Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 451 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

451reviews

  • 5 Stars
    348
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Nice Hotel Good Value

By

May 26, 2017

club

Very friendly and helpful staff. Room was clean and spacious. Will definitely been staying here again while traveling to Pensacola.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and neat

By

May 24, 2017

club

great stay and would return if in the area next time

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Stay

By

May 22, 2017

club

Great Staff and Great stay. Everything was as advertised. Staff was very welcoming

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

May 20, 2017

club

there was not enough parking. Although the staff did find us a spot right away. And we were put in a handicap room an wasnt told.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn is the way to go!

By

May 18, 2017

Being an IHG member for 4yrs...I won't stay anywhere else...this is by far the best hotel chain with the best member club there is...

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable bed

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel entrance was very clean and welcoming. My room was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 17, 2017

club

Staff and housekeeping were great.

Servers in the dining room where exceptionally good.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

May 14, 2017

club

The staff were every helpful. The hotel is centrally located to many shopping areas

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room

By

May 10, 2017

club

The room was very clean and comfortable. Room Service was timely

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and bed

By

May 06, 2017

club

Our room was comfortable and the air conditioning was easy to adjust and keep at a comfortable temperature. The pillows were comfortable while sitting up and reading and when sleeping. The bed was comfortable with adequate coverings for any comfort level.

Read More
Read Less

Unclean Room. Overcharging bill. Incorrect amount on phone.

By

April 29, 2017

1.. I got a good rate on the phone, but I was not told on check-in what rate I was being charged. Upon checkout I learned the charge was about $20 more than I had been told the day before. This is unprofessional, and inappropriate.

2.. There were three cleanliness issues in the bathroom, brought to the attention of the head of housekeeping, who visited the room prior to checkout. Very professional response from housekeeping. Sometime later I contacted the front desk and asked whether I'd receive consideration for a discount. The front desk clerk was confused as to what to do. I told the I'd call on the phone again, later.

3.. I contacted the hotel by phone a few days later. The rep stated that my room would cost only $27.88. I was delighted. But upon checking with my bank, I found that the $27.88 was a reduction, and not what I had been told on the phone.

4.. Overall, this hotel needs better management to train its staff properly in several areas.

Read More
Read Less

Clean. Friendly Staff. Very comfortable stay.

By

April 28, 2017

club

Clean and beds very comfortable. Staff Pleasant and helpful. Would recommend this hotel to those wanting to stay in the Pensacola, Fl. area.

Read More
Read Less