Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
72%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.6

based on 237 reviews
72%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

237reviews

  • 5 Stars
    64
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    16

Ottimo su Milano

By

January 13, 2017

club

consigliato per posizione, tranquillità, vicinanza a Linate

Read More
Read Less

Value for money

By

January 11, 2017

club

I stayed only one night in this property to relax before a long drive, and I must say that I did completely. One thing about the food, it was ok but the portion was rather small for the money paid.

Read More
Read Less

pernottamento prima di un volo

By

January 09, 2017

club

Ho pernottato qui prima di una partenza da Milano Linate. Il soggiorno è stato molto buono. Stanza bella e confortevole, staff gentile e disponibile, ottima la navetta gratuita che ti porta all'aeroporto. Da consigliare

Read More
Read Less

Sempre buono

By

January 06, 2017

Mi trovo sempre bene in questa struttura, da ristrutturare, penso

Read More
Read Less

Städtereisen

By

January 06, 2017

Ausreichend für diesen Zweck.
Instandhaltung lässt jedoch viele Wünsche offen
Sauberkeit in Ordnung

Read More
Read Less

Front desk superlativo

By

January 03, 2017

Le persone che accolgono I client sono di un livello superior. Disponibilità , capacita e gentilezza contratddidtinguono le loro capcaita di accoglienza

Read More
Read Less

Relax in mezzo al verde

By

January 03, 2017

club

Struttura accogliente e rilassante. Ottima colazione e stanza confortevole

Read More
Read Less

Un Hotel che non ti aspetti

By

January 03, 2017

club

Ti aspetti un hotel di lusso ma freddo ed invece Ti imbatti in una struttura calda generosa piacevole nel dialogo con il persiìonale.
Un'esperienza da ripetere

Read More
Read Less

Everything I needed

By

January 02, 2017

club

The room was comfortable and had everything I needed. The hotel is served by a regular shuttle for linate airport

Read More
Read Less

Bonne prestation

By

January 02, 2017

club

Très pratique pour se rendre à l'aéroport Linate. Bon confort.

Read More
Read Less

Urlaub

By

January 01, 2017

club

Sehr gut, freundliches Personal! Die Betten sind okay es gibt zwei deutsche Sender ! Das Frühstück könnte abwechslungsreicher sein aber für italienische Verhältnisse sehr gut.

Read More
Read Less

Personale affabile e location rilassante

By

December 27, 2016

club

Mi colpisce sempre essere riconosciuto per nome anche quando e' trascorso un po' di tempo dall'ultimo soggiorno. Il personale e' molto cortese e sollecito e la location e' in una area comoda all'aeroporto, comoda alla citta' ma molto tranquilla e rilassante con molto verde attorno. Le camere sono pulite e quando utilizzo il servizio di prima colazione trovo il buffet piu' che adeguato. Utilizzo quasi sempre il Wifi che non mi ha mai dato problemi e so che posso usufruire della navetta per l'aeroporto per quelle volte che viaggio da Linate. Questo hotel e' sempre la mia prima scelta quando devo soggiornare a Milano.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Gentile joehappy, è un vero piacere leggere la Sua recensione ed apprendere che il nostro hotel risponde pienamente alle Sue esigenze ogni volta che ha la necessità di pernottare a Milano. Non mancheremo di condividere con il nostro staff il Suo commento, ci auguriamo di riaverLa presto tra i nostri ospiti. Cordiali saluti.
Read More
Read Less