Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 601 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

601reviews

  • 5 Stars
    362
  • 4 Stars
    180
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

Okay

By

August 10, 2016

Have stayed at nicer places for the price but good overall stay

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms but..

By

August 07, 2016

club

The hotel is located in a very good area in Perth/ Excellent to go out and invite customers for dinners, go for a walk after work or simply to hang out a bit (not everything can be just work).

Great and clean rooms, but there was a concierge that where not treating me or my customer properly when we were coming back directly from a mine where we were doing business. This person look at us and did not treat us properly, his attitude was most like we were doing him a favor.

Sometimes only one person can make a difference on the experience on this Hotel. The rest of the stuff was great.

Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

August 03, 2016

club

Great place. Staff were good , polite , straight to the point. Had everything prepared as if they were waiting for the guest. No blur looks..
Internet good, Rooms were clean , temperature was good , air con was easy to control . Overall good

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear Bakar_27, We are delighted to hear you had an enjoyable stay with us and thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn Perth City Centre. We appreciate your review and hope to welcome you back in the future. Best Regards, Travis P- Guest Experience Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

August 01, 2016

Holiday Inn in Perth exceeded my expectations. Location is great. Rooms very comfortable with all the amenities Overall pleasant experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Pennylane046, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at Holiday Inn Perth City Centre. It is a pleasure to read we exceeded you're expectations with our comfortable rooms and central location. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Best regards, Natalie T- Guest Service Agent
Read More
Read Less

Here regularly for business

By

July 30, 2016

platinumelite

After refurbishment, all things are pretty good in the newer rooms and facilities.
Only complaint is the low water pressure in the shower.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear Astec, Thank you for continually choosing to stay at Holiday Inn Perth City Centre and for your review. It’s great to read you are pleased with our new look and feel hotel. We appreciate you notifying us of your experience; as way of information our maintenance team is working hard to rectify any water pressure inconsistencies within the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Perth. Best Regards, Travis P – Guest Experience Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

July 28, 2016

Best service in a hotel stayed in Perth. All staff were excellent and friendly. New rooms have features that anticipate a traveller's (both business and leisure) needs. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Good day Kaiyang, I am glad to see that our newly renovated rooms anticipated your needs during your stay in both business and leisure. We also appreciate your kind words regarding our friendly service and it’s always a pleasure to have you stay with us. Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn Perth City Centre and we hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Renee B – Guest Service Agent
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

July 27, 2016

platinumelite

Stayed before, and happy to return again. Staff excellent, food

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear AGT51, Thank you for you kind words on our IHG® website and for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn Perth City Centre. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, Travis P – Guest Experience Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff were very helpful

By

July 24, 2016

club

My daughter and I had an overnight stay here and found the experience enjoyable. The room was very clean and comfortable. The internet was fast and easy to use.
The buffet breakfast was very good with a large choice of dishes.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear Denga, I am pleased you and your daughter had a memorable stay with us and found your room to be clean and comfortable. We are also glad you enjoyed the Ivy & Jack buffet breakfast selection, as well as our helpful and friendly service. Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Holiday Inn Perth City Centre, we hope to welcome you both back soon. Best Regards, Travis P – Guest Experience Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

July 21, 2016

platinumelite

This was the last hotel we stayed in on our Australian Holiday and it did not disappoint. The gentleman who checked us in (Travis I think) was very helpful and got us and a lot of luggage into the room a little early.

The hotel is right in in the centre of things, close to the train stations, shops and Elizabeth Quay.

The room was quiet and well maintained and I would definitely stay here again.

thank you also to Matthew who helped us on checkout.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Bex_K, Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn Perth City Centre and for taking the time to write a review. I am glad you enjoyed our central location and were pleased with our helpful friendly service. Your kind words are truly appreciated and the team and I look forward to welcoming you back on your next Aussie getaway. Best Regards, Travis P – Guest Experience Manager
Read More
Read Less

level of care

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

As mentioned earlier in this review your front desk staff acknowledged my birthday and they went out of their way to make it a very enjoyable experience which i will never forget.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Rob5001, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay at Holiday Inn Perth City Centre. It is always a pleasure to have you and your wife stay with us and we’re glad that you had a memorable birthday. As a valued guest, we truly appreciate your kind comments and hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards Natalie T – Guest Service Agent
Read More
Read Less

Stayed one night for a wedding

By

July 20, 2016

club

The short time I stayed at this hotel I had no complaints at all .I have stayed in many Holliday Inns throughout the world because I know that they are always excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Ninjanee, Thank you for continually choosing to stay at Holiday Inn. It is great to read you enjoyed your recent stay with us and we trust you had a wonderful time at the wedding. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, Travis P - Guest Experience Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 19, 2016

club

The staff gave me an excellent services and the room was comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Shadow1117, Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your recent trip to Perth. I am pleased you found the room to be very comfortable and that you enjoyed the level of service you received from our team. We also thank you for your review and hope to welcome you back to Holiday Inn Perth City Centre in the near future. Until then- Best Regards, Travis P – Guest Experience Manger
Read More
Read Less