Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 943 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

943reviews

  • 5 Stars
    500
  • 4 Stars
    210
  • 3 Stars
    99
  • 2 Stars
    77
  • 1 Stars
    57

Nice stay here .Clean room .

By

July 27, 2017

Interior of hotel very nice .plenty of parking .restaurant staff above average and food very good.nice room.

Read More
Read Less

Great family time

By

July 26, 2017

club

We had a large family gathering and we loved the holidome. Lots of things to do for all ages.

Read More
Read Less

Ms.

By

July 25, 2017

club

The experience at your location was just as I expected, amazing!!

Read More
Read Less

GREAT AMBIANCE "FRENCH QUARTER"

By

July 25, 2017

club

IT WAS A CONVENTION THAT WAS HOSTED BY YOUR FABULOUS FACILITY. EVERYONE WAS ALWAYS HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY. MADE MY STAY AT THE CONVENTION VERY NICE.

Read More
Read Less

Gorgeous hotel, comfortable bed,great bar and food

By

July 21, 2017

club

Not a better place to stay in Toledo area !!!!Close to many other restaurants , shopping , interstates. All kinds of things to do !!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

July 20, 2017

club

We have been stopping at this hotel for the past 10 years on our way to and from family visits. It's always been clean and safe. Perhaps on the expensive side if all you are doing is sleeping. When younger and not yet cool/bored teenagers, our kids enjoyed the indoor pool that is attached to the outside pool and they got a kick out of swimming outside in the middle of winter with snow and ice all around them. The restaurant is good, we've done dinner and breakfast. It would be nice if breakfast was complementary or discounted though.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 19, 2017

club

Our family had a great time here! Not only did we have fun swimming in the pool and relaxing in the hot tub. They even had activities for families to enjoy!

Read More
Read Less

Great theme, and

By

July 18, 2017

club

Some water damage in room, but other than that extremely clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Good stay!

By

July 18, 2017

club

Comfortable with nice amenities. Room was clean and the overall stay was nice. Bathroom was a little small but ok

Read More
Read Less

Strong odor/no internet

By

July 15, 2017

The carpet and the room furnishing overall were very old and there was a strong odor. I stayed at this property twice in 10 days because I had reward points, both times the internet did not work.

Staff reset router, no change.

Read More
Read Less

A FUN place to stay

By

July 14, 2017

club

3 pools, 2 pool tables, 2 ping pong tables... you can even swim from indoor to outdoor pool! Right off the highway and 1 mile from Bass Pro Shop :) The only negative was the bathroom was very small and had NO exhaust fan.

Read More
Read Less

They solved the problems I caused LOL

By

July 14, 2017

Locked myself out of the room, they came and got me in right away! Thanks again!

Read More
Read Less