Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 419 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

419reviews

  • 5 Stars
    326
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    6

Enjoyed my stay

By

March 26, 2017

Over all hotel is nice, rooms are clean with friendly staff. Has a nice verify of places to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

March 25, 2017

club

Enjoyed stay at your hotel.Holiday Inn has always been a vey pleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel right off of I-10

By

March 23, 2017

club

We really enjoyed staying at this hotel after a very long day of driving. The staff members were all very courteous and friendly. Very nicely decorated rooms with comfortable beds. I will definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

wasnt happy with food

By

March 21, 2017

the food was not good at all then the rooms don't have micowaves for the money I spent I was not happy with this experi

Read More
Read Less

Great food

By

March 20, 2017

The stay was not perfect but the food in the restaurant was very good. The staff was friendly and inviting. The rooms are a little small. I travel alone for the most part so I am okay. For a family it would be cramped and may need to splurge for a suite

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

March 20, 2017

club

Awesome property for business or while passing through Pensacola.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

Nice location, room and hotel clean. Staff was very friendly. We had to move rooms due to a leak, but it was handled quickly and efficiently. Will come back when we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

March 16, 2017

Everyone was very nice and accomidating. The resturant was a plus for us.

Read More
Read Less

CEO

By

March 16, 2017

club

Great! I enjoyed the stay and will continue to use this property for my stays.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you so much for you wonderful review. We pride ourselves on ensuring our guests are welcomed and comfortable. We appreciate you choosing us to take care of your needs. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good Place for Business Trip

By

March 14, 2017

club

A great place to rest during a business trip. i would definitely recommend this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
We definitely appreciate your kind words. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you very much for recommending us to your friends and colleagues. Looking forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Value

By

March 14, 2017

Over all nice hotel. Location was good for my needs. Some cosmetic and cleanliness issue such as stained carper, coffee maker had mold inside. Price seemed quite high. May stay there again but will look certainly look at other hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
We truly apologize for the cleanliness and cosmetic issues you encountered during your stay with us. Thank you for bringing these matters to our attention. We are glad that this location was convenient for you. Thank you so much for you patronage.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 13, 2017

club

Overall excellent hotel and experience, this hotel is conveniently located, exceptionally clean and well run, and very nice in general

Read More
Read Less