Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 317 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

317reviews

  • 5 Stars
    166
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    31

The room was great

By

June 22, 2017

Room was very nice and the beds were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Peach tree city

By

June 22, 2017

Nice hotel, renovations no where near complete. Unfortunately breakfast is not included as it was when I booked. Bar was not open and pay to order menu was not ready. Overall the hotel was good for the money, I'm sure it will be nice after the renovations are complete.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

June 21, 2017

Very clean and roomy. Bathroom a decent size. Quiet and although renovations were in progress made no impact on our visit.

Read More
Read Less

In Spite of being remodeled during our stay

By

June 05, 2017

club

It was one of the most peaceful nights sleep that's we've had in such a long time. I appreciate the above and beyond service the front desk afforded us. I would recommend staying at this location under renovation than staying anywhere else. Thanks to everyone!

Read More
Read Less

Mike

By

May 30, 2017

The pillows were very comfortable .i was very disappointed when I checked in that the hotel was a mess due to remodeling that I was not expecting and that there was no note left to have flowers and something special for my wife to open the room to as I was promised when booking the room

Read More
Read Less

Disappointment

By

May 30, 2017

I was initially informed that the bar area was going to be unavailable but not told the entire hotel was under renovation. The visit was by far the worse experience I've had at an IHG facility.

Quite frankly there are truck stops that we're in better conditions.

Very disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Bad week at PTC Holiday Inn

By

May 28, 2017

club

Should not be charged full price for site under construction- even a day when the water was turned off. Had to walk around workmen in the hall and lobby. Had to ask for rough cut off carpet edge up against new tile to be fixed because I tripped on it. A carpet piece was taped to cover rough uneven area. There was no food service except a less that acceptable continental breakfast. There were 4 wonderful people I was so happy to see again - Miss Barbara , Miss Charlotte, Miss Ollie and Stephen at the front desk.
I will not come here again. I feel very disrespected.

Read More
Read Less

hotel being renovated

By

May 18, 2017

club

room was good, location great for our needs, breakfast was weak

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Experience.

By

May 15, 2017

Because of the staff and management, what could have been a horrendous stay because of renovations was instead a thoroughly enjoyable, relaxing, and memorable experience. My hat is off to them. They make the brand shine!

Read More
Read Less

Renovations

By

May 15, 2017

The staff is sweet but we would have liked a little more transparency with regards to how involved the renovations were. Dirt, dust and crew workers 24/7. The staff offered a discount but I think they should have done better. Parking was hard trying to negotiate around container pods, crew worker trucks and other guest cars. Cell service was also bit hard. from our room there was no cell service. You would have to walk outside to get signal.

Read More
Read Less

Peachtree, Georgia

By

May 14, 2017

By far the worst hotel i have stayed at since becoming an IHG member. I used my reward points online and booked the rooms. It did not mention anything about being under construction. The whole lobby was a mess, it was horrible. My family had to walk around the entire building to get inside instead of being able to access the front door. Ashamed that i wasted my reward points to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Not saying anymore than I have

By

May 12, 2017

club

I'm sick of this review. The stay was poor. It's under construction and it's was poorly staffed and fair in cleanliness. I've stayed at many holiday inns in my day and this was the worst. I'll never stay here again and likely no other holiday inns. Enough said.

Read More
Read Less