Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 693 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

693reviews

  • 5 Stars
    344
  • 4 Stars
    189
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    44

Good Hotel

By

January 16, 2017

Great hotel. In fact, one of the most comfy beds I ever slept in at a holiday inn. But the restaurant is terrible. They actually served me a burned omelette. The edges were literally black and the whole thing was dried out.

Read More
Read Less

Convenience

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

Great for attending sporting events and quick access to room etc....Not so happy with access to food beverage etc or what if anything is included or accessable regarding food and drink.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 13, 2017

club

Great place to relax and rest my head in between leisure activities. I would definitely stay here again. Great staff also.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

January 13, 2017

For the value, this was a nice place to stay for the night before a flight out of Philly the next day. Did not try the restaurant because we wanted a Tony Luke's cheesesteak instead which is very close. Only minor problem was the tv remote did not work. Very clean, front desk courteous and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

January 10, 2017

The location is a great locale - easy hop on to the highway for the sites.
I'd suggest some more updating to the bathrooms.

Read More
Read Less

nice bed

By

January 10, 2017

bed was great; hotel was good for a one night stay

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Annehc, Wonderful to have you as a guest in our hotel and thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are delighted to laern you enjoyed a good sleep in a great bed and we met your expectations. Pleae come stay again the next time your back in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly staff

By

January 08, 2017

club

A bit pricey but convenient to sporting events. Easy subway service to Center City.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
RN Chris, We are so happy to learn you found our location to be convenient for your needs attending near by sporting events. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and perfect rating of your time here. We hope to serve you again the next time your in the area for another sporting event.
Read More
Read Less

Jaybird52

By

January 07, 2017

club

Excellent hotel and will return numerous times this year for businesses

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Jaybird52, We are grateful to have you as a guest in our hotel and happy to learn we met your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to share and we are thrilled to hear you will be back for your future business trips. We look forward to providing you with excellent with every stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for the price

By

January 06, 2017

club

We stay here all the time when attending sporting events. Book early for the best price

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
KathyJ12345, Thank you for your loyalty to our hotel and we are so happy to have you back as a guest. It means so much to all of us to hear from guests like yourself who have enjoyed our hospitality and amenities over and over throughout the years. It is rewarding to hear that we were able to give you a five star experience and we look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Night out in Philly

By

January 03, 2017

The hotel front desk staff was courteous and very helpful. Upon arriving we were upgraded to a suite which made our over night stay just that much more special. I wish I had anything nice to say about the restaurant/bar. Terrible service.

Read More
Read Less

Gamenight stay

By

January 01, 2017

club

Great walking distance to the Eagles game but priced at over double the normal price.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 09, 2017
Dear Jeff417, Thank you for your review and for choosing to stay with us a we value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. I'm happy to learn you like our convenient hotel location in proximity to the Eagles game. However, I am sorry to hear that our room rates failed to meet your expectation. Please accept my apologies for any inconvenience you encountered. Comments such as yours permit us to target areas of concern and take the necessary steps to review and evaluate it. Again, thank you for your feedback. We hope to have the chance to serve you again if you are in the area. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Jeff417, We are happy to have you as a guest in our hotel and are glad our location was conveniently located within walking distance to the Eagles stadium and worked well for your plans to attend the game. We hope to serve you again if another game brings you back to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Value Stay

By

December 31, 2016

club

This Holiday Inn is what you would expect in terms of value. The price was good and the cleanliness and decor was nicer than expected. The staff was friendly and attentive. The food was value priced and you get what you pay for - not bad but not great. The sports bar was really nice but the craft beer we ordered was disappointing because it tasted like it wasn't fresh.

The rooms were modern and had a nice view of the city (from far away). The pillows were terrible and my husband and I both felt we slept terribly during our stay.

My husband attended a conference at the hotel while I toured the city. The location is really only convenient if you are visiting a sporting event or attending a conference at the hotel. I spent a lot of money going back and forth to the central part of the city. I wish they had a free shuttle. It was very conveniently located near all the stadiums and Xfinity live if that is the experience you are looking for. However it is all pretty empty if the Eagles are out of town.

In short, if you are looking for a nice hotel on a budget, this is your place. However you should expect to pay for cabs to all the tourist attractions and good dining unless your trip is only to visit a sports event.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Mermal2xy, We are extending our gratitude to you for writing this detialed review of your experience at our hotel. Thank you for sharing and we are happy to learn we met most of your expectations. We are glad you felt the value was priced well and our cleanliness and decor were to your standards. We appreciate your feedback and are sorry to hear the pillows were not to you or your husbands preferences. If your husband returns for another conference we hope to serve you both again thank you and best wishes.
Read More
Read Less