Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
73%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 279 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

279reviews

  • 5 Stars
    79
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    21

À éviter absolument.

By

June 22, 2017

club

Hôtel sale, vieux, accueil à revoir. Sans GPS, l'hôtel est introuvable. À conseiller à vos pires ennemis

Read More
Read Less

Nice but no amenities

By

June 20, 2017

Hotel was comfortable and clean but you need some sort of transportation to enjoy your stay there. The restaurant has limited hours and is the only place to dine within walking distance of the hotel. The bar is small and in the lobby. It is not staffed so someone from the restaurant must come out to provide service.
The staff were all very pleasant and helpful. The rooms were clean and well maintained. The hotel shuttle operates every 30 minutes during peak times. It was very prompt and goes directly to Linate airport.
The hotel is nice for a very quick overnight visit but you need your own transportation to find food outside of the restaurant hours.

Read More
Read Less

si deve migliorare

By

June 20, 2017

club

una buona accoglienza al ricevimento vale quanto un intero soggiorno non costa nulla un sorriso e una buona disponibilità .
riferito alla sig che riceve il cliente al ricevimento non una polemica ma una piccola critica costruttiva per chi deve scegliere il personale

Read More
Read Less

Soggiorno a linate

By

June 16, 2017

platinumelite

Struttura comoda e organizzata. personale sempre cordiale e efficiente.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

June 13, 2017

club

Reservation, check-in, stay and check out were all as you expect and hope for. The staff were pleasant and very helpful

Read More
Read Less

letto comodo, crostate scadenti.

By

June 13, 2017

Poche mosse e siete a 5 stelle: tornare alle vecchie crostate della colazione.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay to Carch Early Morning Flight

By

June 07, 2017

club

The hotel looks in need of major maintenance on the exterior, but the interior is fine, although public spaces and rooms are small compared to other Holiday Inns. Only one computer in center of small lobby, so there is no real business area. And the wifi connection was poor. We had to have dinner in the small bar/lobby area as there was a large sport group that occupied the hotel restaurant, which looked to be a nicer area. Rooms were clean and everything worked, although on the small side. Our flight left at 7a, and the free shuttle didn't begin until 6a, so we had to catch a taxi. There is nothing around the hotel. It is in the middle of a park area. So don't think there are other options to dine, pick up a drink, etc. nearby. Bring what you will need.

Read More
Read Less

Dormito benissimo!

By

June 06, 2017

club

Ho dormito davvero bene,e questa è una delle caratteristiche che ricerco quando dormo in hotel,soprattutto se nuovi,è infatti la prima volta che ci soggiorno.Lo raccomando anche per il personale gentile,il servizio navetta che consente di spostarsi agevolmente dall'aeroporto verso il centro.Unica pecca,la colazione,molte varietà presenti,ma i succhi di frutta non erano molto buoni,per il resto consigliato,anche per la pulizia.

Read More
Read Less

性价比不错

By

June 05, 2017

不错的酒店,离机场很近,自驾的话出行也还算方便,除了房间稍小以外其它都不错,性价比高,下次去米兰还会再去的

Read More
Read Less

Vera ospitalità

By

June 01, 2017

club

Già al telefono, parlando con il direttore e con i suoi collaboratori, mi avevano fatto un'ottima impressione.. Ma quando siamo arrivati abbiamo respirato da subito una cortesia ed una ospitalità genuina e simpatica. L'hotel è vicino all'aeroporto di Linate. Le camere sono eleganti, bagni nuovi, confort e disponibilità assolute.La cena è stata di ottima qualità ed abbondante ed altrettanto la prima colazione. Il personale dotato di autentica gentilezza. Grazie a tutto lo Staff dell'albergo.

Read More
Read Less

ambiente sobrio e cortese

By

May 30, 2017

club

buona disponibilità del personale buon servizio ristorante buona qualità e varietà nel menu il servizio a buffet ha funzionato bene

Read More
Read Less

Very convenient

By

May 28, 2017

club

Very convenient for Linate airport. Good hotel. Shuttle between airport and hotel (every 30 min).

Read More
Read Less