Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 436 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

436reviews

  • 5 Stars
    252
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    19

Perfect stay

By

July 20, 2017

One of the best IHG property options. Staff was all on point. Room was spacious, quiet, and immaculate. And every square inch of the property was gorgeous. I wish this had been a longer trip!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 13, 2017

The Hotel was really nice. Was surprised at the size of the room. Staff preformed their duties in a very professional manner.

Would highly recommend this Hotel for a few days or just overnight.

Read More
Read Less

Very disappointing for the price we paid!

By

July 12, 2017

club

Very disappointed with the quality of the room! Beds were horrible with massive holes in the middle questing very uncomfortable sleep! Shower had zero water pressure, did not drain at all! The room is very out dated! We stay at this hotel every time we travel to Phoenix, this trip we got out on a different wing of the hotel so I am not sure if those rooms are more outdated, or if that is how the whole hotel is! But compared to your other locations, this hotel is not up to standards, and as a IHG rewards members I thought we would get the best yoybhad to offer! We had the opportunity to get a different IHG hotel, for way cheaper but choose this location because, it has always been our place to stay, but we may re consider this next trip!

Read More
Read Less

The Phoenix flop

By

July 10, 2017

club

Very nice hotel on the outside as well as an inside Decor is nice, the room was a sweet and would have been nice except for that the AC in the master bedroom light points at the face and you cannot sleep because it is freezing cold even if you tried to turn it down it does not work, then the room was so filthy that when you walked your feet became black and on top of all that I ordered a Jacuzzi room not a jacuzzi tub in a room but a jacuzzi in the room and I was misinformed when they even when I asked the lady over and over and when I brought it up to the hotel staff they did not care and have any thought of my feelings

Read More
Read Less

Nice play to sray

By

July 06, 2017

Enjoyed stay very much . Very relaxing. Very quiet. Check out time was perfect

Read More
Read Less

Great for concerts

By

July 04, 2017

club

The hotel is clean, the staff friendly and the free transportation to and from the concert was an added bonus.

Read More
Read Less

great location for my needs

By

July 04, 2017

the hotel was in great shape, the team at the hotel was efficient, caring and professional.

The service was what i expected and the room was quiet, cool and dark as needed for a 115 degree day.

Parking was not a problem and the security on site was attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

July 04, 2017

Very pleasant stay, I would definitely stay again if I'm at the area.

Read More
Read Less

treated with respect and a smile from all staff.

By

July 02, 2017

club

Will be back for another stay in my own personal car to do some sight seeing in the Phoenix area.

Read More
Read Less

As expected

By

July 02, 2017

Fair priced hotel out of season in Phoenix. Over priced for spring training stays. Nice staff here. Plastic air direction on AC unit in bedroom needs removed. It blows cold air directly over the bed making sleep difficult if not shut off.

Another elevator would be nice here. One elevator is not enough when the hotel is busy.

Overall, it was anice stay. About what you would expect from an IGH property.

Read More
Read Less

Sta-cation

By

June 28, 2017

Friendly staff, clean rooms...nice little getaway stay.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

June 28, 2017

club

Very Convenient place to stay , close to food places and great service

Read More
Read Less