Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 729 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

729reviews

  • 5 Stars
    352
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    95
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    57

Not worth the money

By

July 26, 2017

club

Hotel is old and run down. No ac in lobby and matress not very comfortable. Could mot wait to leave this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Room was always clean space was perfect and loved the room service

By

July 25, 2017

I will definitely recommend my family and friends to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Poor housekeeping

By

July 25, 2017

club

First room had disgusting linens so was moved to another which was a bit unnecessary to have two beds but nonetheless they changed the situation

Read More
Read Less

If I could, I would give no stars

By

July 24, 2017

club

Nearly everything that could go wrong at a hotel did go wrong. The cleanliness level was sub par. I have been in better, cheaper hotels overseas. The lack of responsiveness of the staff makes me think there is a management problem and that there is no check up on the work of the staff. They seemed pleasant enough but it is clear that there is a lack of monitoring and evaluation of the work and the quality of the fabrics and furniture in the rooms.

Things that went wrong: elevator, key card, stains on different things in the room, hair in bathroom, dirty pool, unsupervised children at the pool, no extra blankets and pillows for pull out bed in the junior suite

Read More
Read Less

Hotel is nice, but

By

July 24, 2017

Hotel overall is very nice. The room itself looked like a chair was missing as there was only the desk chair and two ottomans.

Contacted staff about a left phone charger and was told someone would get back to me. Never happened.

Married in this hotel 35 years ago, nice upgrades for the most part.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

July 23, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel looked a little run down on the inside. Was not happy with the service I received at check in and the room was mediocre at best

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

July 23, 2017

club

Staff nice and accommodation. Facility could use some updating. Elevator used was older and had poor ventilation and was warm. Room wasn't overly furnished which worked well for us since we were using 2 portable cribs for our kids.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 23, 2017

Surprised by the value and great service at a good price.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

July 23, 2017

club

Front desk especially nice. Leonard is very good at directions and guiding you what sites to see. Very nice person. Rooms were clean and bed was very comfortable. Slept very soundly. Did not care for the 11 buck breakfast though.

Read More
Read Less

Not a great place

By

July 23, 2017

club

This was not a great place to stay for the price. The exterior doors were unlocked 24/7, the wifi didn't work most of the time.

Read More
Read Less

Worst Hotel in a Long Time

By

July 18, 2017

The staff wasn't friendly at check-in, and the carpets were stained so much it was actually shocking. The gym is awful, and eating at this location wasn't even a consideration due to the state of the guest room (if the rooms look like that, how does the kitchen look?).

Read More
Read Less

No bad

By

July 17, 2017

Room is good for standard room, clean even with some broken.

Read More
Read Less