Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 669 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

669reviews

  • 5 Stars
    358
  • 4 Stars
    209
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    16

Comfortable bed and great service

By

August 23, 2017

club

I would definitely recommend this hotel. The lobby and bar/restaurant are beautifully presented, very modern. The welcoming staff were very friendly and helpful. When you stay in a hotel the bed is normally the one thing you miss from home, not at this hotel. The bed was queen size and so comfortable, I had a great nights sleep (2 nights). The room decor was very modern, the room was clean. We had the breakfast which is buffet style, there was a great selection of food and again the staff were attentive and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

A good weekend away everything was good

By

August 23, 2017

club

I arrived greeted with smiling staff who booked me in efficiently. The room was clean and airy with a comfortable bed. The Pool and other facilities in the Leisure club were good. The water availability in the Pool area needs some attention. Will visit again when in the area

Read More
Read Less

Worth the price

By

August 23, 2017

club

Overall great services staffs were very helpful and attentive would definetly go back again. surrounding very clean and quite.Good spa area . Food was really nice and not too expensive; room services was always on time.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Hotel

By

August 21, 2017

platinumelite

It is always nice to stay in this really lovely hotel as it is very close to Peterborough. The only issue we had was we were staying only for one night and had hoped to get a lovely lay in the next morning in the most comfortable bed.

But no ...sadly the maintenance team decided they would mend next doors bathroom and the banging started really early and woke up!

Not what we had hoped for at all... so no lovely relaxing gentle wake up for us. We did ring Reception who, at that time, didn't know what was happening. When we checked out they then told us what it was and to be fair did apologise. Sadly though that was too late for our lay in ....and we decided to leave earlier than we had planned.

Read More
Read Less

great weekend

By

August 16, 2017

club

everything was realy nice there would stop again only thing that let us down was were it was as we dont drive but weve never let that bother us before

Read More
Read Less

Lovely weekend away

By

August 16, 2017

club

Big window has the sun shining in..
Cracked bathroom tiles but over than that bathroom clean

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in town!

By

August 12, 2017

Nice environment recently renovated. Friendly staff which adds to the nice environment. Comfortable beds and basic amenities in the room.

Read More
Read Less

windy city and no double glazing

By

August 12, 2017

convenient location, hotel renovated last year but for some inexplicable reason did not bother to put double glazing in the guestrooms!
It was also freezing due to UK summer weather in August BUT no heating available in rooms!
Noise levels in room from corridor unacceptable.
Food selection in restaurant at dinner was limited but ordered food was served quite quickly and quality was adequate.

Read More
Read Less

5th - 7th August 2017

By

August 11, 2017

club

Brilliant Hotel and staff. Hotel was very clean and tidy. Sky in the bedroom was fantastic. Dressing gown and slippers were useful.

Read More
Read Less

The Best HI in UK

By

August 07, 2017

This is the best holiday inn I have stayed in, the staff are quality, there always smiling, the cannot do enough for you, from the minute I walked in for my 3 night stay they have all be excellent, I would stay here if in the east of England area, the food is quality, top quality, breakfast is amazing, free car parking, the room was so so nice, really clean,
11 out of 10, defo going back again,
THANK YOU ALL

Read More
Read Less

convenient and good service

By

August 07, 2017

stayed on business - generally good to excellent all round Gym small but well equipped.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Friendly Hotel

By

August 07, 2017

club

Good location and very comfortable for either work or personal stays. Super friendly and professional reception staff. Fitness room small and a little dated, but that didn't spoil the stay

Read More
Read Less