Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 716 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

716reviews

  • 5 Stars
    386
  • 4 Stars
    222
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    17

Nice Hotel, clean and comfortable

By

October 17, 2017

club

I had a nice stay at this hotel, as I do all Holiday Inns I use. The room was clean and presentable, althoigh I did have to ask for face towels, as none were provided. The bar food and drink were very good, but expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel experience

By

October 16, 2017

Stay here for business again, great hotel to stay, staff are all great

Read More
Read Less

Ideal stop over for Peterborough

By

October 15, 2017

club

I stay here twice a year and have done so for the past 10 years. The food has got a lot better and staff continue to be friendly yet professional. Rooms are good sized and comfortable, especially the bed and bedding.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible value for executive room

By

October 14, 2017

club

Was charged more on the second evening but wasn't told. Had an executive room but nothing executive about it. Bathroom bin wasn't emptied from the previous guest. Dirty vanity mirror and toilet flush. Not a great experience to be honest.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

October 14, 2017

Staff were friendly and welcoming and I was able to relax easily

Read More
Read Less

Nice view and comfortable rooms

By

October 14, 2017

club

Surrounding is very nice. Rooms are well maintained and Comfortable. Enjoyed

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and delicious

By

October 13, 2017

club

Excellent good very good lovely yes. Best hotel ever.

Read More
Read Less

Ideal hotel for conference

By

October 12, 2017

club

The staff were excellent. I was greeted by the friendly reception staff as an IHG member, and my details were immediately available. Check-in / check-out were very quick. WiFi was excellent in all parts of the hotel. As a lone diner, I was attentively served at dinner, although when asked if the meal was OK, staff seemed surprised when I offered some feedback: the food was beautifully presented on a small oblong platter, making it fiddly to eat. Food was of average quality, but I expected more from Holiday Inn standards. Breakfast: staff recognised me as an IHG member and were very attentive. Room was spacious and tidy, if a little noisy next to fire doors at the end of the corridor. Bathroom needs updating, and was a little disappointing. However, I have no hesitation in recommending Holiday Inn Peterborough West.

Read More
Read Less

The people made it

By

October 11, 2017

Great staff but broken air conditioning. The room was average as were the communal areas. The breakfast was hot and diverse. The lunch was acceptable and the dinner wasn't too bad.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient stopover.

By

October 10, 2017

club

Used the hotel as a convenient rest stop whilst visiting friends. Hotel staff were very polite and room was clean and comfortable. Unfortunately didn’t have time to use facilities nor try restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

A brilliant weekend stay.

By

October 10, 2017

club

I stayed at hotel for a book signing, and really enjoyed overall stay. Staff was very helpful, and made sure I had everything I needed. Rooms are very spacey, and comfortable. Overall stay of hotel was brilliant, and worth staying again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Effficient Service

By

October 06, 2017

Staff are very friendly and courteous. Double room spacious. Bed very comfortable. Dining facilities brilliant

Read More
Read Less