Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 738 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

738reviews

  • 5 Stars
    367
  • 4 Stars
    200
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    46

Good time

By

March 22, 2017

club

The hotel staff very helpful and knowlgeable. Rooms were ready so we could check in early . Great atmisfear

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

March 20, 2017

Easy to book and get in and out with free parking.

Read More
Read Less

Very unorganized

By

March 17, 2017

Disappointed at service , very disorganized food service was not great

Read More
Read Less

relaxation

By

March 15, 2017

club

I am a smoker, and it would be nice to have an area outside of my room, where i could have a smoke and a drink other than outside, it was 30 degrees outside with extreme winds

Read More
Read Less

No pool

By

March 12, 2017

I love the stay but no pool for in door they comfortable beds house cleaning is on time with cleaning nice location space for parking

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Jay dot, Thank you for letting us know how impressed you were with our services and accommodations. Your comments on how we can further improve upon the guest experience are also very helpful to us. We hope to be of service to you once more when you return to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place bad service

By

March 12, 2017

I had a bad experience during checkout. I was charged for my room when my bill was already paid in full. The teller was not pleasant as I tried to explain this to her. The room was nice and clean. I would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Angie0601, We are glad you enjoyed your stay, though we do wish that you didn't encounter the unusual inconvenience upon check out. We appreciate your feedback regarding this matter as we have addressed this issue with management to ensure this wont happen again. Thank you again and we are happy to hear you will be returning for a future stay.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent convenience to the stadiums.

By

March 10, 2017

club

I would only suggest a shuttle to the stadiums as well since it was too cold to walk the 10 minutes so I had to pay to park at the Wells Fargo center. If parking was included the amount of fans would double.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Angie, I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the accommodations and service to be satisfactory. Thank you for sharing your experience, we are happy our convenient location and shuttle services worked well for your plans to go to the Wells Fargo Center on a chilly night. We hope to serve you again when your plans bring you back to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly Great

By

March 08, 2017

club

With little competition around, I was unsure of what I would find. The Holiday Inn was nice! Comfortable, clean, reasonably priced and great service. I live in Philly and would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Mimi, It's good to hear from you and we greatly appreciate that you've taken the time to share your five star experience at our hotel. It is great to hear of how you enjoyed the value and the convenient location of our hotel. We look forward to serving you with a future stay, Thank you and well wishes.
Read More
Read Less

Best sleep ever

By

March 07, 2017

The beds are great. The food and the service was great. We will return in June. Central location to the stadiums.

Read More
Read Less

Really has gone downhill

By

March 07, 2017

Great location for concerts and sport events. We have stayed there often. Really gone downhill. The room was so dusty and had funny odor. The air conditioner did not work properly. The bar downstairs was also dirty. Bartender served drinks in dirty glasses and messed up order more than once.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Location

By

March 05, 2017

This room was clean and comfortable and close to the University of PA hospital. We were able to eat at the hotel which meant we did not have to leave once we arrived.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
NJLM, We are so glad to hear from you and to learn that we were able to give you a pleasant, comfortable and convenient experience. Thank you for writing your review and sharing your feedback. Please come stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Okay Stay

By

March 05, 2017

Everything was good except for the poop on the wall in the bathroom

Read More
Read Less