Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 444 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

444reviews

  • 5 Stars
    330
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Klondike

By

February 20, 2017

great Staff
the Hotel is off the highway 94 making it easy to get to Madison and to Milwaukee.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 19, 2017

club

Highly recommend this hotel. Everything was great.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend trip

By

February 15, 2017

club

Nice place to stay to enjoy the Waukesha-Pewaukee area.

Read More
Read Less

Wisconsin

By

February 15, 2017

club

Nice clean rooms with huge bathroom. There are 2 great restaurants within walking distance, and the hotel bar is also really nice.

Overall this was the best business trip I've had in years!

Read More
Read Less

Birthday party getaway

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

The room and pool were spacious and clean. The staff was more than accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Breakfast

By

February 14, 2017

club

The breakfast was very good and the shower room was very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for your five-star review. We're glad that you got chance to join us for breakfast. Safe travels, we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE SLOW ELEVATORS

By

February 08, 2017

EVERYTHING WAS GREAT. SLOW ELEVATORS. BREAKFAST WAS OK COULD HAVE BEEN BETTER. GREAT TIME AT THE BAR.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure to provide you with great service and we are glad that you had an enjoyable time at our bar. I'm sorry to hear that our breakfast was insufficient and our elevators were slow. We hope to make every stay a perfect ten so hopefully you will stay with us again so that we can deliver a flawless experience for you.
Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and kind employees

By

February 07, 2017

club

I had a great stay at this holiday inn on my business trip. Highly recommend staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you for your review and for staying with us. We appreciate you sharing your experience and recommending us to others.
Read More
Read Less

Milwaukee stay

By

February 07, 2017

club

Great bathroom and shower. Would have served me better should it have had a microwave

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you for your five-star review. We appreciate you letting us know what you liked about your room as well as ways that we can make future stays more comfortable for our guests. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Upgraded Room and Top Notch Service

By

February 06, 2017

club

The staff at this hotel are very on top of your experience. They genuinely tried to make my stay as great as they could which is more than I can say most other hotels at this price point. The value here is excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you for your kind words. We're glad that you got a chance to enjoy the upgrade. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and we hope to see you again on your next trip to Pewaukee.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, great for business

By

February 05, 2017

club

Very accommodating when the room I booked wasn't available. Will be back when I'm back in town on business.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for your five-star review! We appreciate your understanding and glad that we could get you into a comparable room to suit your needs. We look forward to your next business trip to Pewaukee so that we can deliver another great experience.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Pewaukee is an excellent hotel

By

February 03, 2017

We truly enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Pewaukee during our recent trip to the Waukesha area for my sons volleyball tournament. The rooms were very spacious, and the beds were wonderfully comfortable. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you! We appreciate you and the team staying with us. We hope the tournament went well and we hope you get a chance to return and stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less