Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 704 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

704reviews

  • 5 Stars
    341
  • 4 Stars
    209
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    36

Clean room and comfortable beds

By

October 20, 2017

My husband and I were very impressed with our room. We had new mattresses and furniture which made an older room look fresh and new.
Several people arrived to register at the same time and another person on the front desk might have made registration go faster. Staff was polite and friendly.
We both had a good nights sleep and would certainly return to this Inn again if we were in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Dark and musty

By

October 18, 2017

Things seemed musty. Power went off when I used the hairdryer but quickly fixed. Was told I would have river view but basically looked out at wall.

Read More
Read Less

Great location. Comfortable stay.

By

October 17, 2017

club

Stayed here for a wedding. Was walking distance to venue and lots of different amenities. Would definitely recommend if coming to the Peterborough area

Read More
Read Less

Guest service representative

By

October 16, 2017

club

Thank youbso much penny for accommodating my needs in the best way possible =)

Read More
Read Less

Very Loud

By

October 12, 2017

I have waited to write this review - thinking it wasn't that bad.

I knew there were renovations, what I did not know was the construction vehicles and trailers would take all the parking spaces and I would be advised to park at the store next door. The front desk did apologize for this.

We arrived and we wanted to sit outside and enjoy the river view. But you cannot visit the outdoor patio without paying a cover since there was live music. But I was welcome to purchase a beverage and take it back to my room. Defeats the purpose of sitting outside... Would be nice if maybe guests could get in free and others had to pay the cover?

We were woken in the middle of the night by a very loud party. I walked down to the front desk to complain and was told there was nothing they could do. The hotel was sold out but they could look at changing my room in the morning.

The adjoining rooms had a crack between the door and and the floor. We could hear everything the next room was doing.

The next morning, we went to the front desk at least 3 separate times asking about the room change. I understand the rooms had to be cleaned, but we were not given a concrete yes we will move your room until around lunch.

Our 2nd room was a non-adjoining room at the end of the hall. It was much quieter. Had this been the room the first night, we would have had a much nicer stay.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

October 10, 2017

Excellent location, wonderful staff. Love the view and overall experience.

Read More
Read Less

Adequate accommodation for our purpose

By

October 08, 2017

Breakfast was very poor in relation to value for money. $4.00 for a glass of orange juice???? It left a bad feeling in me of the hotel. I would recommend it for staying but not for eating.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Conference Venue

By

October 07, 2017

club

My group chose the Holiday Inn Peterborough as the venue for our international conference in September 2017. During the planning stages the staff were helpful in anticipating our needs and always available to discuss any concerns or questions we had. During the three days of our event the staff went out of their way to make our group feel welcome. They adapted on the fly to last minute requests, they were pleasant and super accommodating every step of the way. The chef and his staff prepared excellent food, exceeding my expectations.
The guest rooms were recently renovated, clean and the beds extra comfortable. The scenic views of the river from the guest room patios were stunning, especially at sunrise.
My planning committee was so impressed with the success of the event we are already discussing booking future events at this location. I would not hesitate for a second in recommending this facility and staff as a venue to host a conference or business event.

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

October 07, 2017

club

staff were efficient and friendly and promptly looked after my few requests .

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!!!!

By

October 02, 2017

club

Highly recommend this hotel! Very clean and excellent staff.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

September 29, 2017

club

Great location and the recent renovations and upgrades have made this hotel even better. Will always stay at the Holiday Inn when visiting Peterborough.

Read More
Read Less

All around great service.

By

September 28, 2017

club

From check in to check out we were treated well. Although the building was undergoing renovations, it did not affect our stay at all. The restaurant food and service was excellent. We especially enjoyed the pool and hot tub. Definitely recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less