Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 795 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

795reviews

  • 5 Stars
    403
  • 4 Stars
    179
  • 3 Stars
    93
  • 2 Stars
    71
  • 1 Stars
    49

Friendly Staff and great service

By

February 24, 2017

I have stayed at this Holiday Inn - Perrysburg over the past 10 years. This hotel is consistently friendly to their guests. The food in the restaurant is good. I will once again be at this hotel next month (March 3-5) and look forward to a great stay. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Heater did not work in room.

By

February 23, 2017

Room was not ready for 2 hours. Tub was plugged up. No heat in room. Breakfast buffet eggs were very bad. Pool was dirty.

Read More
Read Less

Unique property

By

February 23, 2017

Hotel has two areas and pools. One is loud with family and kids having fun while the other is udult only. Same with the room choices. They have a free lounge on the concierge level. A $5 Uber ride gets you to downtown Pburg. $8 gets you to a Walleye or Mudhens game.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay..

By

February 22, 2017

Over an hour wait to get room, room was dirty, stepped on a piece of broken glass near front lobby
, did not feel like an elite member

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is located near great Resturant's and shopping. Very clean and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Great Family Hotel

By

February 21, 2017

My husband came to this hotel as a child with his family. We wanted to take a mini vacation with our 3 children for an overnight stay somewhere and decided to spend the night here. Since I had never been to this hotel before I didn't know what to expect. I was pleasantly surprised. The room we had was free with our rewards points. I booked it online and requested a roll away bed to go in our room. It was waiting in our room when we arrived. The hotel is very big with a restaurant inside. It has a nice sized indoor swimming pool that connects to the outdoor pool. It has a very large hot tub. it also has a sauna which we all used for the first time. It has a Mardi Gras theme to it. There are 2 ping pong tables, 2 pool tables and a small arcade. At 8pm they showed a movie for kids in a conference room that had seats just like a theater. My kids loved it as much as the big indoor water parks we occasionally go to. We will be back for sure. Oh, it also has an adults only pool as well as 2 outdoor pools but we did not use them.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 21, 2017

club

The theme is fun, that atmosphere is inviting and the rooms are nice.

Read More
Read Less

Pool in disrepair. No in room amenities

By

February 20, 2017

club

Pool ropes were sharp and broken. Hoops were broken as well. Water and facility was clean but kids running wild with no supervision is a problem. Jumping off bridge and taking over hottub. Rooms with no fridge or microwave is an inconvenience.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay

By

February 17, 2017

platinumelite

My experience was great and I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Perrysburg

By

February 17, 2017

club

I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Perrysburg. I had a very nice stay. I was greeted by friendly staff and I was welcomed as an IHG rewards member. The room was spacious and very quiet. I will definitely stay here again if I return to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great for kids

By

February 16, 2017

club

Great hotel for kids weekend get away! Rooms by the kids pool are great but you can't get away from the chlorine smell so it is strong in the room.

Read More
Read Less

no way no stay!!

By

February 16, 2017

club

we will NEVER stay in this hotel again!!! room was dirty, had to call grounds keeper twice for our door lock less, than half the arcade games worked, no where for non swimming adults to sit around the pool and watch our kids, and someone puked at poolside my kids let one of your staff know the staff took there time to even go look when i pulled my kids out of the pool it still wasn't cleaned up!! THIS HOTEL WAS NICE AT ONE TIME!

Read More
Read Less