Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 591 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

591reviews

  • 5 Stars
    416
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    10

When in Phoenix

By

June 24, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, the breakfast selection was pretty good.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

June 18, 2017

platinumelite

excellent hotel very clean and spacious. The staff was friendly and helpful. The only issue I had was there was no free breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Ease of travel

By

June 16, 2017

club

This is the first time we have utilized Holiday Inn for Park and Stay. The whole experience was so easy and nice that we will not consider any other Hotel (unless this has no vacancy).

Read More
Read Less

A restful night

By

June 16, 2017

club

I enjoyed my experience at this location, rooms were comfortable, common areas were clean and modern, the place is located in an area with central access to the greater phoenix area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 13, 2017

club

Excellent in all categories. My stay was perfect and beyond my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 07, 2017

club

They did a good job. The rooms were comfortable and the free breakfast was just enough to get through the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel to stay in when flying from Phoenix airport

By

June 06, 2017

Our family stayed at this hotel on our way back home. We had an early morning flight and the the shuttle service was prompt, friendly and helpful. We did have a slight issue with the toilet in our room, but other than that, we have no complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

June 06, 2017

club

Nice experience overall and price was fair.. I didn't care for the coffee.

Read More
Read Less

My visit

By

June 06, 2017

club

Awesome place to stay. Rates were affordable and the room was clean and comfortable. I enjoyed the pool immensely after the hot days. It's location is close to everything I would like to go to. Easy access to highways and freeways. Parking was a little hard. I wish I did try the food either breakfast, lunch or dinner. I will definitely be coming back to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable and convenient

By

June 05, 2017

Being able to have a good night sleep before embarking on an extended vacation knowing my car was safe while I was gone was very comforting. The price was great and the shuttle prompt

Read More
Read Less

Close to airport

By

June 04, 2017

club

Nice clean hotel great for park and fly. Had food service but brefor ddinner

Read More
Read Less

RUDE

By

June 04, 2017

Booked for a handicap room, and hotel thought it was okay to just upgrade and give me a king room. wasnt a great experience. Overall upset that my room was given away just like that. booked for 4 people... and a king bed doesnt fit 3

Read More
Read Less