Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 832 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

832reviews

  • 5 Stars
    509
  • 4 Stars
    246
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    10

Brilliant service, great room

By

July 21, 2017

club

First time at Holiday Inn Perth City Centre! Fabulous. Shaun on front desk checked us in and it was the best check in experience ever. Polite, friendly and not over the top. Room modern and clean. Perfect spot in city.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Rooms and Great location.

By

July 17, 2017

club

Great location.Buses and Underground easily accessible.Good eateries all around.Friendly reception staff.Good Wifi.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Location

By

July 17, 2017

club

I stayed here for business purposes for 3 nights. The hotel is perfectly located for shopping, eating - a really good variety of food places very close by. Location also perfect for trains and bus routes which I used for the time I was there. I also used the snap fitness gym - so it's a fully equipped gym with a huge weight room, cardio room and group fitness room. The gym was a 2-3 minute walk from the hotel.

The staff were knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. Rooms were very comfortable, quiet and super clean.

Overall, I had a perfect stay here and will definitely stay again if needed.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Staff

By

July 17, 2017

club

Lovely hotel with very helpful, friendly staff. The restaurant food was wonderful and staff experienced. I love staying at this hotel, whether for business or leisure, I always feel relaxed and happy. The rooms are welcoming and clean. The beds are very comfortable and I love the choice of pillows that are available.

Read More
Read Less

Locality, Locality, Locality

By

July 16, 2017

club

The Inn was all that was expected in comfort and service for Holiday Inn accommodation. The accommodation was central for transport, shopping, food outlets of all standards and the building was secure.

Read More
Read Less

Nil Recognition for IHG Rewards Members

By

July 14, 2017

As is the normal question upon check-in, the front desk representative asked if I would like the free 500-points or a drink coupon for being a Rewards Member. I told her the 500-points please. No points showed up in my account, which is a sign of the quality service from a Holiday Inn after checkout. I'm really disappointed with this location. I used to stay at this location years ago and looked forward to it again, but even after the hotel's rehabilitation, the service and amenities for Rewards members is nil. If you stay at this hotel and are asked if you would like the 500-points, make sure you watch them enter it, otherwise it's just lip service.

Read More
Read Less

Armstrong visit

By

July 13, 2017

club

Great rooms and awesome staff. Restaurant didn't have the urn turned on for tea as well as the milk being empty in the coffee machine, this is first thing on opening and we needed to leave quite early.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

July 12, 2017

club

Very convenient to move around. Hotel is clean and there is a self laundry services provided which in turn save us some money.

Read More
Read Less

Rembered my Birthday on arrival.

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

All of the staff remembered my birthday and went out of their way to give me their best wishes.
They also presented me with a nice bottle of wine with our Dinner on the first night; very much appreciated

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

July 11, 2017

club

Hotel location and convenience in the City makes a pleasant experience to get out and explore.

Read More
Read Less

Family getaway

By

July 11, 2017

club

Great friendly service and clean rooms. Fantastic value for money. Noise level was minimal.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

July 10, 2017

Pleasant and comfortable stay in the heart of the Perth CBD.

Read More
Read Less