Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 477 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

477reviews

  • 5 Stars
    331
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great service

By

January 12, 2017

Overall great stay. Very helpful staff from the front desk to the servers at breakfast and the cleaning crew. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

New Years Getaway

By

January 06, 2017

club

The selected hotel was very accommodating for our purpose and were very satisfied with the overall experience that we went thru. The stay was not planned, it was last minute decision among the family to get out of the house and with the ease of making reservations and the availability of rooms, the whole stay was very enjoyable and fun experienced.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Guest, I am pleased to hear how well your spur-of-the-moment stay went. We hope you have more opportunities to visit.
Read More
Read Less

clean quiet and good complementary breakfast

By

January 04, 2017

club

I had a nice stay at your hotel. It was clean, quiet and the complementary breakfast was very good.
My only problem was that the bathtub was extremely slippery. There was no mat to prevent slippage.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay. Sorry to hear about the bathtub. Although we do have a non slippery coating we do also have rubber bath mats at the front desk for guests to use whilst they are staying with us. I hope we can give you the opportunity to use them. Thanks
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, Quiet Rooms!

By

January 04, 2017

Location of this hotel is nice and close to the airport. Bed is nice and comfy, pillows were a little lumpy and hard (the soft pillows were not soft). The furniture was a little worn but not awful. The housekeeping needs to clean under the bed...under the bed was a child's sippy cup with old milk still in it along with other trash.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Guest, Housekeeping has been informed as that is not acceptable at all. Thank you for alerting us to that. I am glad you were pleased with your stay.
Read More
Read Less

safe, secure parking

By

January 01, 2017

club

Frankly, I was leery of leaving my vehicle! Vehicle was totally safe! (I have never used 'park, stay, fly') The shuttle service to/from airport was timely and less than 5 minutes waiting time! The driver was super friendly and safe driver! Happy with entire experience....

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Close to airport

By

January 01, 2017

The room was very comfortable and I felt safe. The breakfast buffet offered a variety of food but it was cold by the time I sat down to eat. I ordered take out for dinner and it was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

convenient to airport

By

December 24, 2016

club

we were looking for a place to stay close to the airport for an early morning flight. This was a great choice.

Read More
Read Less

Good Place

By

December 21, 2016

club

Nice place to stay in, Staff are friendly. Issues were taken care of very swiftly. Room service was good, but a bit expensive.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your loyalty as an iHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that the issues that you had were taken care of. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again!
Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We always appreciate comments in order to find opportunities for improvement. It was certainly nice to know you had a good experience.
Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

December 19, 2016

platinumelite

Very nice hotel, enjoyed my stay. Great facility, staff and amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a PlatinumIHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank you so much Ron for your review. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, David Desguez Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent accomodations!

By

December 05, 2016

club

Overall expectations were met and more! The room was nicely maintained, breakfast was included in the stay and the meeting rooms were well equipped for our training session.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel for business or leisure travel near Phoenix Airport

By

December 03, 2016

club

This property has all the necessary amenities and a great location for doing business or visiting the Tempe, Phoenix,Scottsdale area. Excellent breakfast buffet to start the day, friendly and efficient staff and spotless and comfortable rooms and facilities, including bar and restaurant. Heart of ASU just blocks away with plenty of restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed the hotel amenities and the surroundings. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, David Desguez Front Desk Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
December 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed the hotels amenities and the surroundings as well. We hope you will visit us again for you next business or leisure travels. Sincerely, David Desguez Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff

By

December 01, 2016

club

My daughter left her cell phone on the airport shuttle. Upon return the driver was very helpful in retrieving it from the shuttle, enabling me to get it back to her before her flight departed.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again! Sincerely, David Desguez Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less