Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 871 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

871reviews

  • 5 Stars
    435
  • 4 Stars
    246
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    48

Great Experience

By

August 22, 2017

club

Right next store to the ball field. Clean room, and friendly employees. Can't ask for anything more.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

August 22, 2017

club

Hotel is at a great location in walking distance to the Sports Stadiums and the Navy Yard if you require surgery with the Rothem Institute. Staff was friendly. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Bathroom needs update.

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel

By

August 22, 2017

The hotel and accommodations are overall good. Restaurant and lounge are nice as well with good food and drinks. Price was a little high for one night in a super basic double bed room. I've paid equally as much for a fancy hotel. Overall the experience was nice with the exception of its location. Although it was perfect for being right next to my event I was attending at the stadium, there is nothing else local. It feels like you are viewing the city from the outside. At first I wished it was in or close to the city life until the next morning when we ventured out before our event. Let's just say Philly is far from appealing. So all in all it was pretty good.

Read More
Read Less

We loved the room and service at the desk.

By

August 21, 2017

club

This hotel was convenient due to proximity to the stadiums, and the room was perfect for us...the bed was comfortable and very clean. We enjoyed the breakfast and the staff was perfect with us. The price was perfectly priced for the room.

Read More
Read Less

Solid stay.

By

August 21, 2017

Clean room. Friendly service and great location. Price was a little too expensive considering the time of the week with no major events happening in the area.

Read More
Read Less

IHG policy is regretful!

By

August 17, 2017

I spent quite a bit of money at this hotel and can't receive points. It's because I was under a discounted rate. Other guests can come in and spend a fraction of the money that I did and get their points. This is the reason I'm shying away from IHG hotels and going to other brands.

Read More
Read Less

Lots of pillows, great staff.

By

August 16, 2017

Staff really made it great. Rooms were very nice and comfortable pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Philly Business Trip

By

August 14, 2017

club

Just a one night stay for business, I stay there twice a year based on business at Football Stadium. I think the price is a bit high for this facility but it is based on location around the major sports stadiums so thus the additional charge I assume. Inez is always welcoming and the Staff are usually nice and accommodating. The Shuttle is a hit or miss situation but Uber

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, clean room

By

August 13, 2017

club

I really appreciated the friendliness of the staff from beginning to end of the stay. The bartenders we great too. My room was nice and clean with a huge king size bed. The couchbed was a little small for my guest though. We were in town for a concert so didn't get to swim. I always wish they would have the pool open later for adults at least. I wish for free breakfast too. For the high price of the room, some added perks would be nice. Anyway, it was still a very nice stay and the staff was friendly and let me sleep in! I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

August 13, 2017

club

Staff was wonderful and the beds were very comfortable. My son loved the pool and loved we could walk to ball park. Never had a hotel with better staff than had at this location. We had stayed week before and when we came back through had such great experience we stayed there again

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean room, great staff

By

August 10, 2017

Our room was great. I still miss the complimentary breakfasts at these hotels especially when the price is substantially raised for a concert. I just feel like I'm getting a nice bonus or perk for the money spent. I always miss the pool hours because they close very early. Once again though, the staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean, and the bar was decently priced along with friendly patrons and bar tenders. I'd definitely recommend this Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Great for Stadium Visit

By

August 10, 2017

I was lucky enough to grab a room at a decent rate for a game I stopped to see, which allowed me to skip parking fees at the park. Hotel is a little dated and an elevator was broke while we were there which made things difficult but overall the stay was pretty good.

Read More
Read Less