Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 889 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

889reviews

  • 5 Stars
    441
  • 4 Stars
    250
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    48

Great Hotel

By

September 19, 2017

club

Great hotel - room was clean and modern. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Amazingly friendly and helpful staff

By

September 18, 2017

Absolutely a wonderful experience! Great location for the sports venues! Stadium Bar connected to the hotel has great beer specials and food! Great staff all around! Inez, Merceadese, Siana, and Keralee at the front desk are an awesome team. Tami at the bar will promptly serve up all your needs! I've stayed here over 30 times in the past 10 years....always a great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel room, but bad Front desk service

By

September 18, 2017

Great Location, comfortable rooms great to come to relax after a long day of work and the fact that is near the Phillies Stadium make it a place you want to stay if you feel to attend a baseball game or take picture near the stadium.

Read More
Read Less

Pillows, bed and AC

By

September 17, 2017

Pillows and bed were uncomfortable and AC was noisy and didnt get the room cold

Read More
Read Less

Poor quality for the price

By

September 17, 2017

Poor quality hotel, room and bathroom. Took me 3 phones calls to finally get a copy of my bill.

Read More
Read Less

Not clean and unavailable snacks.

By

September 17, 2017

club

The room just wasn't what I'm use to. Not very clean, stains on the comforter. The bed wasn't very comfortable and the room was stuffy. The market closed at 2100! I normally Dont stay in holiday inn hotels and only stayed here because of the game. The staff was very nice however there was someone that appeared to be part of the cleaning staff smoking right outside the entrance.

Read More
Read Less

.

By

September 16, 2017

club

Not nearly has enjoyable has my visit in March lack of restaurant staff and dining options after 10 on nights of events room was well kept bathroom tub was dingy looking food from previous guests left in refrigerator

Read More
Read Less

Nice place.

By

September 15, 2017

Nice place. Good view. Close walk to Wells Fargo Center. Close to sub way station.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in a great location

By

September 13, 2017

club

We chose this hotel because of the proximity to the Citizens Bank Stadium. We had a very pleasant stay and it was only a short walk to the stadium for a concert that night.

Read More
Read Less

Great locations - minro issues during stay

By

September 12, 2017

This hotel is the perfect location for attending an event at the stadiums - couldn't get closer. All in all the hotel was ok - the toilet had issues which they eventually fixed - however the TV was completely broken and no picture - we didn't tell them until check out as was late night when figured out - but seriously they should check this equipment to ensure working correctly.

Read More
Read Less

50/50

By

September 05, 2017

club

The hotel is in a great location! The front desk worker Aaron was great and willing to help. Just a few things, the hotel needs to be updated, and that would include the air conditioner that was very dirty and stopped working (thank gosh that was our last night)

Read More
Read Less

Convenience

By

September 01, 2017

This hotel is located very close to all the areas sports arenas. They are all a very short walk away. Our room was large, very roomy and extremely clean. The desk staff were very knowledgeable and courteous. The restaurant needs some serious help. We tried to have dinner there, but after we waited a long time too order, we waitied a long time again and finally inquired about our meal, only to find out it was never placed. We ordered breakfast the next morning, eggs and toast and after 25 minutes inquired where our food was. There were only 3 other tables in the restaurant and they all had their food. In both instances the staff didn't seem to care at all. It is unfortunate because there is nothing else close by, so unless you want to drive it's the only place to eat. So be forewarned.

Read More
Read Less