Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 422 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

422reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great value and accomodations

By

June 21, 2017

club

Hotel fit my business needs. close to the business visit site, clean good service, good night sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great spot

By

June 16, 2017

platinumelite

Looks and location. Are deceiving this a great hotel

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

June 13, 2017

club

Just need my bill fixed. I was overcharged. 50 words? I don't need 50 words to tell you what happend

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and nice decor

By

June 11, 2017

The desk clerks and security guard all were good at their jobs. The common areas look nice and the room was comfortable. The only problems I saw were that the music was too loud under the registration portico and they should open the West gate so trucks can access parking behind the building.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

June 11, 2017

I stay here for the location and it always clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

June 07, 2017

CLEAN ROOMS, GREAT SERVICE, VERY GOOD LOCATION, CLOSE TO FREEWAY AND SHOPS

Read More
Read Less

Cross country

By

June 07, 2017

platinumelite

Lots of space in room. Quiet night easy to sleep!

Read More
Read Less

Find a better neighborhood!!!

By

June 05, 2017

Not impressed with this property, keep looking!!!! There is more to a hotel than an elaborate lobby. Also they need to add at least one more elevator.

Read More
Read Less

OK

By

June 05, 2017

platinumelite

Good for a quick stay. Bartender was beyond rude but everything else was as expected.

Read More
Read Less

D and B

By

June 03, 2017

club

Anytime we visit Phoenix, we make it a point to stay at this hotel because it's conveniently located right of the freeway, the rooms are kept clean, the beds are so comfortable and they have friendly staff!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

June 02, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was exceptionally polite and accommodating of a short notice reservation. I recommend this hotel to anyone travelling in the Phoenix area.

Read More
Read Less

Not quite what we expected

By

May 31, 2017

We arrived a bit early and the room was not ready. Waited 15 minutes which was not a problem. The room we were given was unacceptable due to a strong odor of cigarette odor. We requested and were give a new room. However, when we entered both the previous room and the new one the A/C at both was set at 65 degrees and was extremely cold. Not a problem for us, but an extreme waste for the company if they are cooling all the rooms in this manner, especially if no one stays in that particular room. The staff and desk personnel were very helpful and could not understand the odor as they are a non-smoking facility. The location was good for the event we attended. Easy access from I-10

Read More
Read Less