Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 310 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

310reviews

  • 5 Stars
    164
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    29

hotel being renovated

By

May 18, 2017

club

room was good, location great for our needs, breakfast was weak

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Experience.

By

May 15, 2017

Because of the staff and management, what could have been a horrendous stay because of renovations was instead a thoroughly enjoyable, relaxing, and memorable experience. My hat is off to them. They make the brand shine!

Read More
Read Less

Renovations

By

May 15, 2017

The staff is sweet but we would have liked a little more transparency with regards to how involved the renovations were. Dirt, dust and crew workers 24/7. The staff offered a discount but I think they should have done better. Parking was hard trying to negotiate around container pods, crew worker trucks and other guest cars. Cell service was also bit hard. from our room there was no cell service. You would have to walk outside to get signal.

Read More
Read Less

Peachtree, Georgia

By

May 14, 2017

By far the worst hotel i have stayed at since becoming an IHG member. I used my reward points online and booked the rooms. It did not mention anything about being under construction. The whole lobby was a mess, it was horrible. My family had to walk around the entire building to get inside instead of being able to access the front door. Ashamed that i wasted my reward points to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Not saying anymore than I have

By

May 12, 2017

club

I'm sick of this review. The stay was poor. It's under construction and it's was poorly staffed and fair in cleanliness. I've stayed at many holiday inns in my day and this was the worst. I'll never stay here again and likely no other holiday inns. Enough said.

Read More
Read Less

CONSTRUCTION

By

May 08, 2017

Had we been told about the construction going on, we would NOT have stayed here.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Under Major Reconstruction

By

May 07, 2017

As of May 2017, the hotel lobby floor, walls, celing, desk was completely tore up, wires hanging from ceiling, construction vehicles blocking entrance, 10-15 demolition dumpsters in parking lot, carpet tore up going to rooms, very limited breakfast offerings. They are still renting rooms at full price. Call before booking.

Read More
Read Less

Still being renovated

By

May 04, 2017

After staying in a hotel where the pool was not open, I looked forward to using or at least sitting by the pool. This was, however a major construction zone. None of the listed amenities were available. The room, even after renovation, has a blocked view.

Read More
Read Less

do not stay until renovations are complete

By

May 01, 2017

Saw on website that breakfast area was under construction, but no where did it mention that whole lobby was under reno.

Furthermore, there were close to a dozen storage containers in the parking lot which made finding a parking spot a nightmare.

Red Georgia clay all over the parking lot which got on shoes and into cars as we drove away

lastly,

I asked for and was granted a late checkout at 1pm. When i got back at 1030, the room was already 1/2 turned over. Good thing my stuff was in second room that i had booked as well they they didnt start on yet

will be nice when finished I bet

Read More
Read Less

NOT HAPPY AT ALL

By

May 01, 2017

club

I was I wish I told that it was under construction and might need a hard hat .When walking in it did not even look like it was open

Read More
Read Less

Outdated and unclean

By

April 30, 2017

club

Construction was horrible. You could here it throughout the whole hotel. It began early in the am and ended late at night. if you have a mold or dust allergy do not stay here. The rooms are very outdated and unclean. Not worth the money they charge you

Read More
Read Less

Under construction!!

By

April 30, 2017

platinumelite

The facility is under a massive renovation so the pool, exercise room, etc were not accessible but they will charge you full rate!!!!

Read More
Read Less