For the price of room you would think breakfast would be included for 2 adults. Not a pleasant experience, could not wait to leave. Never experienced this before at a Holiday Inn at this price range.

Read More
Read Less

Good for overnight stay

By

July 12, 2017

club

This hotel was ok. The staff were great and awesome! The room would have been better if it hadn't appeared to be under construction. There were hooks were a picture might have been hanging, the closet was missing a door, the wall paper was peeling, there were three weird holes in the shower wall, and the blackout curtains let in light o. The sides of them :(
Overall it was ok, and I would probably stay there again, I just woudnt have high expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Housekeeping was good.

By

July 09, 2017

You asked about internet service. Was wifi even available???

Horrible television.

Bathroom didn't even have a fan?!

Bathroom in need of care.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

July 09, 2017

Business trip. Expensive for quality of hotel. Breakfast was not put out as stated not happy with the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

July 08, 2017

club

Great location exelent staff. Nice place to sty with several options near by to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

July 07, 2017

club

I was not a fan of all the smokers in front of the main lobby door. It was gross to have to walk through a cloud of smoke. The lighting in the bathroom was not so great and I would have liked to have a fan to help with the steam from the shower. The price was good though and the room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

close to airport.

By

July 03, 2017

platinumelite

It's close to Boston airport which meets my need. The room looks clean.

Read More
Read Less

広くて快適

By

July 02, 2017

club

良い3日間を過ごすことができました。
スタッフは笑顔で迎えてくれ、清掃スタッフもみな良い笑顔で挨拶をしてくれました。

Read More
Read Less