Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 604 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

604reviews

  • 5 Stars
    321
  • 4 Stars
    185
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    16

Very welcoming/friendly - excellent stay.

By

May 19, 2017

I stayed one night on business. All staff were very welcoming and friendly on arrival and right through my stay, evening staff very attentive and breakfast staff all really polite and helpful.

Very nicely decorated and good quality furnishings throughout and exceptionally clean room!

Bed could have been a bit more comfortable but I'm not the best sleeper in hotels anyway.

Leisure facilities were impressive as well, good sized gym compared to other Holiday Inns I've stayed at.

Definitely recommend this hotel and will be staying again when next in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

May 17, 2017

club

Had a wonderful stay at this hotel. Stayed one night as met family members nearby and there was nothing to fault.

A little ot of town but worked for us.

Clean, comfortable with some good add ons including gym, spa, swimming pool, bar, restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

excellent

By

May 16, 2017

club

Overall great, relaxing hotel, will stay there again! Nice staff! Thanks holiday inn!

Read More
Read Less

Exceeds exectations

By

May 16, 2017

I was in Peterborough with work for an event at the Peterborough Arena which has a Holiday Inn Express on site. I was too late booking the nearer hotel so instead chose to stay at this hotel and was very glad I did. Exceptionally friendly, welcoming and helpful staff throughout my stay.

This is clearly a very busy hotel with 2 large events/dinners being hosted on each of the 2 nights is stayed. Aside from the bar being slightly busier (but never crowded or slowing service) before their guests went through to their respective function rooms, you wouldn't have even known they were there.

I didn't explore the leisure facilities but I'm in no doubt they are of equally high standards. I ate from the bar menu each evening but there is a separate restaurant through from the bar if you desire a more formal setting. Ample free parking on site and Wi-Fi throughout. A free newspaper on my door in the morning was a fine touch and warmly received.

Many thanks to the staff as a whole, I'll be sure to stay here again next year!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

May 09, 2017

club

I would highly recommend this hotel, staff were friendly, room was spotless, breakfast was good, just a little cold and both mornings continued to run out of still water.
Great location

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn we have stayed in

By

May 09, 2017

platinumelite

Without doubt the best staff we have encountered. Friendly approachable and efficient.

Makes a huge difference and sets it apart from others we have stayed in. Will definitely be back when next in the area

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Executive Room.

By

May 07, 2017

Comfy, Clean, good service, and overall a very pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient

By

May 06, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel rooms are good, but food in restaurant for dinner is poor, suggest you eat out somewhere else. Breakfast is good though and the staff service for breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Good bed - the rest is leave.

By

May 05, 2017

club

Not a great stay but an ok bed. Ac not working and room service a near disaster.

Read More
Read Less

Best sleep ever had

By

May 04, 2017

club

The bed and pillows are out of this world. As far as hotel stays go, we had the best nights sleep ever!!
Only have a minor remark to make regarding the food.
The restaurant ambience is great however the meals are nothing extraordinary. I had the salmon steak of the menu
but did not expect to see such tiny piece of salmon on my plate.
The chips and sauce served with my salmon were great
again. Maybe an idea to supply a better quality salmon steak for the prices charged.
Otherwise great stay. Staff extremely friendly and helpful.
Nothing was too much for them.

Read More
Read Less

Another excellent short stay in Peterborough

By

May 04, 2017

club

We are reasonably regular visitors to Peterborough and have always stayed at the Holiday Inn Peterborough - West. Whilst conveniently placed close to one of the main access roads into Peterborough, the hotel is in a quiet spot, with open countryside on the doorstep yet not far from the centre. The staff are friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 02, 2017

club

Good service at front of house and in the restaurant and good food.did find room was very warm and uncomfortable to sleep in but in all it was a nice size room.

Read More
Read Less