Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 804 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

804reviews

  • 5 Stars
    491
  • 4 Stars
    239
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    9

Schönes Stadthotel

By

June 25, 2017

club

Ein schönes Stadthotel mit einem guten Preis / Leistungsverhältnis. Sehr nettes und hilfsbereites Personal. Super von der Lage inmitten vom Stadtzentrum Perth.

Read More
Read Less

Très bon service - Très bon emplacement

By

June 24, 2017

club

Pas de piscine couverte.
Très bon accueil et serviabilité du personnel.
Le Bar ferme trop tot le soir

Read More
Read Less

room

By

June 22, 2017

club

both people in our room needed powerpoints next to our bed as we have cpap machines (for sleeping). We had brought a powerboard and extension lead with us. If we hadnt we would have been in trouble.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Experience

By

June 21, 2017

club

So often a hotel lets you down in some way but my stay at the Holiday Inn was exceptional. It was a great place to hang be it in my room, or in the restaurant. The staff were exceptional and funny. The location was great for shopping and the bar/restaurant was really a really cool place to have a drink and nibbles. I found the staff would go the extra mile to make things easy. Will be my preferred place to stay in Perth now.

Read More
Read Less

late night flights

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

A great opportunity to catch some quality sleep. We left an item in the room and both Neil and Travis were diligent and very quick to locate it for us.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, clean and simple

By

June 19, 2017

The hotel is located in the centre of Perth and near the red bus line for transport. The rooms are a reasonable size and the beds comfortable. Front desk staff were good. The restaurant staff were inattentive

Read More
Read Less

Great service by staff

By

June 19, 2017

club

Great location and fantastic service by staff who were both knowledgeable and helpful. Staff recommended places to eat and helped with reservations. Will definitely come back to stay when visiting Perth.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

June 19, 2017

club

Is spacious and comfortable with our stay. There are 2 setbacks, parking is not complimentary and the room is facing to next building. Totally there is no street view from the room.

Read More
Read Less

A great hotel - First Class

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

I always enjoy staying and returning to this hotel. It's like home to me and all the staff are so friendly and the service is first class.

Read More
Read Less

good for holiday

By

June 16, 2017

club

Traveled with my wife. It's our first time in Perth and the hotel was extremely accommodating and made our stay a memorable one. The hotel is well tidied and hygienic which made our stay even more unforgettable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

June 15, 2017

club

If you r travelling with a family, please try staying here, it's just right and the staff r polite and friendly! Good option to have your car parked for you too!

Read More
Read Less

A Home Away from Home

By

June 14, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay at the hotel as the staff are always ready with a smile or greeting. The room is very clean and everything is in good order. The location of Holiday Inn Perth City Centre is another plus point as we could get to any places by walking or the public transport. Our favorite places - State Building and Elizabeth Quay are all within walking distance. We look forward to be back!

Read More
Read Less