Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
73%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 254 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

254reviews

  • 5 Stars
    73
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    17

Buon soggiorno

By

March 21, 2017

Qualità della biancheria eccezionale professionalità del personale vista parco

Read More
Read Less

Very Convenient For Linate

By

March 12, 2017

platinumelite

Ideal position and comfortable room when I had to leave for a 7am flight.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear Will54, we thank you for leaving us your comments and for appreciating our hotel and our convenient location for early flight from Milan Linate Airport. We hope to see you again. Best regards.
Read More
Read Less

Soggiorno di una notte

By

March 08, 2017

club

Ottima posiziona vicinissimo all'aeroporto di Linate tranquillo pulito e soprattutto rapporto qualità prezzo insuperabile

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Gentile Paolo, grazie mille per aver trovato il tempo di lasciarci il Suo commento, siamo felicissimi di apprendere che il Suo soggiorno è stato pienamente soddisfacente, ci auguriamo di poterLa nuovamente ospitare. Cordiali saluti.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

March 01, 2017

club

Very convenient location and great breakfast served.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear Gunnie, thank you for your nice feedback, it's great to know you appreciated your time with us, we hope to host you again. Best regards.
Read More
Read Less

Confort de la chambre

By

February 20, 2017

club

TRES BELLE EXPERIENCE ET JE RECOMENDERAI D'AUTRES PERSONNES A Y DESCENDRE.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

February 20, 2017

Very conveniently located next to LINATE Airport.
After landing at Linate I tried to phone the hotel to arrange the shutle bus pick up. It took me more than half an hour to contact reception desk as the lines were busy.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Dear Perepg, thank you for leaving us your feedback and for appreciating our hotel and our services. We are sorry about the inconvenience related to the busy lines at Reception, which was very unexpected. We really hope to be able to host you again. Best regards.
Read More
Read Less

Look for alternative

By

February 19, 2017

Terrible staff. Taxi on strike left guests stranded and unable to catch their flights. Staff does nothing.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Guest, we are very sorry about the inconvenience occurred, unfortunately the taxi strike started without being previously announced during the time of your stay and put the entire city into a difficult situation. We do have a free shuttle bus service which is available for all guests to and from the airport upon timetable and we do now inform guests about the strike upon their arrival, in order to make sure their departure is smoothly organized. We apologize again for the inconvenience. Best regards.
Read More
Read Less

Qualità e cortesia

By

February 15, 2017

club

Tutto perfetto, unica nota "stonata" hanno richiesto il pagamento al nostro arrivo e non era mai successo precedentemente.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Gentile Birrae salsiccia, grazie per aver apprezzato la nostra struttura e per essere la struttura scelta durante i soggiorni a Milano. Non mancheremo di verificare quanto segnalato in merito al prepagamento - che può essere richiesto quando necessario - in modo da assicurarci che tutte le procedure siano sempre correttamente applicate. Ci auguriamo di poterLa nuovamente ospitare. Cordiali saluti.
Read More
Read Less

Qualità confermata

By

February 09, 2017

club

Negli anni, il brand Holiday Inn mantiene il suo standard nella sua facility di Segrate-Peschiera Borromeo.
Personale sempre gentile, pulizia e qualità del cibo secondo gli standard della struttura.
L'hotel avrebbe bisogno di un ammodernamento, anche se mobili e pareti sono comunque in buono stato

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Gentile Ospite, grazie mille per la riconferma di gradimento nei confronti del nostro hotel e soprattutto del nostro staff, non mancheremo di condividere la Sua recensione con lo staff, ci auguriamo di poterLa nuovamente accogliere al più presto. Cordiali saluti.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, but...

By

February 09, 2017

platinumelite

Very good place to stay, IF you are planning to just go to Linnate or the nearby IBM office.

For any other destination, you have to take the shuttle to Linnate and catch a bus from there (no trains at Linnate) - or take a taxi.

There is no gym at the hotel, which I should have checked before our stay.

Overall, comfortable stay, but taxi fares add up.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear RajB, thank you for your review, we are glad to read that your overall stay has been comfortable and positive. We confirm the free shuttle bus service upon timetable to and from Milan Linate Airport and, regarding the fitness options, the possibility to go running along the Idroscalo lake, just in front of the hotel. We hope to host you again. Best regards.
Read More
Read Less

Letto comodo

By

February 07, 2017

club

Molto caldo e accogliente centrale peccato per la chiusura del bar alle 23,30 , il frigo bar era essenziale avremmo gradito avere un birra, per il resto tutto ha rispettato gli standard che volevamo, deliziosa la porta a specchio del bagno

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Gentile Laquenny, grazie per averci lasciato un Suo commento e per aver apprezzato il nostro hotel ed i nostri servizi. La aspettiamo alla prossima occasione. Cordiali saluti.
Read More
Read Less

Camera molto confortevole

By

February 07, 2017

club

letto molto comodo, camera buia, camera riscaldata alla perfezione, colazione eccellente

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Gentile Sandersang, è un piacere leggere la Sua recensione, siamo felici di apprendere che la nostra struttura è stata in grado di incontrare completamente le Sue aspettative. La attendiamo alla prossima occasione. Cordiali saluti.
Read More
Read Less