Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 345 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

345reviews

  • 5 Stars
    193
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    16

Good location

By

February 24, 2017

This hotel has a good location. The landscape crew was using a leaf blower at 5AM which was extremely annoying. Other than that it's a good hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, Building Needs Work

By

February 23, 2017

As with all IHG properties, staff was extremely kind. Issues were the parking. The spaces seem very small and tight. 90% of parking is on the side of the building, while only entrance is over to the center. (Can't use room key to enter side entrance) I also had an issue with my toilet's mounting flange being broken. (Toilet would rock back and forth). Not a huge deal, but overall, the bathrooms could use updating. Only thing they can't change is the location. Being next to US10 is bad, but being next to a major on / off ramp location made things even worse. Didn't seem like many folks in this area employed the use of a muffler on their cars. The glass patio door was nice, but even when shut would let in a lot of freeway noise. Overall the staff is great, but building and location force me to choose a different IHG location for my next Phoenix visit.

Read More
Read Less

decent hotel

By

February 22, 2017

The hotel was a little outdated, but the staff were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

NA

By

February 22, 2017

NA Disappointed in the service and condition of the rooms. Curtains were soiled and so was the carpet on the floor. Smelled moldy and damp. Bathroom was dirty as well

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and convenient location

By

February 22, 2017

Very nice staff late evening and morning, room was very clean, bed very comfortable. Did not have a continental breakfast but that was OK.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

February 22, 2017

club

Good customer service and clean also really good room service as well as neat pool and happy hour

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 20, 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay and the service. The ladies in the restaurant were very nice and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you for your feedback and we appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay here at our hotel and I will be sure to forward your comments to our restaurant staff as well. Please come stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Dining inside the hotel

By

February 19, 2017

It was very convenient to have dining/bar area inside the hotel. Quality of breakfast and dinner were good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you for your feedback and we appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Gold member. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed our restaurant and stay here at our hotel. Please come stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for Business stays.

By

February 16, 2017

Although I had little free time to enjoy amenities such as, the pool and fitness center. I did notice that they were as well maintained as the rest of the hotel. And the Pool Table is a nice addition the bar/lounge area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel and we appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Gold member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Please come stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

February 13, 2017

club

Clean and very friendly staff! I appreciate the good quality shampoo, conditioner, lotion, and makeup wipes!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for your feedback, I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay here with us and our amenities. Please come stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

February 10, 2017

club

It has a comfortable bed hot water a working toilet and it was clean what more could you ask for

Read More
Read Less

Great customer Service

By

February 07, 2017

well mannered and inviting. Showed they really cared about my concerns and wellbeing.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Gold Elite Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes pride in, so we value your feedback. Please come stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less