Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 787 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

787reviews

  • 5 Stars
    399
  • 4 Stars
    178
  • 3 Stars
    92
  • 2 Stars
    69
  • 1 Stars
    49

Enjoyed my stay

By

February 17, 2017

platinumelite

My experience was great and I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Perrysburg

By

February 17, 2017

club

I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Perrysburg. I had a very nice stay. I was greeted by friendly staff and I was welcomed as an IHG rewards member. The room was spacious and very quiet. I will definitely stay here again if I return to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great for kids

By

February 16, 2017

club

Great hotel for kids weekend get away! Rooms by the kids pool are great but you can't get away from the chlorine smell so it is strong in the room.

Read More
Read Less

no way no stay!!

By

February 16, 2017

club

we will NEVER stay in this hotel again!!! room was dirty, had to call grounds keeper twice for our door lock less, than half the arcade games worked, no where for non swimming adults to sit around the pool and watch our kids, and someone puked at poolside my kids let one of your staff know the staff took there time to even go look when i pulled my kids out of the pool it still wasn't cleaned up!! THIS HOTEL WAS NICE AT ONE TIME!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and wonderful stay!

By

February 14, 2017

club

Bed was perfect. Room was clean. Really enjoyed my stay! Only wish for the room would have been a small refrigerator.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review! We love to see 5-stars :) Next time that you stay with us, dial "0" from your room to request a mini-fridge and we'd be happy to deliver one right to the room for you at no charge (based on availability.) See you next time! Clarissa E. Voorhees Night Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay

By

February 13, 2017

My husband and I booked this stay as a quick romantic getaway. We were met with a very friendly staff and when a couple issues arose, they quickly met our needs and went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied. We will definitely be staying here again in the near future.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us! I am so glad we earned your 5-star review! It will make everyone happy to hear that their efforts to make your stay enjoyable did not go unnoticed. I am so glad you enjoyed your romantic getaway! See you next time! Clarissa E. Voorhees Night Manager
Read More
Read Less

check in

By

February 08, 2017

club

the staff was of great help in getting the room they took care of the mix up that took place when I made the reservation the number I called had use booked in new Orleans even after I told them Perrysburg ohio they still got it wrong but as said before your staff fixed the mistake and I thank them for it hope that when I plan a stay again this will not happen again

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Hi There! Sorry to hear about the mix up when you booked through our central reservation system. I am so glad our front desk staff got that cleared up for you! Thank you for your kind review, and I hope that your stay with us was a pleasant one. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Warm Regards, Clarissa E. Voorhees Night Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great experience would def go there in the future

By

February 06, 2017

club

It was great! Loved the rm, very clean, nice pool

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you so much for the 5-star review! I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us :) We look forward to seeing you again soon! Take Care, Clarissa E. Voorhees Night Manager
Read More
Read Less

Service and room

By

February 06, 2017

club

All in all the property is great. It does need updated and the rooms all need refrigerators. Enjoyed the adult only floor and the appetizers was nice to relax without screaming kids. Had a great night in there with the gentleman that worked on Feb 3.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to post your 4-star review! You'll be happy to know our property is currently undergoing renovations, so we have some wonderful updates that are being made! The adult floor is wonderful when you just want to relax without hearing kids run up and down the halls. I am so glad you enjoyed the Tally Ho Lounge! Hopefully you come back and see us again when you can enjoy all of the changes that are being made to our property! Warm Regards, Clarissa E. Voorhees Night Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not relaxing

By

February 01, 2017

club

You better have a wrist band on if you decide to relax in the courtyard area. multiple staff members running around telling you that you cannot hang outside the pool area without a wrist band on. if you bring drinks be prepared to get scolded by the staff and told you cannot have them in the courtyard. Not worth the stay

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
I'm so sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations when you stayed with us. I would love to get more information about your stay -- if you would like to contact me directly, my email is clarissavfq@gmail.com Hopefully we can get some clarification about the issues that you encountered and we'll be given the chance to make things right. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Warm Regards, Clarissa E. Voorhees Night Manager
Read More
Read Less

I come back every year

By

February 01, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Hotels are my favorite hotels to stay in. I especially like the Toledo south, Perrysburg for the fact that there is a quiet adult area and also a family friendly area. The banquet rooms are very nice and the staff is truly helpful and a pleasure. I recommend this hotel to anyone on business or traveling with their family.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you so much for your wonderful 5-star review! I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to your next visit!! Warm Regards, Clarissa E. Voorhees Night Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 31, 2017

The staff was accommodating and very responsive to my needs. The furniture in the room is outdated and could should be updated. The temperature unit in the room worked well, but it looked very old.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Hi There! Thank you for taking the time to post a review! I will be sure to share your feedback about the furniture and the temperature unit with our housekeeping and maintenance staff. We're currently undergoing renovations, so hopefully when you return things will look more bright and fresh!! Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Warm Regards, Clarissa E. Voorhees Night Manager
Read More
Read Less