Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 709 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

709reviews

  • 5 Stars
    354
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    65
  • 1 Stars
    45

rooms and staff

By

September 29, 2016

club

very nice rooms and staff very friendly. would visit again if in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you so much for the 5-Star review! We appreciate your feedback. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! We can't wait to see you again! Warm Regards, Clarissa E. Voorhees Night Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 28, 2016

The reason for staying at the Holiday Inn, Perrysburg was involvement in an annual convention. A great deal of preparation was involved with monthly meetings with the Hotel Staff. This staff bent over backwards to accommodate the needs required to offer a convention that would please people traveling from all over the United States. It was a huge success and could not have been successful without the help of your talented staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I will be sure to share your comments with our wonderful staff and I know they will appreciate the compliments. Thanks again for staying with us, and we hope to see you again soon! Warm Regards, Clarissa E. Voorhees Night Manager
Read More
Read Less

HolInn Perrysburg

By

September 28, 2016

club

Nice, very large facility. Corner to corner is a hike

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We really do appreciate your feedback. Corner to corner is definitely a hike, you're right. Next time you come back, let us know if there's a particular area where you'd like to stay and we will certainly try to meet your request so you don't have such a journey! :) Warm regards, Clarissa E. Voorhees Night Manager
Read More
Read Less

Thank you! Great staff, great stay!

By

September 28, 2016

Love the hotel! Love the holidome pool area (the kids loved it too) and Deonte at the front desk for check in is one of the best in the business! Thank him for us. A++

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you so much for the wonderful 5-star review! I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. The Holidome is so much fun! It's always nice to see families enjoying themselves and having a good time back there. I will certainly pass along your feedback to Deonte. He is a joy to work with and I am glad you had great customer service from him. See you next time! Clarissa E. Voorhees Night Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice place to stay

By

September 27, 2016

club

Would recommend this property for a nice getaway place for a few nights. We enjoyed a real nice stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your 5-star review! I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us :) See you next time, Clarissa E. Voorhees Night Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice room easy to get to

By

September 27, 2016

club

close to many great places not just the ones in the hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a 4-star review! We really appreciate your feedback. Looking forward to seeing you next time! Clarissa E. Voorhees Night Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business stay Sept '16

By

September 26, 2016

club

This is a dated hotel with a strange theme. The rooms are small, too small for a fridge and a normal sized toilet. The room smelled stale when I arrived and never quite smelled right. The free coffee in the lobby was served in tiny cups that got stuck in my car's cup holder (it was so short I had a hard time fishing it out). The room entrancces are on the outside of the building. So during bad weather you are out of luck getting to the lobby/restaurant/etc.

The staff was friendly, competent and efficient. Put them in a nicer building and you'd have a great hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We certainly appreciate it. Your feedback will be passed along to the proper departments in an effort to ensure a better experience for everyone. We do hope that you will stay with us again when you are in the area. You can certainly request an interior corridor room and our restaurant staff would be happy to get you a larger to-go cup for your morning coffee. Warm regards, Clarissa E. Voorhees Night Manager
Read More
Read Less

Location was easy to find.

By

September 24, 2016

Overall the hotel and the service were excellent!
The waitress in the dining area could have been more
attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Hi there! Thank you so very much for your 5-star review! I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! I will be sure to share your comments about the restaurant with them and I hope to see improved service the next time you stay with us. See you next time! -Clarissa E. Voorhees Night Manager
Read More
Read Less

50 class reunion

By

September 22, 2016

club

The hotel was excellent and the Reunion went off with out a hitch.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We were so happy to host your reunion and I am so glad to hear that everything went well! We look forward to seeing you next time! :) Clarissa E. Voorhees Night Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dining

By

September 20, 2016

Plan to eat at near by place for best time. There many most within walking distant.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review! There are a lot of restaurants in the surrounding area, but our restaurant on site is the closest and most convenient. Not to mention, delicious! :) If you'd like a recommendation on what to order the next time you stay with us, just ask the front desk. See you next time! Clarissa E. Voorhees Night Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service, housekeeping and front desk

By

September 20, 2016

club

close to al l good restaurants, crackerbarrel red lobster,
fiesta beauty shop, krogers grocery, Chinese buffet.
Close to everything..

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you for your kind review. I am so glad you enjoyed our housekeeping and front desk staff! We hope you'll return soon. Warm regards, Brenda Fey, GM
Read More
Read Less

OLDCOTTONTOP

By

September 19, 2016

GOOD
HEAT AND AC UNIT NEEDS CLEANING.
EASY ENTRY TO PREMISES.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 Star review! We really appreciate your comments and we will make sure our maintenance staff takes a look at the HVAC units. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!! Kind Regards, Clarissa E. Voorhees Night Manager
Read More
Read Less