Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 465 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

465reviews

  • 5 Stars
    273
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    19

Swift Transportation

By

September 18, 2017

SWIFT TRANSPORTATION EMPLOYEE ON BUSINESS Excellent service at very affordable prices thank u for making traveling easier

Read More
Read Less

It's not a holiday inn express

By

September 17, 2017

club

Some people who check in this hotel may be deceived into thinking like I did we were staying at a holiday inn express which this hotel is not there needs to be more than just one elevator which talked forever when you have other guests coming down we didn't see any stairs which would have been faster they don't have complimentary breakfast you have to order and pay for it on top of hotel cost the parking is always full not arranged to host guests the rooms are very outdated compared to other hotels in the area

Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax

By

September 16, 2017

club

Rooms were very comfortable enjoyed my stay... staff were very friendly front desk people were very friendly Vanessa and Kim at the front desk were very professional and helpful

Read More
Read Less

bring your own water

By

September 07, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed one night after visiting grand canyon and driving a lot so we were exhausted and slept well. Everything was good about this hotel. My recommendation is to designate closer parking spots for IHG members like some other holiday inn hotels and offering a couple of free bottle of water to guests for a better sleep quality.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms in general

By

September 07, 2017

club

As I turned for that night after a long travel, I've never seen such clean rooms like I saw, the service was great, the staff was friendly, and I would recommend this place to anyone who travels to Phoenix, AZ.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 06, 2017

club

I loved it there. Everyone was so nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Phoenix west holiday inn

By

September 06, 2017

club

Location sketchy at night. Everything was very clean and the staff was helpful. The food at breakfast was delicious. I felt bad for the server as she was the only one attending to a completely full breakfast area. The pool on site was wonderful as it is completely covered.

Read More
Read Less

nice clean room

By

September 05, 2017

club

I enjoyd my stay. The only issue was that the bar in the evening did not offer any type of food appetizers.

Read More
Read Less

Off-season value

By

September 03, 2017

Very accommodating staff. A lot of activity during my stay.
Great cross section of guests.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for a brief business stay

By

August 27, 2017

club

A good hotel close to the airport with a moderately reasonable price. Attentive staff, easy to access location, moderately close to Phoenix for restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay with kids!

By

August 26, 2017

club

The kids loved the balcony. The room was nice and cool considering the Phoenix heat. I was very happy that everyone could walk around the room barefoot and still had clean feet. We stayed at another hotel in the area and couldn't say the same. It was a very nice stay and the breakfast we ordered in the morning was great!

Read More
Read Less

My stay at the Holiday Inn Phoenix West

By

August 26, 2017

club

My family had booked a different hotel. We were coming from Ogden Utah, for my daughters first week at GCU. Upon arriving at the other hotel, I smelt urine, working in and told my wife. We still went in to check out the place. It appeared to be a drug and prostitution center. We left and called the holiday inn. When we got there , the Holiday Inn was like an oasis just a stone-throw from our previous destination. The facility was great. The staff were both professional and personal. I will be a frequent guest, as my daughter is in school at school at GCU. We will always stay at that hotel whenever we are in town.

Read More
Read Less