Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 640 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

640reviews

  • 5 Stars
    318
  • 4 Stars
    170
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    43

Phila pa

By

September 26, 2016

I am very happy with this location. Clean, comfy and great location l we stay here for business and love the atmosphere. Give 5 stars

Just don't like the restaurant inside hotel but love the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Quick Overnight

By

September 21, 2016

club

I have stayed at this hotel at least three times over the past five years and I am never disappointed. The rooms are nicely decorated and clean. This is the hotel with the best location for enjoying events at the sports complex. I will be back!!

Read More
Read Less

Quick overnight before flight

By

September 19, 2016

club

Wanted to spend a day in Philadelphia, needed a quick overnight hotel not far from the PHL airport. This Holiday Inn filled the bill. Nice folks at this location. Clean comfortable rooms. Easy parking even though there was a Phillies game that night. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure this is a good location.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

September 17, 2016

The rooms needs to be upgraded. The grate aboue the bath tube was loss and unattrive. The carpet was old with several trears. The staff provide excellent service and provided assistance when necessary.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
We appreciate your high rating of our hotel, though I do apologize for any inconveniences that you experienced and I hope that your next visit will be even better. We also appreciate your comments regarding the ways that we can improve upon the guest experience in our hotel and we want you to know that the matters you mentioned are being addressed. I hope you will find your expectations to be far surpassed during your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

September 14, 2016

The bathroom was a little small, but the room was huge. Really enjoyed my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
It is our goal to provide the best lodging experience to our valued guests and we wish to let you know that your voice is of utmost importance to us. I am glad to hear that we have been an important part of your travel convenience. However, we appreciate your suggestion to recognize our strengths and improve upon our weaknesses. We greatly appreciate the time you've taken to rate our hotel and we look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Recommend

By

September 14, 2016

club

I would recommend this hotel. It is within close proximity of the Citizens Bank Park, the Linc, Xfinity Live, McFaddens. The staff was very cordial.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your compliments, rating and review of our high housekeeping and hospitality standards. I am so happy to hear that you had a great time at our hotel! It is heartwarming to hear of how our efforts to impress you with our hospitality, comfort and convenience have been successful. We are also happy to hear that you found the location to be so convenient for your needs. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next stay in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Stay at hotel

By

September 13, 2016

club

We like the hotel but a little pricey. Comfortable, clean and friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write this review and share your experience. While I am glad for your wonderful rating, I am saddened to hear that we did not achieve our ambition of surpassing your comfort of our accommodations and service. Your comments and suggestions will help us to recognize our strengths and improve upon our weaknesses. I hope you will find your expectations to be far surpassed during your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay, Terrible Service in the Restaurant.

By

September 12, 2016

club

My wife and I stayed at the hotel because of its proximity to Citizens Bank Park and the Bruce Springsteen concert. The room was very pricy but for right next to the concert we were expecting it. The hotel and hotel staff couldn't have been better. I stay in a lot of hotels and this was probably the easiest and smoothest check in I have had in quite some time. We arrived early and asked for a king room as opposed to a queen room. We were accommodated and informed that the room was available for early check in. The hotel was so convenient I will definitely stay there again if I am going to another concert or sporting event in Philly. The only downside was that as great as the service at the front desk was, that's how bad the service in the restaurant was. We got to the restaurant very early because we were worried about making it to the concert on time. I'm so glad we did. About two hours for two salads. Ridiculous. I'm pretty sure our waitress was actually a restroom attendant since she was wearing the restroom attendants uniform and clearly was not a waitress ( 20 minutes to bring back 2 waters). Nevertheless the food was good and we did make it to the concert in time. Bruce was great and played long into the night. While most people were sitting in traffic to get out of the parking lot. We just walked next door to our room at the Holiday Inn Philadelphia Stadium and went to sleep. Overall I highly recommend the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
I am glad that you enjoyed the value and the amenities of our hotel! We are all pleased to learn we were able to make you feel at home and that our services and accommodations lived up to your expectations. We hope your next stay will be just as enjoyable. We are also very happy that you found our location to be convenient. I am glad that we were able to meet your expectations of service and accommodations and we're all looking forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay but beware of price gouging

By

September 12, 2016

club

Excellant place to stay when attending local venues for concerts or sporting events. I stayed the night before a concert and was pleasantly suprised how easy it was to get to the hotel and location to the venue and it was reasonably priced. I had wanted to stay an extra night however the room almost tripled in price. A little too much for me, regardless of how close it was to the venue. I wound up staying at another hotel that was much less expensive and just as nice. Overall this is an excellant place to stay for the night before an event. I only wish I had time to enjoy the pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Our primary aim is to give you a comfortable and accommodating experience, and we are very pleased to hear of our success in this ambition. It is good news for us that you enjoyed our staff courtesy and have taken the time to recognize the hospitality and care that we aim to provide for each and every guest. I am excited to hear that we have been an important part of your travel convenience. We hope to impress you again during your next visit and we thank you for sharing your experience.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

September 10, 2016

The Stadium Restaurant attached made our stay! The staff were friendly and helpful tat front desk and even provided a shuttle to the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
I am so glad to hear from you and to discover that you enjoyed your stay with us so much. It's rewarding to learn that we exceeded your expectations with the accommodations, hospitality and cleanliness of our guest rooms. We are all pleased to learn we were able to make you feel at home. We are glad that you found our location to be convenient. Your feedback will serve as motivation to all of us, as we strive to provide an exceptional and memorable experience for every guest.
Read More
Read Less

Location

By

September 05, 2016

Great location for me easy access to the places I needed to go.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
We are very happy to discover that you had such a pleasant experience with us! It is heartwarming to hear of how our efforts to impress you with our hospitality, comfort and convenience have been successful. We are glad that you found our location to be convenient. We greatly appreciate the time you've taken to rate our hotel and we look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Philadelphia

By

September 05, 2016

We stayed at the stadium holiday inn and it was perfect. We have stayed there in the past, each time was a great experience.

Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you for rating our hotel so highly! It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is wonderful to know of the great impression we made with our amenities and services. I am glad that we were able to meet your expectations of service and accommodations and we're all looking forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less