Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 289 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

289reviews

  • 5 Stars
    161
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    21

Renovations notwithstanding, an excellent stay

By

March 26, 2017

We weren't aware of the extensive renovations in the Peachtree City, GA Holiday Inn when we booked.

It would have been nice if they let us know over the phone when we booked, or maybe given a discount on the room upon checking in.

With that said... the Staff was excellent. A young man, "Caleb", was working the front desk the night we stayed, and I can't brag on him enough. He was very nice & helpful, and absolutely made our stay despite the renovations. Caleb made the stay "worth it", just from his eagerness to accommodate. I've seen reviews on "Trip Review" websites that also name him specifically about how great he is, and I agree completely.

The room was clean, comfy, spacious, had all of the amenities we were looking for (fridge/micro/etc)

And, the proximity your hotel has to the local shops/restaurants... and offering the golf carts to take.... was an unexpected bonus, but very nice!

We'll definitely be choosing Holiday Inn again, on our next family stay. (I understand renovations are a necessary evil, at times... and your Staff more than made up for any inconvenience!)

Read More
Read Less

construction

By

March 26, 2017

club

Was not aware of the major construction was a huge issue trying to conduct busness

Read More
Read Less

Peachtree GA

By

March 21, 2017

Very poor value for a room in a hotel under construction.

Read More
Read Less

Peachtree, GA

By

March 20, 2017

Discovered when I arrived that his hotel was under construction. Understandable that this need to happen now and then but the price of the room was way out of line.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

We visited Senoia and this was a good location that was close.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you liked the location of the property and it was close enough for you to enjoy Senoia. We hope you will visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Stay away

By

March 10, 2017

club

Basically a construction site with rooms. Zero amenities, Rooms dirty and dingy.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
We appreciate you taking the time out to write a review and for choosing our hotel. We are currently under a complete renovation so we do apologize for any inconvenience it has caused you. This property was taken over by new owners who wanted to give the property a complete renovation so we can provide you with the quality you expect and deserve. We hope you're able to come back and see us once the renovations are complete so you can see all the wonderful updates we will have to offer you.
Read More
Read Less

Lobby construction

By

March 06, 2017

The lobby has been under construction for months with seemingly no progress, and due to this, the breakfast is a joke. The mgmt here should either fix the breakfast setup or shut it down entirely. Someone should firead their contractor for the construction work too.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
We appreciate you taking the time out to write a review and for choosing our hotel. We are currently under a complete renovation so we do apologize for any inconvenience it has caused you. The process does take time and we don't have access to our kitchen which unables us to provide a full breakfast. We hope you're able to come back and see us once the renovations are complete so you can see all the wonderful updates we will have to offer you.
Read More
Read Less

Slow reno project

By

March 03, 2017

club

Upon check in there was a sign stating renovations beginning in 2016; it is now 2017. No breakfast area, several containers in the lot.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for choosing our hotel. Our renovations did start in 2016 and are still continuing in to this year. We are still in the process of renovating our breakfast area and have limited, to almost no access to our kitchen so we do apologize for any inconvenience. We hope you enjoyed your stay otherwise and please come back and see all the new upgrades we will have to offer once renovations are complete.
Read More
Read Less

Sheets

By

February 27, 2017

club

One bed did not fit the sheets and was uncomfortable but the beds were very comfortable!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you for taking the time out to write a review and for choosing our hotel. We apologize for the issues with the bed sheets but were are glad you found them comfortable! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nightmare

By

February 25, 2017

club

Initially planned on stating for 3 nights. IChecked out first thing the next morning. Thought about leaving the same night, after my room was changed from one where the TV didn't work to the creepiest hotel room I've ever seen, but since it was already 10:00 PM, decided to tough it out at the Bates motel. It is being remodeled, albeit at least 10 years too late. Not sure what it will be in the future, but I was surprised and in disbelief at the poor conditions of this hotel carrying a brand name.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you for taking the time out to write a review and for choosing our hotel, Johnny. We apologize for the condition of hotel and the new owners have placed the hotel under a complete renovation. We will be bringing back the quality of the hotel to the standards you expect and deserve and apologize for any inconvenience you encountered while you were with us. Please make sure to check back with us when in the area again so you can check out the new updates we will have to offer you. We hope to see you In the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

February 21, 2017

club

Good stay. It will be better once the renovations are done.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Thank you for taking the time out to write a review and for choosing our hotel. We are pleased to hear you had an enjoyable stay. You are absolutely correct with the renovations, so please make sure you come back and visit us so you can see all of the new updates taking place.
Read More
Read Less

Under Construction

By

February 06, 2017

platinumelite

WOW
Worked when i was younger for a man who stated "old or new there is no excuse for dirty."
this place is under construction yet it is clean would have made Mark happy.
I spilled during breakfast and the housekeeping lady was so pleasant about it you would have thought I did her a favor.
this is one class act stay in many hotels throughout the year and this is one of my favorites i come back to time and again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for taking the time out to write a review and for choosing our hotel for your recent stay in Peachtree City, Ga. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and are a returning guest for us. We appreciate your trust and loyalty in us and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less