Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 571 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

571reviews

  • 5 Stars
    405
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great place to stay!

By

October 19, 2017

club

Convenient to shopping and very restful. Nice staff and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

blood on bed

By

October 18, 2017

There was dried blood or dried mud on the bed skirt on one of the beds. The bathtub had some flying bugs that were dead and one of the soap dishes was broken in the shower area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and nice property

By

October 16, 2017

I would say all and all this is a descent hotel. The only issue I had, which is quite shocking, is one of the staff at the front desk. When I was standing in line to check-in there were 2 parties ahead of me in line. There were two employees at the front desk. Stephanie and Meme. Stephanie was going out of her way to take care of guests and Meme actually looked at me and said "Do you have a problem?" very sarcastically. I said "I'm just trying to check-in". Later on I found out that her computer was not working right, but you think she would let people know, instead of being so rude. I couldn't believe her actions, and hope that she is coached or seeks other opportunities. She is bad for business.

Other than that, a great stay. Shout out to Derek in the restaurant he was quite the opposite of Meme. He went out of his way to make us feel welcome and part of the Holiday Inn family. Thanks Derek.

Read More
Read Less

This hotel has gone down hill

By

October 14, 2017

club

Look at my previous message in the review for the complete list of what was wrong with this stay. Room/Bathroom were not clean, bed sheets were marked with black marks, room was hot when arrived, whole floor hall way was nasty, lots and lots of noise all three nights there.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

October 06, 2017

Good hotel for the price, the hotel is clean and it has a pretty good restaurant/bar.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent restaurant, poor housekeeping

By

October 06, 2017

There was a used wash cloth and strange smell hanging in the bathroom of my room. The Alumni House bartender who took care of me in spite of three waitresses ignoring me was their saving grace. I have spent many nights in this hotel in the past eight years and I can tell you for a fact: the price is going up but the overall service is going down. I'm a Spire member who spends lot of money with this brand so you can trust my evaluation.

Read More
Read Less

Great service checking in

By

October 05, 2017

club

Check-in was easy. Staff was friendly. Parking lot easy to get into and park. Overall appearance was nice and clean. AC works well room was clean. Breakfast was good. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast bar

By

October 02, 2017

club

Had to pay extra money for breakfast bar. That is crazy.. Good service. Hotel was pretty busy. Like the location

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

October 01, 2017

I stay with Holiday Inn all of the time. This hotel was very nice and enjoyable. The only issue was the parking lot. They have karaoke on Friday nights and the parking lot was so full we couldn't find a place to park.

Read More
Read Less

staff

By

September 29, 2017

club

Great interaction with staff and hotel manager.. Their hotel was in very good shape, rooms were great as was the location for our reunion. Will definitely use this hotel for our next reunion.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 28, 2017

club

The hotel and the staff were very nice. I would recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Pearl Stay

By

September 27, 2017

Im fine except the part i explained about my wife
You need to read that part and have it addressed.

Read More
Read Less