Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 762 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

762reviews

  • 5 Stars
    382
  • 4 Stars
    173
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    68
  • 1 Stars
    48

Decent hotel

By

January 17, 2017

club

The hotel itself is absolutely beautiful. The room was nothing to be impressed with. Very basic, 2 beds. No mini refrigerator. There was no happy medium with the temperature of the room. It was either a sauna or an ice box.

Read More
Read Less

Sleepless in Toledo

By

January 15, 2017

club

Common areas were great, however I needed to go outside to get into my room (in January) was not convenient. There was also a big storm that night so I was unable to sleep for most of the night sinse the room door was to the outside. I was drowsy all next day during my meetings.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review. I am sorry that the location of your room was not to your liking and impacted your sleep quality negatively. Next time you're here, you can certainly request an inside facing room. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn French Quarter and I look forward to seeing you again soon. Warm Regards, Clarissa E. Voorhees Night Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

January 14, 2017

club

Front desk was wonderful and helpful. Room was clean but not as nice as some other Holiday Inn experiencs. Would stay there again and would recommend. Close to shops and stores. Once again the staff was awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. You'll be happy to know our property is currently undergoing renovations to improve the sleeping rooms and public spaces. I hope you have the chance to come back and visit us again, and see all of the wonderful changes that are being made!! Warm Regards, Clarissa E. Voorhees Night Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall stay

By

January 14, 2017

I give you a 9 out of 10 on overall stay
Would come back again when back in the area .

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for posting your 5-star review! I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Warm Regards, Clarissa E. Voorhees Night Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor room clean up

By

January 13, 2017

Prior guest vomit between beds on carpet noted. Brought to cleaning maid attention, said she would take care of it but did not during our length of stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you for your review. I am so sorry we did not attend to the cleaning of your room properly. I saw your online survey, and addressed the issue immediately at that time. I sincerely apologize and hope you will give us another try in the future. I can promise you that your room will be in tip top shape!! thank you so much, Brenda Fey, GM
Read More
Read Less

Fun hotel

By

January 12, 2017

The hotel is a lot of fun but the beds are a little hard and the rooms are not soundproof. We've stayed here twice and will go back because we do enjoy our time there. The staff is always great. Only some of the rooms have refrigerators which I didn't like and the restaurant is a bit pricey but there are plenty of places to eat in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thanks so much for your kind review! So glad you'll be back :) When you return, request a refrigerator be brought to your room. We have portable frigs that we loan at no charge :) Take care and thank you again! Brenda Fey, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great family atmosphere

By

January 12, 2017

Love this hotel! For my family, it is a great central location to get together. With the dome, it is a perfect family gathering place! Huge seating area to visit in, including the pool for the kids. The room was clean and beds were comfortable. Staff was pleasant and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you so much for the wonderful 5 star review!! We really appreciate you sharing this with everyone. We all look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Sincerely, Brenda Fey, GM
Read More
Read Less

Restful environment with great service

By

January 11, 2017

club

We stayed in 4 Holiday Inn/Express locations en route to and from our recent vacation. All 4 provided excellent comfort and services.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you for the great review! We love getting 5 stars!! I hope you'll plan on staying with us again while traveling from Canada. Stay warm and thank you so much for staying with us. Sincerely, Brenda Fey, GM
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Customer Service

By

January 11, 2017

Very comfortable clean room, the front desk called shortly after we got settled in our room to ask if we were happy with the room
Very impressed

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you for the kind 5 star review!! It means so much to us to have our happy guests share their experience with future guests. We are grateful for your patronage and for your willingness to share your positive experience. Thank you so much and have a wonderful day :) Sincerely, Brenda Fey, GM
Read More
Read Less

Points

By

January 10, 2017

platinumelite

With the hotel not being sold out, it would've been nice to have been given the option to have a floor access room to the pool instead of the second level.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback. I do not know what day you were here, but there are often times when the hotel is not sold out, but the poolside rooms are all sold. Please feel free to ask as we are always willing to upgrade when available! I apologize for any disappointment this caused you. I hope you'll stay with us again when you are in the mood for a fun family getaway! Sincerely, Brenda Fey, GM
Read More
Read Less

Holiday visit

By

January 07, 2017

The staff were very friendly! Attention to detail and cleanliness were questionable. Excellent concept and had a great time in the holidome but the level of chlorine in the air effected my husband's breathing so much we had to cut our stay short.

The facility is in renovation so our room had recently been done apparently but they sealed the temp control panel without putting in a temp control elsewhere. They did come fix but that was one example of the attention to detail that seemed to be missing throughout.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
thank you for your kind review. I am sorry we did not make your stay comfortable enough for you to stay the entire time as planned! If you'd kindly message me privately at brenda_fey@hifq.com with your name and date of stay, I can make sure that the correction to the temperature controls are made. I would appreciate this very much so we can make sure all future guests in this room have a better experience. Again, I apologize for the discomfort we caused and sincerely appreciate your patronage and your kind review. Sincerely, Brenda Fey, GM
Read More
Read Less

Swimming pool

By

January 05, 2017

Swimming pool for grand kids was great. They loved that TNT could go in and then swim outside there's pool. They liked playing with the basket ball hoop with the running water too.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thanks for the wonderful review. Please come back again! Brenda Fey, GM
Read More
Read Less