Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 360 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

360reviews

  • 5 Stars
    284
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great Hotel

By

August 10, 2016

Staff very friendly and restaurant and bar area is very convienient

Read More
Read Less

NICE HOTEL....CLEANING STAFF COULD DO BETTER

By

August 08, 2016

platinumelite

Our overall stay was great. Staff was very nice. My only concern was that after staying the first night of a 2 night stay, I feel they did not clean the bathroom to the standards of a new check in. There was still sand from our night before shower still in the tub. The pillowcase had a smelly stain and we left it on the desk with the spot face up and when they made the bed they put it right back on the bed again. We just tossed it to the floor for the night.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Great Stay

By

August 05, 2016

club

Almost everything was excellent. The problems that I incurred were that the Air Conditioning did not cool the suite. Outside temperature was mid 90's and the A/C could not cool the room to my satisfaction..

I had ask for a room with wheel chair assessable shower, but was given a tub.

Mattresses should be replaced. Mine made noises when I turned over and had lumps.

All other parts of the stay was outstanding.

I recommend any traveler to stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional value, quite, great service,

By

August 03, 2016

club

Great Breakfast, great value, very clean. Close proximity to everything we needed on our business trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Katrina W AGM
Read More
Read Less

Does the Job

By

July 28, 2016

club

Nothing great or bad about the hotel but does the job for a quick stay if passing through or visiting. Front desk was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and location.

By

July 23, 2016

Great service and location. Overall the hotel was clean. Did not care for the restaurant menu and prices. UWF discount was not good.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, great service

By

July 19, 2016

Spent a week here on vacation. Great staff, and nice accommodations. Loved relaxing in the pool!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

July 13, 2016

I enjoyed the hotel, the bed was very comfortable and the staff very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Katrina W
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 12, 2016

The staff at this hotel does a great job on getting you checked in. The staff will go out of there way to make sure you have a good stay while here.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Katrina W
Read More
Read Less

Quick Stop

By

June 21, 2016

Fairly new property, very clean and easy to access from I10.

Read More
Read Less

superior service

By

June 18, 2016

club

excellent service.....extremely well managed. Please promote managing staff.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

June 16, 2016

This is a very nice hotel, clean and comfortable. The staff were all very kind and professional. The only issue was being right near the housekeepers room. Every morning we were woken up by the door slamming and employees talking to each other. The pool area is rather small and was crowded with younger men drinking by the hot tub so I did not feel comfortable using it. I also never received the 500 welcome points for being a platinum member which was a bit disappointing.
All in all this is a very nice hotel. Right near shopping and dining options which is always a plus.

Read More
Read Less