Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 245 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

245reviews

  • 5 Stars
    149
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great staff

By

August 10, 2016

club

Great staff, friendly and helpful. The beds were very comfortable and the rooms were clean. There was a bit of a mildew smell in the room. The property is slated for an rehab in the fall of 2016. I would stay again because the staff was outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Not Happy

By

August 04, 2016

The front desk needs to be a little nicer and the bathroom door would not shut.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff at the front desk and make the necessary changes with the bathroom door. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Ramona Z Sales Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Dirty

By

August 02, 2016

club

Found hair on the toilet, counter and bedspread as soon as I walked in.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We will address the hair concern and do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Ramona Z Sales Coordinator
Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the conditions you have experienced during your stay. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Ramona Z Sales Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Night and day difference!!

By

July 24, 2016

WOW....What a way to greet your guest. Upon arrival to this location I was very nervous because I stayed at a different IHG brand the previous night and it wasn't the best experience. As I checked in; I noticed a picture frame with "WE LOVE OUR MEMBERS" in a big bold font. Well to my surprise the hotel recognizes a reward member each day and I was that person. The clerk did a great job of getting me checked in and acknowledging me as a rewards member. This made me feel very special. I even took the post outside to show my family that were still in the car. I advised the clerk of my previous nights stay. She did a great job listening and apologizing on behalf of IHG and she assured me our stay at her property would be much better---and it was. She was very friendly and helpful and so was everyone else we came in contact with. I decided to test the water. I requested extra wash clothes and towels. In minutes the requested amount was delivered to my room with a smile. This stay was GREAT and I've booked another night in Tampa, FL and I am looking forward to another great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that our friendly clerks were able to assist you and did a great job at listening. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ramona Z Sales Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Dank and musty

By

July 17, 2016

I can only speak for my room, but it was dank, musty, smelled like mildew and is due for a remodeling. I did not want to walk around my room in bare feet because the carpet was not very appealing. The bathroom was well worn and also in need of remodeling. I think this place has just been rode pretty hard and it's time to invest some money to revitalize it. Also, I did not think the breakfast buffet was worth what they were charging for it. The staff was nice and provided good service.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the room condition you have experienced during your stay . Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Lynda G. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay. Friendly Staff

By

July 12, 2016

club

Holiday Inn is always a good place to lay your head.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lynda G. General manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay for six nights, friendly staff

By

July 09, 2016

We always stay in this hotel when visiting Peach Tree City, Ga. I would suggest to add more than two luggage carts. Some rooms need to be remodeled. Thanks,

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something we all take great pride in, so we value your feedback and we hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Lynda G General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly and helpful staff

By

July 01, 2016

club

Although the room and hallways could have used some updating the staff were excellent.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 13, 2016
Dear SSLCGramma, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your experience. We are very pleased to know that you were satisfied with your recent stay with us particularly with the hotel and the staff. We appreciate your comments on the aspects of the room and hallways that need updating and rest assured, this will be shared with management to determine the areas that will benefit from additional attention. It was our pleasure taking care of you and we are already counting down to your next visit. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

Good hotel for the money, Good location. next to gas station.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lynda G general manager
Read More
Read Less

房间整洁,床被舒服

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

我是优越会精英会员,出差期间尽可能选择IHG连锁酒店,无论酒店档次,房间及床铺都给人非常整洁的印象。
床垫及被子非常舒服。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lynda G general manager
Read More
Read Less

PTC Ease

By

June 20, 2016

The staff is awesome. You can hear your neighbor and the rooms are a bit outdated. It is still a decent hotel in the PTC area.

Read More
Read Less

spacious hospitality

By

June 14, 2016

This hotel offers spacious rooms with sitting area. It's in need of updating; however, the rooms are clean and the staff are friendly. Barbara and Charlotte in the breakfast area are amazing and made the morning enjoyable. Shanay at the front desk maintained a wonderful blend of professional and personal interactions. Ollie in housekeeping kept everything wonderful and her smile added to the day.

Read More
Read Less