Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 618 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

618reviews

  • 5 Stars
    304
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    43

Walking distance to Stadium.

By

August 03, 2016

club

Accommodating, helpful staff. A bit overpriced for just being close to the baseball stadium.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write this review and share your experience. While I am glad for your wonderful rating, I am saddened to hear that we did not achieve our ambition of surpassing your comfort of our accommodations and service. Your comments and suggestions will help us to recognize our strengths and improve upon our weaknesses. I hope you will find your expectations to be far surpassed during your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

August 03, 2016

club

The location is great - can walk to all the Philadelphia stadiums and the the rooms are nice. There seems to be a question regarding parking - sometimes it's free and sometimes they charge depending on what sporting events are going on in the area. Overall, it's extremely convenient for a Philly sports fan.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
We are very happy to discover that you had such a pleasant experience with us! It is heartwarming to hear of how our efforts to impress you with our hospitality, comfort and convenience have been successful. We are glad that you found our location to be convenient. We greatly appreciate the time you've taken to rate our hotel and we look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly staff

By

August 03, 2016

This hotel was in a great location. Easy walking distance to all of the sports venues. We had a stadium view from our 10th floor room which my 2 teenage boys loved. The staff were very friendly and welcoming. As a spire elite member I was given a standard room with 2 queen beds. I had asked if I could get a free upgrade to a suite, and the staff were accommodating. The only complaint I have with this particular hotel was the breakfast. All other Holiday Inns I have stayed in had a free breakfast buffet. This particular hotel charges $9.99/PP. The quality of the breakfast for that price was not great. That would be my ONLY complaint for this Holiday Inn. I would recommend this hotel to all of my friends and family.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and to acknowledge the efforts of our hardworking staff to be as accommodating, helpful and welcoming as possible. However, we want to thank you for sharing your experience and letting us know how we can improve upon the breakfast and service at our hotel. It's rewarding to learn that we exceeded your expectations with the accommodations, hospitality and cleanliness of our guest rooms. We're glad you had a great time with us and we look forward to serving you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stadium Hotel

By

August 02, 2016

club

Great location, comfortable rooms, excellent customer service. Decent sports bar on site for before or after game. Walking distance to all stadiums which is really worth it after a long night game.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
I am glad that you enjoyed the value and the amenities of our hotel! We are all pleased to learn we were able to make you feel at home and that our services and accommodations lived up to your expectations. We hope your next stay will be just as enjoyable. We are also very happy that you found our location to be convenient. I am glad that we were able to meet your expectations of service and accommodations and we're all looking forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Overall Great Experience

By

July 27, 2016

club

I stayed at this hotel because I was going to a Phillies game and driving to NYC the next morning.

I highly recommend this hotel. The only thing I didn't like was I was driving down the street towards the ball park and wanted to get to the hotel from that street, but that entrance was closed. I had to turn around and go to the next street where there was an attendant. Not a big deal.

The front desk ppl were great. I loved my room. The A/C worked great and the bed was comfortable.

Easy walk to and from the ball park, so couldn't ask for anything more.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
It's good to hear from you and we greatly appreciate that you've taken the time to share your wonderful review! It is our goal to provide the best lodging experience to our valued guests and we wish to let you know that your voice is of utmost importance to us. I am glad to hear that we have been an important part of your travel convenience. We apologize for any inconvenience that you encountered, though I'm very glad that this did not detract too much from your overall experience. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next stay in the area.
Read More
Read Less

A night on th teown

By

July 26, 2016

A great hotel to spend some time. Our room was big and bright and super clean. It was a shame we were only able to spend 1 night there.
We travelled in from a stay at another hotel chain in Pittsburgh and after staying here at Holiday Inn, we will always look for this brand of hotel to stay in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
We are very happy to discover that you had such a pleasant experience with us. Your compliments to our staff and their services are greatly appreciated. We are all pleased to learn we were able to make you feel at home and that our services and accommodations lived up to your expectations. We will gladly share your compliments with our staff. We hope you're looking forward to your next stay as much as we are!
Read More
Read Less

OK Rooms, Poor Service

By

July 25, 2016

club

Had a meeting on site for about 30 attendees. We had issues with the AC not working, the meeting space was messy, food service was poor, and staff were unresponsive to issues as they were brought up.

The sleeping rooms were sufficient. Beds were comfortable and clean. The noise form the hallway was horrible though. I could hear any conversations that were happening, footsteps and the elevators.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
We responded to this client directly. We was very satisfied with the outcome of our conversation.
Read More
Read Less

CLose to Sports complex and other city sites

By

July 22, 2016

club

Great location for our trip to a Phillies game.

Staff and GM were excellent in providing information and recommendations and most importantly, resolving my mistake when I made the reservation.

Would stay again when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your compliments, rating and review of our amenities and accommodations standards. I am so happy to hear that you had a great time at our hotel! It is heartwarming to hear of how our efforts to impress you with our location, comfort and convenience have been successful. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next stay in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 19, 2016

From the moment I checked in I had a great experience with the hotel. The staff was very friendly. And the restaurant staff was very friendly. The food was cooked perfect to my liking. Will definitely return.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate you for leaving your high rating of our hotel. I can't begin to express how much it means to our management and staff to hear from guests like yourself who have found our accommodations and services to be so welcoming and convenient. Thank you so much for your compliments to our breakfast options and service. We greatly appreciate the time you've taken to rate our hotel and we look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place for Philly Sports

By

July 17, 2016

Great location for Phillies/Eagles/Sixers/Flyers events! Staff was excellent and the facility was super. Good job!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your compliments, rating and review of our high housekeeping and hospitality standards. I am so happy to hear that you had a great time at our hotel! It is heartwarming to hear of how our efforts to impress you with our hospitality, comfort and convenience have been successful. We are also happy to hear that you found the location to be so convenient for your needs. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next stay in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

July 15, 2016

Very close walk to stadium, Rooms need updating,
Bathroom should be bigger and more clean

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
We strive to give you a great experience, and I am pleased to learn that we were able to meet your expectations in many ways; though I regret to hear that you weren't thoroughly impressed with our accommodations. We value your opinion and suggestions for improvement as these comments help us to improve upon the guest experience at our hotel. I am very sorry for the impression we left you with, and we hope you will return to experience our continuing improvements.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Friendly, Accomodating Hotel

By

July 15, 2016

club

We were very happy with our recent stay at this hotel. The staff were very friendly and accommodating from check in to check out-awesome/friendly Bell Guy. The rooms were clean, large and quiet. The bed was very comfortable, and we enjoyed the outdoor pool. We will definitely stay here again and recommend this hotel to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Our primary aim is to give you a comfortable and accommodating experience, and we are very pleased to hear of our success in this ambition. It is good news for us that you enjoyed our staff courtesy and have taken the time to recognize the hospitality and care that we aim to provide for each and every guest. I am excited to hear that we have been an important part of your travel convenience. We hope to impress you again during your next visit and we thank you for sharing your experience.
Read More
Read Less