Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 698 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

698reviews

  • 5 Stars
    348
  • 4 Stars
    190
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    44

Very Convenient for Sporting Events

By

January 18, 2017

club

Great value and very close to all the sporting events and Xfinity Live. We parked our car and walked everywhere we needed to go.

Staff was very friendly. Overall a good place to stay at a reasonable price.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and service

By

January 18, 2017

Really appreciated the free parking at this hotel and it was pretty close to most of the places I wanted to visit in Philly. Room service was great and the room had everything we needed!

Read More
Read Less

Philly sports

By

January 18, 2017

If you are a Philly sports fan then the Holiday inn is the place to stay, all major sports teams facilities are located in the same parking lot and a short walk from the hotel and don't forget to visit Xfinity night life after a game is great

Read More
Read Less

Another Great Visit

By

January 17, 2017

We stay at this hotel often and have never had an issue. Always welcomed in a friendly manner, special needs always honored. Have never even thought about staying somewhere else. Proximity to the sports arenas makes this the best place in town for us.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Pillows!!

By

January 17, 2017

club

We had a wonderful stay the night before surgery and it was a relaxing and good night and then I stayed while my husband was in the hospital. He loved the pillows! He wanted me to see if I could buy one.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

January 16, 2017

Great hotel. In fact, one of the most comfy beds I ever slept in at a holiday inn. But the restaurant is terrible. They actually served me a burned omelette. The edges were literally black and the whole thing was dried out.

Read More
Read Less

Convenience

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

Great for attending sporting events and quick access to room etc....Not so happy with access to food beverage etc or what if anything is included or accessable regarding food and drink.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 13, 2017

club

Great place to relax and rest my head in between leisure activities. I would definitely stay here again. Great staff also.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

January 13, 2017

For the value, this was a nice place to stay for the night before a flight out of Philly the next day. Did not try the restaurant because we wanted a Tony Luke's cheesesteak instead which is very close. Only minor problem was the tv remote did not work. Very clean, front desk courteous and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

January 10, 2017

The location is a great locale - easy hop on to the highway for the sites.
I'd suggest some more updating to the bathrooms.

Read More
Read Less

nice bed

By

January 10, 2017

bed was great; hotel was good for a one night stay

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Annehc, Wonderful to have you as a guest in our hotel and thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are delighted to laern you enjoyed a good sleep in a great bed and we met your expectations. Pleae come stay again the next time your back in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly staff

By

January 08, 2017

club

A bit pricey but convenient to sporting events. Easy subway service to Center City.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
RN Chris, We are so happy to learn you found our location to be convenient for your needs attending near by sporting events. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and perfect rating of your time here. We hope to serve you again the next time your in the area for another sporting event.
Read More
Read Less