Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 279 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

279reviews

  • 5 Stars
    159
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    16

Good Stay

By

February 21, 2017

club

Good stay. It will be better once the renovations are done.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Thank you for taking the time out to write a review and for choosing our hotel. We are pleased to hear you had an enjoyable stay. You are absolutely correct with the renovations, so please make sure you come back and visit us so you can see all of the new updates taking place.
Read More
Read Less

Under Construction

By

February 06, 2017

platinumelite

WOW
Worked when i was younger for a man who stated "old or new there is no excuse for dirty."
this place is under construction yet it is clean would have made Mark happy.
I spilled during breakfast and the housekeeping lady was so pleasant about it you would have thought I did her a favor.
this is one class act stay in many hotels throughout the year and this is one of my favorites i come back to time and again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for taking the time out to write a review and for choosing our hotel for your recent stay in Peachtree City, Ga. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and are a returning guest for us. We appreciate your trust and loyalty in us and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 23, 2017

club

Wonderful staff and convenient location. Rooms need to be upgraded, but that does not impact the stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time out to write a review on your recent stay with us, JKW11. We appreciate the kind words about our staff and we are pleased to hear that our location was convenient for you. We are currently under a complete renovation so all of our rooms are in the process of being upgraded. Hopefully you will come back to see us soon and be able to see all the wonderful updates we will have.
Read More
Read Less

Relocator

By

January 19, 2017

platinumelite

The stay was fine and what I would expect at a Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time out to write a review on your recent stay with us, travler9000. We appreciate the loyalty to the Holiday Inn brand and the continued trust in us. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 18, 2017

Great hotel in PTC, breakfast was poor. Rooms were clean and comfortable bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
Thank you for taking the time out to write a review on your recent stay with us and for choosing our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us with the exception of our breakfast. We are sorry that breakfast wasn't to your liking but due to renovations that are currently taking place we are limited on breakfast items due to our lack of access to our kitchen. We hope you are able to come back and see us again soon and see the brand new facilities we will have.
Read More
Read Less

A Peach of a place

By

January 16, 2017

This hotel is going through some renovation but I can only imagine how they can be any better. Stayed two nights and had a couple of issues but the Gm took care of it in record time. She is a amazing leader of a great team. Thank you for making our stay so pleasant. The breakfast was quite inviting as well. If you are in the area and need a property that makes you feel welcome. Look no further this is it.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for taking the time out to write a review on your recent stay with us and for choosing our hotel. We are pleased to hear your enjoyed your stay even with the renovations taking place. We appreciate the kind words about our General Manager and will be sure to pass on the kind words to the rest of the staff. They do go above and beyond for each guest and we thank you for noticing their efforts. Thank you for recommending our property to others and please come back and see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience!

By

January 11, 2017

club

The hotel was extremely clean and comfortable. It was undergoing some construction and still was so clean. The friendly staff made us feel like we were being welcomed home. One of the nicest hotel stays I have ever had. Do not hesitate to stop here.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you Angela for your latest review on our Hotel. We appreciate you taking the time to do this, and we value your feedback. We are certainly glad that you enjoyed your stay here with us, and looking forward to see you in the future. Thank you once again.
Read More
Read Less

Tired hotel

By

January 10, 2017

club

Friendly staff, but this hotel is very tired. Bathroom facilities are substandard.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time out to write a review on your recent stay with us. We are under a complete renovation to bring our hotel back to new and we apologize for it being substandard. We hope you are able to come back and see us once the hotel has completed renovations so you can check out all the new and exciting features we will have.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time answer your survey, and we appreciate your feedback. We do apologize for not meeting up to your standards for your recent visit. Holiday Inn Peachtree City continues to strive to improve in these areas, as we are under renovations that will give us a top notch look in the very near future. After completion, I do wish you get the chance to re-visit us, so that we show you our new and improve product. Once again we do sincerely apologize for your stay and hope we get the chance in the near future to impress you when the hotel has completed its renovations.
Read More
Read Less

IHG

By

December 19, 2016

Great hotel. Great staff, great service. Very friendly and willing to help and answer questions

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you for taking the time out to write a review and for choosing our hotel, Kevin. Wow! What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. I am very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

May be better once renovations are done

By

December 05, 2016

platinumelite

Room was nice, staff was good.

Bathroom fixtures were beyond terrible--impossible to get a proper shower.

Because of renovations breakfast was a little microwave station with frozen food, none of which was appropriate for my diet (normal Holiday Inn [Express] breakfasts are fine).

The stay was much more expensive than I think justified.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel, Andy. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of the room that need updating. We are under a complete renovation so everything is getting replaced. In taking great care of our charming hotel, our main priority is to be able to offer a very well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere. It would be such a pleasure to welcome you back to our new and improved hotel!
Read More
Read Less

Need a place that was pet friendly

By

November 29, 2016

club

AAA Concierge found this place for us while we were on the road. We needed a place for 5 and we had two dogs with us. The fifth person tried to sleep on the pull out couch, but ended up sleeping on the cushions instead due to the coil springs in the pull out couch. The room was big and had a kitchenette which would be nice for more than one nights stay. Overall this place is old and looks like its undergoing some updates. Good.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Thank you for taking the time out to write a review and for choosing our property, Rickynfl. We are glad to hear you seemed to have enjoyed your stay and the room size worked out for you. You are correct about the updates to the hotel and we are currently under a complete renovation. We hope you come back to the area so you can check out the new hotel!
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff!!!

By

November 22, 2016

club

The employees were what made this property a success. Even though the hotel is under renovation, the staff went out of their way to make our stay feel like we were at home. They were attentive and friendly. I would go back just to see them again!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
Thank you for taking the time out to write a review and for choosing our property for your recent stay, Aimgela. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We appreciate the kind words about our staff and I will definitely pass on your comments to them. They are definitely some of the best employees and we are so glad they made you feel at home! We hope to see you again soon once renovations are complete so you can see the new and improved Holiday Inn!
Read More
Read Less