Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 545 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

545reviews

  • 5 Stars
    382
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

Convenient

By

April 25, 2017

club

The hotel is approximately 6 minutes from PHX which is why we chose this location. It is clean and modern and staff are professional. Because its proximity to the airport, there was some jet noise, but this stopped by midnight, so we were able to get a good night's sleep. In fact, we were awoken by the noise from other guests allowing their doors to slam shut -- not be airplane noise. The rooms were clean, modern and comfortable. The breakfast buffet was a good value @ $10/per adult

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing place

By

April 22, 2017

club

Clean place. Friendly staff. Excellent food. Love having a nice bar with outdoor seating.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and stqff

By

April 22, 2017

Quick trip in and out of PHX and this hotel offered the perfect location and services were excellent

Read More
Read Less

One night near PHX

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

Easy and comfortable. Free parking. Looks like they may offer airport parking with a shuttle. Clean and efficient .

Read More
Read Less

Skyharbor stay

By

April 21, 2017

club

Use this location for stay and to fly out next day. Hotel is very nice, good location and has shuttle service to airport. Pool was great and hot tube worked well. Bar area and staff very good. on site restaurant and many locations just down university St in Tempe (collage area) so choices are good. Close to airport and rental return.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, comfortable and clean. Friendly staff.

By

April 19, 2017

club

Good hotel. Great location to airport and highways. I would stay here again if need be.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay @ Holiday Inn

By

April 19, 2017

This property is the place to stay if you are taking a trip via the airport or just want to get away for a day or two.
Excellent customer service and very comfortable rooms
I highly recommend staying at this hotel if you are in the Phoenix area

Read More
Read Less

Courteous Staff and Comfortable Bed

By

April 06, 2017

club

Needed to find a room last minute and was very fortunate to have found Holiday Inn. The entire staff was very courteous and helpful. Room was very clean and Bed was comfortable. Price was a bit high, for a Sunday, but it was Final Four Weekend. Overall I was impressed and will be staying there again in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

A couple of small let downs, but overall OK.

By

April 03, 2017

club

I stayed at the hotel for 12 days. I asked for a high room thinking it would give me a nice view, and it wasn't terrible if you looked at the mountains in the distance, however the neon rotating billboard just outside was not such a treat.
When I entered the room there was a sharp funky (sweaty socks) smell in the room and I did think about asking to be moved, but since I was the top floor, furthest from the elevator I decided it probably wasn't worth it to have to lug my suitcase back downstairs to the reception desk and instead went out and bought an air freshener.
There was also a large round stain on one of the sheers on the window, like someone had thrown coffee at it. I kept wondering why no one had noticed it and taken it down for washing, it was a little off putting.
The A/C was really loud when it came on and my first night (it was 95 degrees when I arrived) it seemed to wake me up every time it kicked on, which was frequently- so I had the choice of being too hot or being woken up every hour or so. Luckily the weather cooled a bit, so it wasn't going on as frequently for the rest of my stay. I do however wish the windows had been able to be opened a crack.
The last small annoyance was that the bathroom door didn't stay open. It was heavy and the bathroom fan loud. I purchased a cheap door stop to keep it open so that when I was getting ready for work I could still hear the news, traffic and weather.
Now onto the better things.
The young man at reception when I checked in was lovely and efficient. Melissa in the restaurant was a joy, she made a point or remembering my preferences, even if the food was only so,so. I like the TV's in the booths, so I could catch up on the news while eating dinner alone.
The pool area was nice and clean and the pool itself sparkling, as was the hot tub- I enjoyed both.
I like that you could choose not to have room cleaning service. I can make my own bed the way I like it and I keep things pretty clean, so I only had them come in 2 times during my stay, and that was mainly to empty the trash and replace towels. The pillows were pretty good and I really liked the walk in shower- reminded me of mine at home.

Read More
Read Less

PHX Stay

By

March 31, 2017

club

Always stay at the Airport Holiday Inn Phoenix when in the city. Great location combined with efficient staff.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing time

By

March 31, 2017

club

The bed was fantastic. Had a very relaxing time. The room was large and clean and we felt very at home.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

March 29, 2017

Rooms are clean and the staff treat you like family!

Read More
Read Less