Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 486 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

486reviews

  • 5 Stars
    366
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    11

Too expensive for what you get

By

July 21, 2017

club

The room was clean and well-supplied, and the beds were extremely plush and comfortable, but the rates are just too high for an ordinary room, not a suite. Cleaning staff excellent but security and restaurant staff not friendly or accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Campbell

By

July 20, 2017

club

Nice place, price seamed high in comparison to other hotels. Bathroom could use some cleaning and tile repair.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean room

By

July 19, 2017

This HI has dining and bar service. Didn't use the bar, but the food is always well prepared. Rooms are clean and quiet. Good hotel to stay in.

Read More
Read Less

Good Breakfast

By

July 18, 2017

club

The buffet breakfast was good. I enjoyed the email.

Read More
Read Less

Quick getaway

By

July 18, 2017

club

Had a wonderful time hotel was very nice service was great.

Read More
Read Less

2 Week Business Trip

By

July 17, 2017

I spent 2 weeks here and took a few notes along the way.

Pros:
Location - near an interstate entrance, restaurants, and shopping nearby.
Amenities - Pool, gym, and restaurant attached.
Cleaning Staff and Maintenance - Awesome people. Great job.
Bar - Staff is great and Happy Hour is worth a visit.

Cons:
Amenities - Gym equipment is falling apart and difficult get a decent workout. The food at the restaurant is very, very low quality (taste, ingredients, and presentation).
Staff (front desk): Most of the time after business hours, either missing or non-attentive. Was not recognized as an IHG member (I would not care if this was not part of the survey questions).
Internet - weak signal, which is no problem since there is a
functioning cat5 connection in the room... WRONG. The jack does not work, at least in my room and others.

Read More
Read Less

Do Not Recommend

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

There are numerous reasons I would not stay here again. The cleaning crew is the exception. They were very friendly and did a good job. Desk staff was decent. All else, from food quality (Kems) to rooms not having some basic amenities such as a microwave are only the tip of the iceberg.

Read More
Read Less

Room cleanliness,

By

July 16, 2017

The room was clean and nice. The customer service for the evening shift on Monday 7/10/2017 was not good. Staff nor manager was not about customer satisfaction.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 13, 2017

club

It was a super friendly area. Great staff. Just wish breakfast was a little more reasonably priced.

Read More
Read Less

Pet Friendly, Great Staff

By

July 12, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel because they were great about allowing our small dogs to stay and the staff was very pleasant, efficient and helpful. The breakfast was delicious and we loved the wait staff. The location was fairly convenient for both the fishing charters and the beach. We also appreciated the wide variety of T.V. Channels.

Read More
Read Less

Unfriendly Staff, not worth the stay

By

July 11, 2017

The front desk staff acted like we were an inconvenience. No one ever smiled or greeted us at anytime. I've never seen a H.I. this unfriendly. The first and second shift desk staff could careless if anyone was coming or going of waiting at the desk for anything. The food wasn't great. The buffet was plain. I was looking for milk and the lady walked by with it and didn't acknowledge my question.
Stay somewhere else

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

July 11, 2017

platinumelite

Ribeye and bar staff were great - spa and a cold Riptide make a relaxing end to a long day

Read More
Read Less