Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 276 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

276reviews

  • 5 Stars
    161
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    15

softest pillows and very clean rooms

By

August 09, 2016

club

we had a very nice stay the room was very spacious as was the restroom . great complimentary amenities 2 balcony's it was just great.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel in a not so good area

By

August 07, 2016

Staff makes the hotel very welcoming and comfortable. bar and lounge area is a nice place to unwind rooms are nice, and beds are very comfortable. a/c keeps the room cool and the curtains darken everything .

Read More
Read Less

Fresh clean room, friendly staff

By

July 29, 2016

the room was COOL, fresh and clean. Staff was friendly helpful

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Experience

By

July 26, 2016

club

Checked in very late after a very long day. Front desk very friendly. Check in easy

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Phoenix West

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

This is one of the best Holiday Inns I have experienced in business travel. Having a restaurant on premises was a nice change for someone used to the Holiday Inn Express.

I wanted to use the pool...it was very inviting...but did not have time. The lobby is huge and beautiful, with sun streaming in through a huge round window.

I would return for a vacation or work.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and Clean

By

July 19, 2016

Close to I-10. Rooms are clean but could use a little updating.
Staff is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

great place to stay, very clean and friendly staff, which the tv channels were better only a few channels that you really want to see available

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel Overall

By

July 07, 2016

Staff was friendly and helpful. Hotel commen areas were clean and taken care of. Room was perfect. Location was ran down but not the hotels fault. Overall great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Empleados Amables

By

July 06, 2016

Muy cordials todos sus empleados y muy educados.
La habitacion muy comoda y aparte la comida estaba muy rica.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

July 04, 2016

club

Nice place...................................................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Mixed impressions

By

June 29, 2016

Well, nice hotel and friendly staff even thought they do not really listen to your needs and they do not take care of your needs. That is why this is a mix feeling, I strongly asked to have my night cjarged to the card they swiped at the moment, today I find out that they charged the other card that is on file. That is a mistake that should never happened and now I need to explain why I am using one card instead of another and will need to fill extra work to show that this was not my intention. for that lack of sense I really feel upset and disappointed with them, hope you can correct this little details in the future that really trashes all your work.

Another point is that the room was not that clean and hair everywhere, specially behind the bed.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 12, 2016
Dear GioDanVi, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We can assure you that your comfort and satisfaction are of utmost importance to us and for that please accept my sincere apologies if your stay was negatively affected by the service you received from our hotel. We appreciate you bringing this matter into our attention as this is our best resource for improving guest satisfaction. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Corporate Family Funeral Support

By

June 28, 2016

club

I want to express my sincere appreciation to the Holiday Inn Corporation for giving us a price discount for us to attend my brother's funeral service. We live in Las Vegas and the expenses involved for a senior citizen couple on a fixed income to travel unexpectedly impacts our living expenses. Thank you for the discount provided at the time of ,making our reservation. I will always stay at a Holiday Inn whether it's for a funereal or for pleasure. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less