Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 896 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

896reviews

  • 5 Stars
    557
  • 4 Stars
    257
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    12

Sleep

By

October 16, 2017

club

Sadly the only negative about my stay was that my room was next door to or below the hotel laundry which seems to be in constant use which I heard throughout the night.

Read More
Read Less

Receptive to special needs

By

October 15, 2017

club

I requested a scent-free, chemical-free room due to allergies and Holiday Inn Perth City Centre delivered. Very concerned for my health and room was very acceptable.

Read More
Read Less

Brief stay

By

October 13, 2017

Stayed for a quick night to sleep before a busy day. Slept like a baby

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel to stay in.

By

October 11, 2017

club

Everything is great about this hotel. Great location to begin with, just short distance to the shopping malls with so many nice cafes and eateries. CAT bus stop just outside hotel across the road. All the staffs were friendly, helpful and efficient. The rooms were clean and tidy, complete with WIFI and full amenities. Would highly recommend all travellers to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay and amazing staff

By

October 11, 2017

Location is great , right in the cbd. I got an early check in and was upgraded to a very nice and quiet room with complimentary amenities every day ! Staff at reception always greeted me as an ihg member which made me feel very special! They are so helpful and their information made my travelling around quite easy! They not only greeted me every time I passed by them but also started a small and lovely conversation! Thank you all for an enjoyful stay and I will definitely stay again and recommend this hotel to others !

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

October 11, 2017

Great location and right in the CBD! I've got a early check and was upgraded to a nice and quiet room with complimentary amenities every day, which was amazing ! Staff recognized me as an IHG member and offered all benefits,which made me feel very special. They are all very friendly and helpful. Every staff not only greeted me politely but also started a nice and small conversation every time I passed by them! Very new and comfortable hotel! I would like to stay here again and recommend to family and friends!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location , service

By

October 10, 2017

club

We totally love the location of this hotel being in the heart of city shopping. One is able to return to and from the hotel from the main shopping precinct as many times as needed as it is such a small walking distance. The hotel is modern, exceptionally clean with fresh beautiful decor from the moment you walk in to Reception all the way to and including your room. The option of secure parking is a must for us. We cannot fault this hotel, we love it.

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

October 09, 2017

club

After spending a few days here a couple of years ago, when refurbishing was being carried out, we were hesitant to stay again however as the Hotel was close to our function we decided to take a chance!
What a wonderful surprise we had, the Hotel was a pleasure to stay in .....so clean and the service was exceptional ......would not hesitate to recommend...our sty was awesome...thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great location and facilities

By

October 09, 2017

club

A lovely place to stay centrally in Perth. Friendly staff and great facilities. Nice to have parking available too!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

October 08, 2017

Friendly staff greated us and having car parking on site was very convenient, $40 charge was steep but you pay for the convenience I guess
The room was good and quiet, room service was fast and good
The location to the centre of Perth is perfect.
Would recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Perth

By

October 08, 2017

club

Staff were fantastic, room was nice and comfortable, I thought it a little unusual that the bar fridge was empty? Apart from that a great place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

October 05, 2017

club

Right in the heart of Perth CDB with easy access to shopping, bars, coffee

Read More
Read Less