Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 622 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

622reviews

  • 5 Stars
    332
  • 4 Stars
    191
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    16

Holiday Inn Peterborough West

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent service and good facilities; particularly for the business traveler.

Read More
Read Less

Really pleasant hotel to stay in

By

June 21, 2017

Room was immaculate, really comfortable beds, since the refurbishment it's a hotel I will use whenever I'm in the area,

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and excellent food but poor service at dinner

By

June 20, 2017

Hotel now looking a bit tired but comfortable enough. Comfortable bedroom and very clean but again a bit tired.

The food at dinner and breakfast was excellent. Well cooked and presented. Unfortunately the service at dinner was poor. Although a booking was made at reception there was no record nonetheless plenty of room. Tables were beautifully dressed for a group but we just had a plain table with a box containing cutlery. The service was poor, not in speed but in giving proper attention to our needs.

The service at check out was very good. They asked if we had any concerns and said they would raise the issues with the manager.

Good value for money

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

Very good stay with helpfull staff. Lager need s to be looked at at the bar as always get heart burn from this hotels lager.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

June 17, 2017

club

Have stayed at this hotel many times, usually twice a year on business.
Never any problems other than the kids not being allowed in the pool outside of certain times.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 16, 2017

platinumelite

I am a regular customer at this hotel and always find the staff so welcoming and helping. I am always greeted with my IHG status and find the rooms very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Public areas

By

June 16, 2017

club

Recently refurbished and very fresh and clean feel to reception, corridors and pol area.

Read More
Read Less

Always Have A Great Stay

By

June 16, 2017

.......................................................................................................................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Great stay after a night with Elton

By

June 14, 2017

club

Stayed here as it was convenient for the ABAX stadium where we were being entertained by Sir Elton John.

Bed was comfy and pillows soft, slept really well which made the whole weekend experience a good one.

Reception staff were great, very friendly, bar staff good too, got me an ice bucket for the bubbly.

Breakfast was good enough, we did want to sit in the window but the staff were not observing when people left and as such were not on top of clearing tables, but it was a small observation and didn't unduly spoil the visit.

Toast machine was a bit dodgy, one trip through isn't enough and if you try a second pass it will catch fire!! But the bacon was fantastic and great sausages, however I always hanker after porridge when I'm away. Yoghurt drink was heavenly

Read More
Read Less

comfotable queensize bed and great service

By

June 14, 2017

club

most pleasant stay food very good bed very comfortable had 3 very good nights sleep nice surroundings and greenery gardens

Read More
Read Less

tired hotel

By

June 07, 2017

Overall the hotel looks dated. The restaurant looks like a cafe. The staff were excellant.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room with a comfortable bed.

By

June 07, 2017

club

A pleasant stay overall, however the restaurant staff could have been more attentive - I would put this down to the younger age of the staff, this should improve with more experience. Reception staff spot on as always.

Read More
Read Less