Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 365 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

365reviews

  • 5 Stars
    273
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great location

By

June 27, 2016

club

Very nice place to stay if you're attending a MS Braves game or love shopping at the great mall or Bass Pro Shop next to it. Our only negative would be the lack of TV channels. We weren't in our room long, but we would've liked more to choose from when we were relaxing in bed.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best

By

June 21, 2016

club

Not much to say except that this hotel is spot on. It was nice to be able to blow off steam at the indoor "shooting gallery" at the Bass Pro Shop after a long day of driving. The bar/grill in the lobby had good food, excellent beer, and reasonable pricing. Room was clean and quiet. They appeared to have two different firmness level mattresses in our room. Sadly we discovered that the next morning when my wife complained her mattress was too hard and I complained mine was too soft. Sure enough we were each more comfortable on the opposite bed.

There was also a playground at the outlet center next door (walking distance) for the kids to stretch out after being in their car seats all day.

We'll stay here again next time we pass through.

Read More
Read Less

very friendliy

By

June 21, 2016

club

when I arrived they said that they did not have any rooms available. after a few checks someone has change there days and I was able to get a room for the night. My hubby and I were so happy cause every time we are in the area we try to stay here,

Read More
Read Less

Bass Pro visit

By

June 17, 2016

The only problem that I had, I was not ask if I was a Elite Member, and didn't ask if I wanted my welcome points.

The room was clean and neat, and the AC worked great!

I did eat in the bar, and service and food was good.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay in Jackson area

By

June 06, 2016

club

Jackson, MS is a crime-ridden city and people are now shying away from it unless they have to go. When we are in this area, we love this property (the Pearl area next to Bass Pro and the Outlet Mall) because it is a safe place. I pray the staff and Holiday Inn will be vigilant in keeping this place safe. The staff was friendly (they have not always been but really were this trip)......restaurant food was SO delicious.....overall, a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Cofortable bed and rooms, good service

By

June 03, 2016

The only issue I when I dined in, they took our order all at once, and everything came out all at once. The appetizer, salad, and entre all at once, so by the time you get to your steak, it would not have been as hot as I normally like it.

Read More
Read Less

on way to florida

By

June 01, 2016

Stayed at this location on our way to Florida. Rooms are good and accesses to the highway is easy. Having a good restaurant on site makes it nice when traveling with the children. I would stay at this hotel if traveling in this area again.

Read More
Read Less

Loved my stay at Holiday Inn

By

June 01, 2016

club

Overall great experience. Would definitely stay again. Great location. Service was above standard. Rooms clean. Bed and pillows so comfortable. Restaurant/Bar very nice.

Read More
Read Less

my stay

By

May 31, 2016

Good friendly staff, good place to eat, good parking, everything was greet.

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

May 30, 2016

Very nice staff,. Helpful. Breakfast is meager and very limited choice. Tables were sticky. Service was slow. Took 10 minutes to get a cup of coffee and no refill offered. Was not recognized as a GOLD member; The pillows are always hard foam pillows, cannot get feather. Again the staff at the front desk was very helpful and hospitable.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 09, 2016
Dear CaptainCam, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for taking the time to share your experience. It is indeed heartwarming when a valued guest takes the time to acknowledge the passion and effort that our staff put everyday. On the other hand, we sincerely apologize if we were not able to deliver a good breakfast experience during your stay. We have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. While we understand you did not have an overall great stay, we sincerely hope to get another chance to give you a more pleasurable stay should you be in the area again. Regards, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Experience and Dedicated Front Desk Staff

By

May 21, 2016

platinumelite

Front Desk Staff were very friendly and exhibited a good attitude upon arrival. They showed warm and pleasant greetings to our family upon arrival. Rooms are very spacious, comfortable and clean. Knowledge of area attractions by staff and others were awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

May 19, 2016

club

Hotel is in a perfect location for our needs while in the area.
The one complaint is that there is no continental breakfast.
This hotel is the most expensive in the area surrounded by many other hotels. All other hotels offer free breakfast .
The indoor pool is nice but the chlorine smell in the room was very strong.
Bathroom in the room needed some work around the tub.
I have stayed here several times and will stay there again only because of the location.

Read More
Read Less