Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
70%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.6

based on 208 reviews
70%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

208reviews

  • 5 Stars
    56
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    16

Soggiorno business

By

August 01, 2016

club

Soggiorno di una notte per affari secondo i buoni standard di IHG

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Gentile mu53, grazie mille per averci lasciato il Suo commento e per aver apprezzato la nostra struttura, ci auguriamo di poterLa nuovamente ospitare. Cordiali saluti.
Read More
Read Less

Bequeme Nähe zum Flughafen

By

July 26, 2016

club

Das äußere Erscheinungsbild des Hotels und die Außenanlagen entsprachen nich den Erwartungen an ein Hotel der Holiday Inn Gruppe.Das Innere war dagegen einwandfrei und die Zimmer gepflegt und sehr sauber.Das Ambiente des Restaurants ist wenig ansprechend und die Qualität des angebotenen Essens nicht empfehlenswert. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend.Der Shuttle-Service zum Flughafen funktioniert einwandfrei und ist ist ein großes Plus dieses Hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen.
Read More
Read Less

super Bett aber Pool fehlt

By

July 06, 2016

Ein lauschiger Sommerabend, leider kann man nicht draußen sitzen oder einen Pool genießen, aber die Betten sind grossartig und das Personal außerordentlich nett und hilfreich.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Sehr geehrte mlk36, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung und wir freuen uns besonders, dass Ihre Aufenthalt In unserem Hotel positiv war. Leider gebt es Keinen Pool im Hotel aber, gegenüber den Gebäude, es gibt einen schönen Park mit einem Badesee (Idroscalo). Man Kann den Park zu Fuß in wenigen Minuten erreichen. Wir würden uns freuen, Ihnen bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu durfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen.
Read More
Read Less

Restaurant terrible

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

We did not have a good experience in the restaurant. Food of very poor quality and limited in choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear julie1821, we are very sorry to read your review, as this is not our normal standard of service. Thank you for bringing the issues to our attention, we will definitely take your comment into great consideration in order to verify what has happened on the occasion of your stay and work rapidly to avoid any possible future discomfort to our clients. We hope you will give us another opportunity to show you the meaning of a great stay at Holiday Inn. Best regards.
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

June 27, 2016

club

Travelled for business and did everything that was required. Polite staff and nice room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Jason1001, we are happy your stay was satisfactory and up to your expectations, we hope to host you again! Best regards.
Read More
Read Less

Letto comodo

By

June 26, 2016

club

Letto e ciuscini comod. Camera silenziosa, Pulizia sufficiente.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Gentile TW001, siamo felici di leggere che il Suo soggiorno è stato positivo, ci auguriamo di poterLa nuovamente ospitare. Cordiali saluti.
Read More
Read Less

Ottimo Servizio

By

June 22, 2016

club

Otiimo servizio, cortesia, pulizia ed organizzazione

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Gentile Sues60, grazie mille per averci dedicato il tempo di un Suo commento, siamo felici di sapere che la nostra struttura è stata all'altezza delle Sue aspettative, ci auguriamo di averLa presto ancora come ospite all'Holiday Inn Milan Linate Airport. Cordiali saluti.
Read More
Read Less

pernottamento prima del volo

By

June 19, 2016

club

tutto perfetto, camera confortevole e buffet del mattino eccellente

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Gentile menemex, è un piacere leggere il Suo commento ed apprendere che il Suo soggiorno è stato completamente soddisfacente. Ci auguriamo di poterLa ospitare ancora! Cordiali saluti.
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务好

By

June 14, 2016

前台服务好,酒店有机场免费接驳车,很舒适的旅程,床铺舒适,总体来说满分的一次入住,接送机小哥很不错,不过酒店好像没有提供金卡客户欢迎饮料?

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

免费机场接送,挺方便

By

June 14, 2016

免费机场接送,挺方便,就是车辆只有7个座位,有时候会满员,需要等下一班。价格便宜又实惠,性价比好。IHG的两个机场周边酒店都还不错,值得推荐

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Mi aspettavo di più da un Holiday Inn

By

June 06, 2016

club

Mi aspettavo di più da un Holiday Inn, una catena così importante dovrebbe essere sopra la media

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Gentile Anonimo, ci dispiace leggere che il Suo soggiorno non è stato completemente soddisfacente, saremmo felici di poter ricevere maggiori dettagli, speriamo di poterLa nuovamente ospitare in futuro. Cordiali saluti.
Read More
Read Less

Good place to get transfer in LIN Milan

By

May 31, 2016

It is a wothy one that can exchange the stay by lower IHG points and has free shuffle between LIN airport and hotel. But if you wanna have a trip in the downtown, you'd better got another IHG.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear Simplego, we are glad to read you had a good stay with us and you appreciated our hotel and services. We would just like to add that to reach the city center it is possibile to take our free shuttle bus to the Milan Linate airport and from there to take a direct bus to the center. We hope to be able to host you again. Best regards.
Read More
Read Less