Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 992 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

992reviews

  • 5 Stars
    528
  • 4 Stars
    220
  • 3 Stars
    105
  • 2 Stars
    80
  • 1 Stars
    59

Really Lovely Facility

By

September 20, 2017

club

This an older facility but with a really nice layout, excellent restaurant and meeting space. Furniture and carpeting could use an upgrade, but that did not tarnish my opinion of this stay.

Read More
Read Less

Roy

By

September 20, 2017

club

Everything was Perfect customer service cleanliness and relaxing

Read More
Read Less

busines mahnager

By

September 18, 2017

club

in and out quickly, no time to use amenities. I usually stay at HI nationwide.

Read More
Read Less

Good staff, but dated property, problems with noise.

By

September 16, 2017

club

This hotel is okay.....common areas are nice, food is decent, and most staff was nice. However, the room I was given was damp from the pool area and smelled of chorine. The easy chair was very worn with dirty arm rests. We experienced a severe noise issue with guest next door that totally ruined one night of sleep. Hotel staff did not resolve, claimed there was nothing they could do.

Read More
Read Less

Quaint, Charming, and Warm Atmosphere

By

September 16, 2017

club

Loved the place and very impressed with your staff. :However, would like to bring to your attention the following:
1) The carpeting in my guest room was dirty and desperately in need of cleaning.
2) The carpeting in the Restaurant needs to be changed as you stick to the carpeting when you walk for lack of cleaning.
3) Was there for the Grugelfest Jazz Festival and when it was time for the musicians to play in the Atrium, you could not see them well. A stage should be put on the same level where we sit so we can see all of the musicians when they play.

Read More
Read Less

Perrysburg: Convenient, Clean, Courteous!

By

September 16, 2017

club

This hotel is two seconds off the exit; hotel staff is available at the drop of a pin; the food (buffet) for our conference was excellent, beyond expectations. Service throughout conference staff was terrific. I was a presenter as well as participant. I needed accommodations and service. This was beyond expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Very impressive hotel

By

September 14, 2017

club

We were pleased by our experience, the layout of the public areas was first class and the staff in the hallways always very courteous we will certainly come back at the next jazz festival in 2018

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn - Perrysburg

By

September 12, 2017

club

We believe that the best description of this hotel is "Tired". The carpet in the common areas was clean but very worn. The door into the hallway on which our room was located was heavily worn. The hotel just seemed old.....

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel

By

September 09, 2017

3 pools,sauna, game room, pool tables, ping pong, restaurant and bar. Place was great never had to leave the hotel. Restaurant food was good for the pricing.very satisfied would definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Okay Stay...

By

September 07, 2017

club

Just okay... nothing more to really say. The "Holidome" section of the hotel is out dated and could be cleaner. Hotel restaurant was a bit expensive. But in the end my 4 year old daughter and her cousins and a wonderful time.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Beds

By

September 06, 2017

club

Bed was very comfortable. Hotel a little dated in decor, but clean and very friendly staff!

Read More
Read Less

Not up to standard

By

September 05, 2017

platinumelite

Rooms were small, old, simple, and outdated. Clientele was a little sketchy. Hotel staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less