Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 651 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

651reviews

  • 5 Stars
    319
  • 4 Stars
    191
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    32

RENOVATIONS NOT COMPLETE IN ROOMS THEY WERE PUTTING PEOPLE IN

By

July 20, 2017

club

THE BEDS WAS VERY COMFORTABLE, BRAND NEW.
THE VIEW WAS LOVELY AND THE LOCATION WAS NEAR TO WHERE WE WANTED TO BE

Read More
Read Less

Under renovation was not informed

By

July 20, 2017

club

This hotel is normally decent but this time wasn't it was under renovation but we weren't told that when we booked so we were woken up early by construction noise but the room rate was the same

Read More
Read Less

Reduced rate

By

July 20, 2017

club

Got reduced rate as hotel was under construction without having to
Ask

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Updates

By

July 17, 2017

Although the renovations were a little inconvenient, the updates that are being made (ie. no carpet in the rooms) are beautiful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice renovation

By

July 16, 2017

club

The renovations were over due congratulation they are a great improvements.

Read More
Read Less

Stay during renovations

By

July 12, 2017

club

The interior of the hotel was under renovations when we arrived. The main floor was cordoned off, with the remaining floors available for guests. The exterior was filled with construction materials and dumpsters used to remove old furniture and construction materials. The staff did the best they could in the circumstances and we still had a good time exploring Peterborough.
The only negative comment we can make is that the cost of the room should have reflected the state of the repair...we believe we paid the usual fare and it would have represented good customer relations if a discounted rate had been provided in the circumstances.

Read More
Read Less

Stay somewhere else

By

July 10, 2017

I have stayed exclusively at Holiday Inns for the past five years when on travel. While they are in the middle of renovations, there is no consideration made to guests for inconveniences. When booking, there was no indication of renovations during this period. The final charges were much higher than my booking, without any extras. The room renovations are not finished, and yet people are being put in rooms with nowhere to hang clothes, etc. The breakfast prices are exorbitant for what you receive. The only saving grace is the personality of the housekeeping staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bef

By

July 10, 2017

club

Unfortunately I was disappointed with the service.

Read More
Read Less

Under construction

By

July 08, 2017

club

This hotel is currently under construction which limits customer access to the elevators, is very noisy, and when I checked in lacked front desk staff as multiple guests checking in after 4:30pm.
I imagine once construction is complete it will be very nice however right now it left a lot to be desired!

Read More
Read Less

Staff was great despite the terrible hotel conditions

By

July 08, 2017

Renovations underway and no elevator. Pieced together carpet, old wallpaper and no baseboards. Sliding door was fillthy in the sliders and it did not fit properly in the wall so bugs go in the room.
Washroom was small and you couldn't get out of the shower without bumping into the toilet.
I hope they get it together completely after the renovations!

Read More
Read Less

Will definitely stay here again!

By

July 06, 2017

Next time a river view room :)

The staff were very friendly and helpful. We had dinner in the restaurant and the food was delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Wait Until Renovations Are Complete

By

July 06, 2017

club

This was a great hotel with great but older rooms and a real dining room as well as a great riverside grill and bar plus a inside bar, pool,gym,etc.
But we had too many problems with the room especially to enjoy our anniversary stay fully.
I suggest you wait until everything is finished with the renovations. Probably then it will be great again.

Read More
Read Less