Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 528 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

528reviews

  • 5 Stars
    369
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

Business Travel

By

March 16, 2017

club

Overall very pleasant stay just was unable to work from the hotel because was unable to connect to the Wi-Fi

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

March 16, 2017

club

Our stay at this hotel was very nice and quick shuttle ride to the airport, would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Hi Debbie, Glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Come back anytime!
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

March 16, 2017

club

Good experience. Room was clean. Quiet hotel. Worth the hotwire price.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 13, 2017

club

Great hotel with a great location to the airport. The staff is excellent and very professional. The food is very good. Rooms are very clean and nice. Also very quiet. The shuttle service is great and very convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Hi Joey! Thanks for the excellent feedback! We take great pride in delivering a quality product both in term of amneties and service. I hope we will see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Room Service

By

March 13, 2017

club

The girl who brought my room service went above and beyond!! She was so friendly and personable.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Dear Andrea, I'm very pleased to hear that our staff exceeded your expecations and delivered a top nitch service. We hope you'll think about us for you next visit in Phoenix!
Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for complimenting a member of our staff. She will be happy to know she was so appreciated as customer service is a top priority in our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

March 12, 2017

club

Great place to stay when needing to stay by the airport

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Exceeded My Expectations

By

March 11, 2017

club

I missed my flight back to California. I immediately started searching for accommodations only to discover most of the surrounding hotels had no vacancy. The reservation rep was extremely helpful in finding me a close Holiday inn to stay at. She even offered to help find me places to eat!


Once I arrived at the hotel, the front desk rep was so welcoming and empathize with my situation. I needed to find a convenience store to buy contact lens solution and more for the night. I was about to Uber it until she recommended their shuttle could take me there. I was so impressed with the shuttle service and gladly took up her offer. The final conundrum I was in was food. Unfortunately the shuttle service could only make one stop so by the time I arrived back at the hotel, I needed to find food. Mind you it was already 11pm and food services was done for the night. The front desk then recommended Uber Eats! Seriously Holiday Inn had answer for everything. I can't thank the staff enough for my one night stay. It made such a difference and I'll gladly stay there again and again

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear Guest, Sorry that you missed your flight but I am glad that your stay with us turned out to be very comfortable and enjoyable. We look forward to your next stay with us in better circumstances!
Read More
Read Less

Great night sleep

By

March 10, 2017

club

Only stayed one night but the hotel and staff exceeded my expectations. Great experience and would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Hello rod070574! What a great review! Always a pleasure to exceed expectations and I hope that means we will see you very soon! Kindly,
Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff/ Clean

By

March 09, 2017

club

The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean, bed was comfortable. We had dinner at the bar/restaurant and the food was amazing.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Dear 04Woodys, Top quality food is the backbone of a good day. I'm glad you were able to relax at our property. We will see you soon I hope.
Read More
Read Less

Happy Traveler

By

March 09, 2017

club

The bed was just right, the breakfast was great, the girls serving were super, and everyone was helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Hello Cash, A happy traveler means a greatful staff. We are glad to hear you enjoyed a good night sleep and a nutritious breakfast. Come back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice place for the location

By

March 06, 2017

club

This is a remod Holiday Inn and Suites so looks pretty good. the staff is friendly and the food and drink is really good. for the price and area I don't think you can find better.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Dear Bobby, How pleased I am to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you sincerely think you could not find a better place! Love it! We take great pride in a polite and efficient staff and fine ameneties. The food is indeed delicious. Hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Very helpful staff

By

March 06, 2017

club

The staff was very accommodating. The room was clean as was the rest of the note.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Hi Dang, Thank you so much for that awesome review! We take great pride in having our guest stay in pristine rooms. We will see you I'm sure very soon. Ciao!
Read More
Read Less