Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 413 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

413reviews

  • 5 Stars
    304
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    13

Okay but not the best

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

Rooms are clean and fine. AC makes noise when compressor kicks on. That makes sleeping difficult. Fitness center is in disrepair (no towels, cups, etc) and only has 3 machines. Very small too. Probably some better choices in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness is an issue

By

January 14, 2017

This hotel was booked for me through my company and I read the great reviews prior to my stay, so I did not expect running into any issues. During my first stay in October 2016, I found several hairs on the pillows and comforter on the bed. I plucked them off only to find more when I pulled back the sheets. I called the front desk to ask someone to change the sheets only to find that the new clean sheets also contained hairs. I gave them the benefit of the doubt and stayed another five times after this stay (because they are the only hotel in the area that my company likes to book), but ended up disappointed again and again. Each time I stay here I find at least 5-10 hairs in the bed. During my second stay, there was a dry used hand towel hanging over the shower rod. I cannot fairly say that I have enjoyed my stay any of the times I have been here. After speaking with the general manager, who ensured me that my next stay would meet my standards, I cannot say that I trust the staff to have my room clean upon my arrival. Although the hotel itself if not terrible, the consistent issue with the hairs on the bed leads me to giving such a low star review. There is a great need for improvement regarding the cleanliness of the rooms and I highly suggest inspecting the bed prior to having a new guest enter their room.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and hotel. Very nice and comfortable stay.

By

January 12, 2017

I was very comfortable. Beds were comfortable.

Just that the cleaning staff knocked on our door three times between 9:30-11:00 asking to clean the room. Check out is 12:00 so felt like we were being rushed.

Read More
Read Less

New Year's Eve celebration

By

January 11, 2017

Had a great time in the ballroom and the hotel. Midnight breakfast was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Nana39056: Thank your for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Pearl. Our hotel offers several events annually for locals and our guest to attend. Our next event is on Valentines Day, February 14th. We are also going to kick off a NASCAR event beginning with the Daytona 500 on February 26th. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Sincerely, Steve Bohannon General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice bar

By

January 09, 2017

Very nice bar and friendly staff. Rooms were clean and in a great location with plenty to do

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear cmabry85: Thank you for your kind comments regarding your stay in Pearl, MS. The Alumni House Sports Bar and Grille is very popular with our guest and locals. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Sincerely, Steve Bohannon General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay !

By

January 04, 2017

club

Great location with nice relaxing atmosphere and nice attentive staff. Food in the bar/restaurant is great quick and attentive service.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your kind comments regarding your stay in Pearl, Ms. Our location is great right off I-20 close to Trustmark Park and the Brass Pro Shop. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Sincerely, Steve Bohannon General Manager
Read More
Read Less

HI Bass Pro, Pearl, MS

By

January 03, 2017

club

A good property, easy to find; centrally located. Uncomfortable bed for price and no continental or Free breakfast... For the price one should get breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear J. Caffey: Thank you for your comments. As General Manager, it is very concerning when we receive a review that is not a four or a five. We do offer a package that includes complimentary breakfast. I apologize that you were not pleased with your stay. Hopefully you will try us again in the near future so that we can prove to you that the Holiday Inn Pearl is an outstanding hotel. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Sincerely, Steve Bohannon General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good room in Pearl

By

January 02, 2017

Stayed in Pearl on business. The location was centrally located to everything in the area and next to the Bass Pro Shop and baseball field. It had a bar/lounge in the hotel and it was clean with good drink specials. A lot of local people were there as wel

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear AG2017: Thank you for your kind comments regarding your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Pearl. We do have an excellent location right off I-20 close to Bass Pro Shop, shopping and the minor league baseball park. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Sincerely, Steve Bohannon General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel

By

December 30, 2016

club

The hotel is new and easy to access. The rooms are very comfortable and very clean. Bathrooms are very clean and the pressure of the shower water was very good. The lobby is clean and the service at the counter is quick. The only drawback that we had was the service at breakfast time. There were very few customers having breakfast but yet it was a long wait for the initial service as well as getting our breakfast. I would recommend eating breakfast elsewhere. If we had had an indication of the slow service we would have gone elsewhere. But the main reason we stopped was to rest and let the grand-kids unwind after a long day of driving.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Rocketjpckie: Thank you for your kind comments regarding your stay in New Orleans. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Sincerely, Steve Bohannon General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

December 29, 2016

club

I really enjoyed my brief stay here. It was an excellent value for the quality of the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you MarLin71 for staying with us. We are so glad that you enjoyed your time here. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

December 20, 2016

Excellent all the way around. If you have a early flight on weekend shuttle does not start early. I had to pay a cab $35.00 to get to airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thanks for reviewing our hotel. We always love to hear feedback from our guests. We are sorry to hear about your issue with the shuttle not starting early on weekends. We will try our best to better manage that. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay in Pearl Near great shopping

By

December 18, 2016

platinumelite

It was a very nice stay near shopping and dining in Pearl. i will stay here in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
We are so glad that you enjoyed staying with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less