Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 775 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

775reviews

  • 5 Stars
    473
  • 4 Stars
    230
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    8

Relaxing weekend away

By

May 26, 2017

club

Great hotel, in the City Centre, close to everything

Read More
Read Less

Overall good

By

May 25, 2017

Nice stay, clean, comfortable, strategic location, helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and good service but not great

By

May 24, 2017

club

We stayed in Holiday Inn Perth City Centre for 3 nights. Bed is comfortable and service provided is good. The room has good blackout curtain and it is clean as well. When we requested for extra in-room slipper, the staff bring it to us very promptly. However, the wall is a little thin as we could hear the noise from the corridor and next door. TV channels are very limited.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 23, 2017

club

Arrive the hotel past midnight. Staff was waiting at the reception. Very friendly and knowledgeable. When they realized I would catch an early flight on my check out date, they had immediately suggested to help me book a taxi. Very caring.

The room always came with complimentary water, snacks, and either red wine or juice. It suited me well. The bathroom was clean. One comment though was the shower was placed too high and I did have difficulty to reach it. All in all it was a good hotel to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

May 23, 2017

club

The stay was OK but a bit overpriced. The walls a paper thin. I could hear people speaking next door. Shower went from hot to cold and very uncomfortable. They have a strange arrangement with Wilson Car Park. You have to collect a ticket everyday while your car is outside and illegally parked.

Read More
Read Less

Expensive for a city weekend

By

May 20, 2017

Overall excellent for business but would not use for a leisure stay. Close to mall and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn perth city center

By

May 19, 2017

club

sondaggio eperienza nel soggiorno in perth tutto sommato buona consiglio per il futuro

Read More
Read Less

a very enjoyable stay

By

May 17, 2017

club

check in staff were very welcoming and the check in was done in a jiffy. room was very clean had all utilities and was quiet. sleep was good in the room and we could relax well. location of the hotel is excellent with plenty of shopping, dining options in a walking distance. ATM'S, currency exchange, perth underground, pharmacies, supermarkets, convenience stores are all nearby. there are 4 dining options bang opposite the hotel - indian, Mexican, Japanese and nando's.
the housekeeping could be more generous with tea bags of the type we were consuming and sugar. these were always found wanting. they could have studied what we were consuming and what we not consuming and replenished accordingly. other than this small point, we had a very enjoyable stay. check out was also very fast and efficient. the front desk and reception staff and the restaurant staff especially were very helpful. we would stay again in this hotel positively if we come again to perth again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 17, 2017

club

I always stay at this hotel when visiting Perth and the service is always friendly with the hotel being very clean. I love the Personnal touches and the valet parking.

Read More
Read Less

Top value for money in central Perth

By

May 15, 2017

club

Couldn't go past passed this gem in ideal location. Quiet, clean, comfortable. Great staff

Read More
Read Less

Brilliant service.

By

May 15, 2017

club

The staff of this hotel make the place. I could not have asked for more. Just wonderful! Will be back for sure again and again.

Read More
Read Less

Restaurant

By

May 15, 2017

The restaurant could be improved by making it bigger it gets very biusy and is difficult for people staying to get a table but it has a good atmosphere with all ages.

Read More
Read Less