Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 568 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

568reviews

  • 5 Stars
    400
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great room and food

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

Room was large and quite. The food for lunch and dinner was outstanding, very impressed.

Read More
Read Less

May 15, 2017

By

May 22, 2017

Great place to relax, close to airporr, mall and freeways. People friendly and willing to help others

Read More
Read Less

adequite

By

May 16, 2017

club

Staff was friendly, room showing its age, restaurant had limited hours

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

May 16, 2017

club

New, clean and convenient! Glad I found this on my trip. Definitely booking here again!

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

May 15, 2017

great Hotel food was great bar service great shuttle service great

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

May 15, 2017

Great service from staff. They always make me feel welcome by greeting me by name, always with a smile and attentive to my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable room.

By

May 14, 2017

club

We had a quick in and out and shuttle to the airport. Dinner in the evening was good and the bed was very comfortable. The shuttle was ready and waiting for us and wished us off to the airport! Everything was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Front Desk Staff

By

May 12, 2017

club

Your front desk staff was extremely pleasant and attentive. When we arrived, we were early before check-out, but Kimberly assisted us in alternate ways of preparing for our early morning meeting away from the hotel. She assisted in locating a feasible location for change and made arrangements for us to check in as soon as possible.
Anthony was also great! We had an emergency situation, and he was more than willing to assist us.
I can't remember the name of the young lady who came in after Kimberly, but she was very attentive and made sure to ask if there was anything else needed to make our stay comfortable.
The restaurant staff also, very cordial and attentive. The entire staff that we came in contact with, was a great representation of Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

great staff and amazing valu for breakfast

By

May 12, 2017

club

The room was comfortable,the carpet was being replaced and was not replaced in my room yet. Everything was adequately cleaned except for the bathtub. the tv channel selecting was great and temperature controls great. was quiet for this close to the highway.

Read More
Read Less

It's a TEN

By

May 11, 2017

club

Having the convenience of park and stay is the primary reason for choosing this Holiday Inn.
Excellent Staff and Cocktail Lounge .. Terrific value..

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel at a convenient location

By

May 11, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is located very close to the airport and the rent car drop-off facility. Overall it seemed to be well maintained and the guest room was comfortable. I enjoyed my stay and would stay at this location again if I have the chance in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great family stay

By

May 10, 2017

club

My sister had a wedding party on May 6, 2017.
The event included wonderful food, attentive staff, and and nice rooms.

We appreciated that the staff was available and patient throughout the evening--especially considering that some people had lots of little, rambunctious kids.

From the time we asked to check in early to checkout the next day, we received the best service.

We will be back for another formal event in the future.

Read More
Read Less