Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 532 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

532reviews

  • 5 Stars
    379
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    17

Very Pleasant

By

August 15, 2017

club

Great nice environment! The staff was nice and pleasant. Only bad review was our carpet had red stains and I wondered if and when they would ever get it cleaned! I was a little appalled that it was my first Holiday Inn that did not have complementary breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

August 14, 2017

club

I was happy with the friendly and helpfulness of staff, and the clean building with a great location. I was unhappy with the amount of construction workers and trucks staying there. Guys were standing around parking lot smoking, and drinking beer. Trucks took up most of the parking. One construction truck I was parked next to gouged my door handle. I purposely gave him as much room on that side as possible only to come down next morning and find his truck gone and a gouge from his door. I would have a talk with this company about there workers showing some respect for other people and their property. If not for them I would give all 5 stars

Read More
Read Less

Overnight in Pearl for Meeting

By

August 13, 2017

club

The hotel is convenient to interstate, next to BassPro, and outlets. The hotel is very clean and nice. The hotel staff is attentive and kind. The restaurant and bar are very nice, but I had eaten before I arrived. My room was on 2nd floor at the end of the hall. It was quiet with easy access to the stairs. The rooms are very nice. The AC was wonderful and didn't shut off in the middle of the night. Maybe the sensor was broken, but I was able to get a good nights rest. Fabulous stay!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

August 11, 2017

club

Great people to deal with nice clean rooms and a good location

Read More
Read Less

Family Reunion

By

August 09, 2017

The hotel staff was exceptional. Friendly and helpful, as well as knowledgeable of the area. King suite was good sized but pullout had bedding on it which wasn't up to par. Also would suggest a double queen suite room for those looking for beds as well as sitting area.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable beds and dirty bathroom

By

August 09, 2017

club

Bath tub or clean, towels not replaced on first night, kitchen smoke and smell in our room on third floor. The odors were in our clothes from their kitchen venting. Beds were uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

August 08, 2017

Professional staff, comfortable bed and great walk in shower. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Nice resort

By

August 05, 2017

platinumelite

Nice resort. Very clean. Staff needs lessons on hospitality and manners.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

August 02, 2017

club

Everything was great at this location except for parking. We were there for our family reunion and we had to park in another business parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

August 02, 2017

club

The sleep was Awesome... Bed was clean and cozy.....................,.........................................

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel - late loud party

By

August 02, 2017

Read the reviews, trip planned to drive a bit extra to stay at this HI and booked in advance. We were impressed to find it was a really nice hotel. Unfortunately we did not know about a party in their conference room. Although we had top floor - away from elevator, the loud DJ music was overwhelming - even with ear plugs, the music could be heard. At 10P, the front desk advised the music would continue to around 11P - it ended a little after. I would have chosen another hotel, as we still had a long drive ahead of us. The rooms were nice, the staff was nice, the facility was nice - with the exception of the large amounts of vomit observed as I exited the door to the patio to get to my vehicle (apparently from the night before) - I did notify the front desk. Parking was very limited. Breakfast was good, but breakfast area is also the bar, so it was dark.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable bed

By

August 02, 2017

The bed was broke on one side it was very hard and uncomfortable they took my cash and ran my car and then want to get my money back cash money back I was very displeased

Read More
Read Less