Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 795 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

795reviews

  • 5 Stars
    470
  • 4 Stars
    184
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    32

Great Lobby

By

November 20, 2019

Great hotel. The location was convenient but limited parking was available upon check in. The hotel was nice but some guests where noisy. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

November 19, 2019

club

Check in was accommodating, we were able to switch rooms and very pleasant about it. Very clean hotel and noise was, there was no noise. Sketchy neighborhood in the evening, but very safe and professional staff/security. Breakfast staff was great! Very friendly staff all around.

Read More
Read Less

Consistent

By

November 13, 2019

platinumelite

Holiday Inn has given me the best value for my money for my travels. hotels are always clean, up to date with good amenities. I would recommend this and other Holiday inn facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Corporate

By

November 13, 2019

Great experience the hotel is clean and the staff is professional

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, comfortable bed

By

November 11, 2019

platinumelite

Check-in was great with friendly and helpful staff. The room seemed a little old and in need of an update--electrical outlets were not in convenient locations and the bathroom design was a little weird--racks for hanging towels were non-existent except for a small space over the toilet.
The bed and pillows were comfortable and the room was very big and spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and great service!

By

November 10, 2019

My 4-day stay was overall enjoyable. The hotel was well-kept, service was quick, and my room had reliable AC that would turn off/on right away. Would strongly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Front desk

By

November 06, 2019

Am a platinum member, I booked my room with IHG app, around 9 pm. I arrived at 1 Am , gave my confirmation to front desk and he says that I have no reservations and that they have the right to cancel it if I do not show up by 11 pm and I have to find another hotel. I said that is not in true and he can not do that otherwise why do pay by credit card. I Argued with Franklin for a long time . Eventually he found out that his colleague had checked me in. I notified Guest relation but they did respond at all. Worst experience ever at Holiday inn. Hotel management did not care either. I was suppose to stay another night but checked out and booked another holiday inn .
Shame on this hotel Managment and guest relation. Obviously they do not care.

Read More
Read Less

Staff very rude

By

November 06, 2019

As checking in staff do not try to interact with you. Very slow and rude. One staff was cussing because the phone was ringing. She answered and stayed in the phone while checking me in and did not put on hold. She did not explain what was going to be authorized on my card or anything. Then night audit agent at 3 am didn’t not bother to get out of the office to ask if I needed any help, he just shouted right from the office.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic hotel for a great price.

By

November 05, 2019

club

The room was very well maintained and had a great mircowave and mini fridge. The bed was very comfortable and we were very pleased with the space in the room. The down stairs Restaurant was really good and the server was very personable and nice. We we're only there for two nights but i would definitely recommend this location to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Wrong room

By

October 30, 2019

club

Again I booked a room at this location. This time they provided me with a wrong room. I open the door and there was people inside. Which that I think is even worst from my last stay. I checked in late first there is only 1 person checking people in I had to wait about 20mins in line and then to get the wrong room. The fact I had to wait another 20mins so they can give me another room

Read More
Read Less

Ok For The Orice

By

October 25, 2019

club

Ok service. Bed was clean. No frills, poor quality food, no room service available when I wanted it. Hard to reach room service. No coffee available when I wanted it. No luxury in room, very simple. Elevator down for maintenance upon checking out at 11am. Vending machine in hall had drinks only no snacks. Poor parking available and not in a very good area of town. No visible security on premises. Would not stay here again. Have been to other properties that were a lot nicer!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice looking

By

October 23, 2019

Overall it was a good experience. There is only one elevator in the whole building so waiting for it took for ever. There is also only one way in and out of the building so no matter where you park you have to walk to the front lobby to go in

Read More
Read Less