Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 758 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

758reviews

  • 5 Stars
    461
  • 4 Stars
    227
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    8

Birthday Weekend

By

April 25, 2017

club

Comfortable stay, room clean and central location.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service, facilities and location!

By

April 25, 2017

club

I'm a frequent business traveler across Australia. The Holiday Inn Perth City Centre was the best hotel experience I have ever had! Booking in was a breeze, the staff were warm, friendly and courteous and welcomed you like old friends. The room was well appointed, comfortable and quiet and the facilities are excellent. I couldn't rate this hotel high enough. The staff here are a huge credit to the hotel and I only wish all hotel staff were as welcoming as this team!

Five stars . It's the only five star rating I have ever given to a hotel, and these guys really deserve it.

You are in the centre of the city and yet the room was quiet and the bed so comfortable. Great sleep! Fabulous! This will be my hotel of choice in Perth.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

April 24, 2017

club

The location couldn't be more convenient to the Perth central business district. An easy walk to businesses and shops. The staff were very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent no frills stay

By

April 24, 2017

I really like this hotel and will continue to stay here. My only wish us that some rooms had bath tubs and that the room service menu was a little different. Also it would be nice if they had a pool or gym, but i do not think that they do.

If those things aren't important for your stay, and they aren't usually for me, i recommend this hotel. Updated tech and super conforable beds. Excellent value.

Read More
Read Less

First at Holiday Inn Perth

By

April 22, 2017

club

Makes you feel like home among friends. Friendly and helpful staff. Parking is near to hotel (just across the road in underground parking lot). Parking fee reasonable. Room spacious, comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

friendly

By

April 22, 2017

great location close to centre of Perth, CAT bus stops outside the hotel.
close to station with abundance of restaurants within easy walking distance.

room comfortable and clean, good size bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

親切なフロントスタッフ

By

April 22, 2017

お勧めのお店や、BBQ施設をインターネットで調べて教えてくれた。フレンドリーで気持ちの良い接客。
残念なのは浴槽がない事と、シャワールームの扉が付いていないので、シャワーを浴びる時は気をつけなければならない。そして水圧が弱い。

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Weekend To Relax

By

April 20, 2017

club

During our recent stay we found the location of the hotel to be ideal for what we had planned.
Easy walking distance to Northbridge, for dinner, shopping in Hay Street Malll and lots of little hidden bars within a 5 minutes walk from the hotel which discover.
The staff were all warm, friendly and quite genuine when dealing with staff and nothing seems to be to much trouble.
The Easter weekend seem that the hotel was very busy but staff managed with it professionally, especially the dinning and kitchen staff during breakfast, everything was fresh and topped up continuously so that no one missed out and no one was waiting.
Well done Holiday Inn you won my husband and I over and we will be back in November for The Midnight Oil concert.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, excellent staff

By

April 20, 2017

I regularly use the hotel on business trips to Perth. It's in a great location, right in the heart of the CBD.

The hotel staff are excellent - always friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Zimmer

By

April 18, 2017

Das Zimmer hat mir gut gefallen. Schöne Ausstatung.Auch die verschiedenen Kissen waren gut auf dem bequemen Bett. Verbessern könnte man das Nachfüllen von Kaffee Zucker.teils sehr spärlich. D
ad Reinigen der Zimmer teils sehr spät.erst zum Nachmittag hin.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed,clean,great service

By

April 17, 2017

Very good location when you haven't got a car.
Buses go pass the door.
Everthing close by.
Room was clean and comfortable with nice shower and bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Ideal für Städtereise

By

April 17, 2017

club

Freundliches und hilfreiches Personal.
Grosses, feines Frühstücksbuffet.
Komfortables, modernes Schlaf- und Badezimmer
Optimale Lage mitten in der Stadt, Vor dem Hotel Taxi- und Busstation.
Oper in unmittelbarer Nähe.

Read More
Read Less