Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 532 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

532reviews

  • 5 Stars
    397
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    14

Awesome!!

By

October 17, 2017

club

This place is clean and really nice. All the employees were very respectful and showed great manners. The bar looked really nice and this place is in a great location. I recommend it to anyone that wants to stay in a nice place for a reasonable price in Pensacola

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place to evacuate to in hurricane

By

October 12, 2017

My 81 year old mother lives in an area that was under a mandatory evacuation order for Hurricane Nate. We chose Holiday Inn near University for safety

Read More
Read Less

Last minute stay

By

October 11, 2017

club

This hotel and staff was excellent quality and service. Food and drinks we great, breakfast filling.
When in area a must stay location

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Experience

By

October 10, 2017

We were able to make reservations for 2 rooms for our family and pets to evacuate from our home on the beach prior to Hurricane Nate making landfall. At the time we checked in, Ganita was alone at the front desk tending to multiple customers (also hurricane evacuees) and answering phones. She was remarkably efficient, very personable and accommodating. She was also there for us throughout most of our one-night stay. Subsequently, our experience at this hotel was among the absolute best we have had, particularly under the stressful circumstances associated with hurricane evacuation. Ganita was a Gem - she is a keeper!!!

Read More
Read Less

Housekeeping Walked Into My Room

By

October 04, 2017

club

The day of checkout, at 9am. Room service knocked on my door and walked directly in. I never said a single word. Check out isn't until 11am. I don't understand why she walked into my room. If no one said anything, should have kept going. I'm just glad that I was present because I had many valuable personal and work items.

Bathtub had a ring in it.

I didn't take a pic, but I will next time. From here on out, I'll be leaving reviews.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and nice stay

By

October 03, 2017

platinumelite

nice staff and good location to airport and restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfy

By

September 28, 2017

club

The hotel was very clean and seemed fairly new. Beds were comfy and the free coffee in the lobby was greatly needed the next morning. Very nice

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 28, 2017

platinumelite

Always a great hotel chain. The staff are always on there game. The rooms always clean and comfortable. I recommend this hotel for the area and the the IHG chain overall has never let me down.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

September 22, 2017

I stay at this hotel every time I'm in the Pensacola area. The staff is always nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great place convenient to a lot of restaurants

By

September 21, 2017

club

The only complaint I may have about the hotel would be how the entrance to hotel is right next to interstate exit, not very convenient to get in and out but a great hotel and great access to lot of restaurants around the area. A bit too far from the beach though!

Read More
Read Less

No problems here....

By

September 20, 2017

We enjoyed our stay here. The location was great and the beds were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Pet Friendly

By

September 17, 2017

club

This stay was due to evacuating from Hurricane Irma with my 2 daushunds. It was an extremely stressful trip as 5.5 million people were evacuating from Florida, and I had no idea if I would even have a home to go back to.

The staff was extremely friendly (with one exception) and helpful in all areas of the hotel. The hotel was packed to capacity due to the evacuation. Many people were traveling with their pets and entire families. Many of the guest were not using their best travel manners, and yet the maids, restaurant staff ,maintenance and front desk were polite, friendly and helpful.

The room was comfortable and provided everything I needed. Hotel is planning a renovation which I believe will be completed by spring.

Read More
Read Less