Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 937 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

937reviews

  • 5 Stars
    496
  • 4 Stars
    208
  • 3 Stars
    99
  • 2 Stars
    77
  • 1 Stars
    57

Great place to stay

By

July 19, 2017

club

Our family had a great time here! Not only did we have fun swimming in the pool and relaxing in the hot tub. They even had activities for families to enjoy!

Read More
Read Less

Great theme, and

By

July 18, 2017

club

Some water damage in room, but other than that extremely clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Good stay!

By

July 18, 2017

club

Comfortable with nice amenities. Room was clean and the overall stay was nice. Bathroom was a little small but ok

Read More
Read Less

Strong odor/no internet

By

July 15, 2017

The carpet and the room furnishing overall were very old and there was a strong odor. I stayed at this property twice in 10 days because I had reward points, both times the internet did not work.

Staff reset router, no change.

Read More
Read Less

A FUN place to stay

By

July 14, 2017

club

3 pools, 2 pool tables, 2 ping pong tables... you can even swim from indoor to outdoor pool! Right off the highway and 1 mile from Bass Pro Shop :) The only negative was the bathroom was very small and had NO exhaust fan.

Read More
Read Less

They solved the problems I caused LOL

By

July 14, 2017

Locked myself out of the room, they came and got me in right away! Thanks again!

Read More
Read Less

Great service overall.

By

July 12, 2017

After a long day of driving, we ate at the hotel restaurant, food was great and waiter was friendly.

After returning home we realized my daughter had forgotten her sandals in the room. She made a quick phone call and the shoes were mailed back to us in a couple of days. Great service.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice staff

By

July 10, 2017

club

My family enjoyed our stay and will be returning! Just wish we had a refrigerator in the room.
Wish the kids pool was a bit cleaner. Other than that it was terrific!

Read More
Read Less

Perrysburg Holiday Inn.

By

July 09, 2017

club

We checked in with ease and had a comfortable room and bedding. I felt safe at this hotel. They have a lovely restaurant and lounge even though I did not eat there. I was with a convention and we had so much going on that I did not try out the restaurant but I did see and I did order a drink from the bar. I did not use the pool or exercise room.

Read More
Read Less

I love this hotel.

By

July 09, 2017

club

I have relatives in the area and this is convenient. However, I have been so happy with my restful stay, that I now go there whether I plan to visit relatives or not. My kids and I love the holidome, the pools, and the rest and respect when we go there. I am always beyond happy with my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Not a good business stay

By

July 06, 2017

club

If you are in town to hang out and party, then this is the spot for you. If you need a guaranteed good night's rest and appreciate a provided breakfast, then look elsewhere.,

Read More
Read Less

Great burgers in the restaurant

By

July 06, 2017

After checking in later in the afternoon we just decided to eat at the hotel restaurant. We ordered the Angus burger and it was great.... The hotel was conveniently located to shopping and dining areas within walking distance. There was ample parking on the property. We liked the fact a Starbucks was right across the street. If ever in the area again we would choose this property for our stay.

Read More
Read Less