Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 734 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

734reviews

  • 5 Stars
    444
  • 4 Stars
    221
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    8

地點很好

By

March 26, 2017

club

地點很好,靠近市中心,早餐品質不錯. 房間沒有免費礦泉水,飯店也沒有製冰機,跟以前住過其他國家,或澳洲其它體系的飯店相比顯得比較不太方便.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 26, 2017

Fantastic staff very friendly and nice hotel good spot and good quality room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

March 24, 2017

club

The location of the hotel is very near to the Shopping Street.
There is few restaurants infront of the hotel.
The staff are very helpful. Came up to the room when i didnt manage to connect my fon to the wifi.. help me to get the wifi connected.
If we were to come again to Perth, we will definitely stay here again.
The only that we dont like the shops n cafes closed at 5pm. Is a boring place after 5pm.

Read More
Read Less

Great service by the staff

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

The location of the hotel is very convenient, right in the heart of Perth City. There is a large selection of restaurants around so you won't have to worry about not being able to find food.
The staff at front office were friendly and very helpful. Excellent service from them!
The restaurant Ivy and Jack is beautifully designed and they do serve coffee and open till late.
Overall, loved this hotel and will definitely come back

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 22, 2017

Very warm welcome by receptionist and helpul,Very quick check in and check out.Room was very clean and very comfort to sleep.Breakfast was excellent taste and presentation.
This hotel is very close to swam river,king park and etc
Thank you and highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay

By

March 19, 2017

Stayed 2 nights for business travel purpose, Having said that, it was a very clean Hotel and atmosphere made me feel that I was on vacations instead.
Good Staff members.

Read More
Read Less

Standard Hotel and Service. Don't expect a "wow" feel

By

March 18, 2017

club

Hotel is nice and clean and comfortable. Room is relatively spacious. Very suitable for business stay over of one night or two with small luggage but will be problem with large luggage as the luggage desk is small.

Standard kind of service. Staff greets you, go through formalities and end of service. Expect short and curt answers for your queries.

Read More
Read Less

overnight stay in Perth

By

March 18, 2017

Good central location in Perth city center. Nice and clean hotel and good staff.

Read More
Read Less

Very good stay. No issues.

By

March 17, 2017

club

Very good stay - only overnight so there were no chances to explore everything at the hotel. Staff very friendly. Good internet connection. Perfect location of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff experience

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

Just completed a wonderful stay at the Holiday Inn, Perth.
Despite standing in a pool of water in the shower each day, I had a very comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

great front desk staff

By

March 16, 2017

club

the staffs at the reception were all quite friendly and helpful . I found out that one can obtain a coupon for a discount for breakfast from the receptionist after my sisters all got one when they checked in , don't know what the criteria was to be offered one because i didn't get one at check in.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you

By

March 16, 2017

I had a fantastic stay very relaxing.. thanks again.

Read More
Read Less