Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 912 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

912reviews

  • 5 Stars
    456
  • 4 Stars
    255
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    51

Comfortable bed

By

October 20, 2017

it is good and offers free parking. good service good room. far from the downtown

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

October 20, 2017

The bed was super comfortable and I like that they had soft and firm pillows to use. Most of the hotels I stayed at the pillows were definitely uncomfortable

Read More
Read Less

The best beds!

By

October 19, 2017

club

My fiance and I love to stay here when we come to Philly. We get consistent service and quality every time. The hotel and rooms are clean and inviting, and the beds are the best! When you've had a long day, you can sink right in and forget your troubles...

Read More
Read Less

Dirty, tired hotel

By

October 17, 2017

club

Stayed for an Eagles game. Great for the game, 7-8 minute walk. Staff was great very polite and helpful. Hotel was dirty, room was worn out to the point it was literally falling apart (toilet was wobbly..wall paper look like it was going to peel off) breakfast was horrible and expensive. Negatives way outweigh the positive of free parking and game access. For the money, way overpriced. DO NOT stay, stay in Center Center, just as expensive and way nicer

Read More
Read Less

Sports Weekend

By

October 16, 2017

The best place to stay when attending any Philly sporting events and you cant beat the Turf Club right next store. The staff of Thavy & Inez when you fist arrive tops everything. Their professionalism is second to none. Stay here every time I attend a event. This place rocks!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great View and a king size bed to make you melt

By

October 16, 2017

club

Me and my girlfriend stayed here as a part of my birthday getaway weekend. It's in such a awesome location right next to the stadiums and easily accessible to downtown. Good channels offered on the TV and and the bed was the most comfortable and best sleep I've ever had. Very clean place definitely will return

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

October 11, 2017

club

Good location, I stayed on a holiday weekend so it was over priced but so were all the other hotels in the area. Quick 10 minute drive to City Center, restaurant convenient. Be careful to confirm that parking is free if there is a football game going on at the stadium.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay as "gateway" to sporting events and ease of travel.

By

October 11, 2017

club

Overall, the Hotel and Staff were just as we have come to expect from Holiday Inns - friendly, efficient, clean and comfortable. For those of us who paid additionally for the buffet breakfast, we were a bit disappointed as the variety of food was limited and the lighting in the cafe area was dim, hard to read the newspaper...but the wait staff was attentive and the area was clean, so no complaints overall. And, after watching the Mets lose to the Phillys, we drowned our sorrows in the lounge and had an excellent night's sleep. Overall, a very pleasant experience!

Read More
Read Less

Very good stay

By

October 11, 2017

I love this hotel, it's always clean and the staff ,especially the front desk, are 2nd to none. I recommend it highly!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay.

By

October 08, 2017

club

Friendly staff. Clean, safe comfortable environment.
Only little problem was breakfast came to late. Otherwise great stay

Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

October 07, 2017

platinumelite

overall a comfortable stay, didn't experience any problems, efficient staff

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

October 05, 2017

platinumelite

Perfect for Phila Eagles and Phillies and Flyers games, great location...

Read More
Read Less