Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 420 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

420reviews

  • 5 Stars
    308
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    13

Nice

By

February 15, 2017

club

Comfortable hotel really nice people, it's like a home away from home holiday inn or express is the only hotel my fiancé and I visit

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Jojo: Thank you for your kind comments regarding your stay in Pearl, MS. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Sincerely, Steve Bohannon General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nelson

By

February 15, 2017

The hotel is great. Close to everything and the Alumni House has a great atmosphere.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Scott, Thank you so much for the kind comments regarding your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Pearl, MS. We have a great team and the Alumni House is a Pearl favorite! We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Sincerely, Steve Bohannon General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great food

By

February 11, 2017

club

Great food in restaurant but bar service was lacking. Waiter did not provide napkins or utensils!

Read More
Read Less

Must Stay Here

By

February 07, 2017

Awesome stay, hard to leave! Perfect place to stay.
From check in to check out staff

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Pancake: Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Pearl, MS. I appreciate the recognition of our team as they are hardworking and dedicated to the hotel. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Pearl. Sincerely, Steve Bohannon General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and hotel shuttle service was great

By

February 05, 2017

club

Shuttle service was prompt and friendly. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The grounds were clean and welcoming. Restaurant reviews and recommendations were spot on ad various types of foods were available. We didn't have to worry about getting there as the shuttle took us everywhere we needed to go.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Sam63, Thank you for your kind remarks about our hotel. We take pride in maintaining and clean and friendly environment, and we are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay here with us as well as our restaurant. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 03, 2017

club

I had a wonderful stay. I would recommend this hotel for a business or pleasure stay. The room service was great. The room was clean and comfortable. The restaurant was nice and I really loved the back patio area. The business center was user friendly and well kept.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Dear HaleBop: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve Bohannon General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Mattress quality mediocre

By

January 27, 2017

platinumelite

Mattress uncomfortable, seems to be poor quality

Need lighter weight blanket for cool weather

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear chewy: Thank you for your kind comments regarding your stay in Pearl, MS. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Sincerely, Steve Bohannon General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Okay but not the best

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

Rooms are clean and fine. AC makes noise when compressor kicks on. That makes sleeping difficult. Fitness center is in disrepair (no towels, cups, etc) and only has 3 machines. Very small too. Probably some better choices in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Dear KenM1963, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us and being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve, and continually provide the best guest experience possible and I am happy to see that you have regarded our room cleanliness. However. we are truly sorry for falling short of your expectations with regards to the noise from the air conditioning unit, fitess center and equipment fell below your expectations. Thank you for bringing this into our attention as the feedback we receive from our guests like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to improve and upgrade our guest services and facilities. Thank you for staying with us and we hope we hope you will consider us again and see the improvements made. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness is an issue

By

January 14, 2017

This hotel was booked for me through my company and I read the great reviews prior to my stay, so I did not expect running into any issues. During my first stay in October 2016, I found several hairs on the pillows and comforter on the bed. I plucked them off only to find more when I pulled back the sheets. I called the front desk to ask someone to change the sheets only to find that the new clean sheets also contained hairs. I gave them the benefit of the doubt and stayed another five times after this stay (because they are the only hotel in the area that my company likes to book), but ended up disappointed again and again. Each time I stay here I find at least 5-10 hairs in the bed. During my second stay, there was a dry used hand towel hanging over the shower rod. I cannot fairly say that I have enjoyed my stay any of the times I have been here. After speaking with the general manager, who ensured me that my next stay would meet my standards, I cannot say that I trust the staff to have my room clean upon my arrival. Although the hotel itself if not terrible, the consistent issue with the hairs on the bed leads me to giving such a low star review. There is a great need for improvement regarding the cleanliness of the rooms and I highly suggest inspecting the bed prior to having a new guest enter their room.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Dear abcou, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us and being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve, and continually provide the best guest experience possible. We are truly sorry for falling short of your expectations with regards to the cleanliness of the bed and room. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to improve our product and services. I have shared your comments to the management of the hotel to ensure proper training for our housekeeping staff. Thank you for staying with us and we hope that we can better serve you next time. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and hotel. Very nice and comfortable stay.

By

January 12, 2017

I was very comfortable. Beds were comfortable.

Just that the cleaning staff knocked on our door three times between 9:30-11:00 asking to clean the room. Check out is 12:00 so felt like we were being rushed.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear sdadkd80, Thank you for your comments regarding your stay in Pearl, MS. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Sincerely, Steve Bohannon General Manager
Read More
Read Less

New Year's Eve celebration

By

January 11, 2017

Had a great time in the ballroom and the hotel. Midnight breakfast was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Nana39056: Thank your for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Pearl. Our hotel offers several events annually for locals and our guest to attend. Our next event is on Valentines Day, February 14th. We are also going to kick off a NASCAR event beginning with the Daytona 500 on February 26th. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Sincerely, Steve Bohannon General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice bar

By

January 09, 2017

Very nice bar and friendly staff. Rooms were clean and in a great location with plenty to do

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear cmabry85: Thank you for your kind comments regarding your stay in Pearl, MS. The Alumni House Sports Bar and Grille is very popular with our guest and locals. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Sincerely, Steve Bohannon General Manager
Read More
Read Less