Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 391 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

391reviews

  • 5 Stars
    286
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

Pleasantly Surprised

By

September 29, 2016

club

I was pleasantly surprised that a Holiday Inn was that nice as I haven't stayed at a Holiday Inn in years. We were in town for a wedding and friends who were staying at the HI told us after the first night how nice it was. I switched over from a different hotel that I was to stay at for 3 nights as I was wanted a nicer hotel for that length of stay. I'm so glad I did. Not only was it nicer, more comfortable, larger rooms, cleaner, etc...it cost us less!
Staff was great, very friendly, and accommodating. Was a very relaxing stay. I'm only disappointed I didn't start there right from the first night!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you for your review and sharing your experience. We love hearing that we were able to make your stay relaxing for you and your pocket book! We look forward to your next visit to the area so you can stay with us the whole time you're in town.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

September 28, 2016

club

The whole stay was excellent and a great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you staying with us and giving us a five-star review. We hope to see you next time you are in the Pewaukee area!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay, service and great food

By

September 28, 2016

club

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Pewaukee-Milwaukee West for a three day weekend starting September 15, 2016. My stay was very memorable as I was able to relax and get a good night sleep in my room.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you for your five-star review! We are glad to hear that you got a chance to relax and get a good night sleep and look forward to making your next stay with us just as memorable.
Read More
Read Less

Great Value and dependable services

By

September 21, 2016

club

The entire stay was pleasant and we enjoyed the two headed shower, the extra large bathroom, amenities were worthy. Very clean and no overlooked damaged areas or parts of the room. Appears maintenance stays on top of things here. Courteous staff and pleasant employees. Great location and price was very good.
Missed the free breakfast so popular nowadays, but the lower rates offset that. Breakfast was offered for a reasonable fee, but we went next door.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you for your five-star review and sharing your experience. We love hearing what you enjoyed about your stay! Our maintenance staff is top-notch and I will make certain to pass your comments along to them. I'm sorry to hear that you missed our breakfast but I do have to admit that our restaurant next door is VERY good! We'll see you next time.
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

September 21, 2016

club

Visiting Milwaukee area, this hotel is a nice place to stay that is clean and safe. Located right off the highway and connected to a fabulous restaurant. Staff was very friendly. I would recommend this if traveling to the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you for your review and recommendations. We appreciate you staying with us and visiting our restaurant. We look forward to your next trip to Pewaukee.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Atmosphere

By

September 20, 2016

This hotel exceeded my expectations with the quality of the staff and the design of the facility. Things were updated and well maintained. There were even great food within less than a 5 minute walking distance from the Hotel. Definitely a great value and I will be staying there again when traveling on business or leisure!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you for your five-star review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and glad you got a chance to stop by our restaurants. We look forward to your next business trip or leisure excursion.!
Read More
Read Less

Nice location- close to Milwaukee

By

September 07, 2016

We were staying for a weekend getaway with kids and were upgraded to a poolside room- great location and not too noisy. The slider was tough to open but was nice to have access to the pool. Wi-fi had a tough time connecting due to security issues in the browser getting to the hotel's website to accept the terms of use- the hotel should have an IT person correct this to allow easier access to web. Breakfast was in a lower level room- no windows and was priced OK considering it was what you get at other IHG chains for free. Tough to get someone to refill drinks and bring the bill. The hotel is beautiful and in a great location and would definitely stay here again- we were using IHG points and this hotel worked well for us.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay with us. We appreciate hearing what you enjoyed about your experience as well as the things we need to improve to make your next visit more comfortable. Thank you very much for being a Spire member of the IHG Rewards program and we look forward to your next trip to the Milwaukee area.
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

September 06, 2016

Good rooms and restaurant is convenient.

Fitness room could be better.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear that you got a chance to visit our restaurant and enjoy your room. I will pass your suggestion regarding our fitness room along to management to see what we can do about updating our equipment. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Pewaukee Wi holiday Inn

By

September 03, 2016

club

Excellent. Quiet, location and good breakfast. Courteous staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 03, 2016
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We look forward to your next stay with us so that we can deliver a five-star experience.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 02, 2016

Great clean and excellent service, hotel staff very attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 03, 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience. We strive to provide excellent service so it is truly appreciated to hear that we delivered. Thank you again and we will see you next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Good but a little pricey

By

September 01, 2016

The hotel was very nice, the price was a little high and the room kinda smelt a little bit like smoke, but overall the hotel was very good

Posted byHotelStaff
September 03, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate hearing the good and the bad so we know how to improve our guest's experience. Hopefully you will choose to stay with us again so we can earn a five-star review.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

August 31, 2016

I come to Milwaukee frequently for business travel and I will definitely be a return guest at this hotel. Two restaurants just steps away from the hotel. Quiet, comfortable guest rooms. Lobby bar and very friendly staff.

I will highly recommend this hotel to people I know.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Thank you for your five-star review and for your recommendations. We appreciate you sharing your experience with your friends and colleagues and look forward to all of your future visits to the Milwaukee area.
Read More
Read Less