Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 267 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

267reviews

  • 5 Stars
    153
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    15

Nice place

By

July 04, 2016

club

Nice place...................................................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Mixed impressions

By

June 29, 2016

Well, nice hotel and friendly staff even thought they do not really listen to your needs and they do not take care of your needs. That is why this is a mix feeling, I strongly asked to have my night cjarged to the card they swiped at the moment, today I find out that they charged the other card that is on file. That is a mistake that should never happened and now I need to explain why I am using one card instead of another and will need to fill extra work to show that this was not my intention. for that lack of sense I really feel upset and disappointed with them, hope you can correct this little details in the future that really trashes all your work.

Another point is that the room was not that clean and hair everywhere, specially behind the bed.

Read More
Read Less

Corporate Family Funeral Support

By

June 28, 2016

club

I want to express my sincere appreciation to the Holiday Inn Corporation for giving us a price discount for us to attend my brother's funeral service. We live in Las Vegas and the expenses involved for a senior citizen couple on a fixed income to travel unexpectedly impacts our living expenses. Thank you for the discount provided at the time of ,making our reservation. I will always stay at a Holiday Inn whether it's for a funereal or for pleasure. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and quiet.

By

June 27, 2016

club

Excellent services.
Will highly recommend to family and friends.
as well as our organization.

Read More
Read Less

EASY TO LOCATE HOLIDAYMINN

By

June 27, 2016

My over-night stays are always at Holiday Inns across the country from Penna, (former hometown) to Arizona (current home state). Holiday Inns are plentiful and easy to find due to easy access from the major highways.
Not only are they easy to find, they are all in "safe" locations and since I need "handicap" parking, there are plenty of handicap spaces always. I specifically like the "automatic door" entry way. Other hotels, you have to pull the door open with your hand. At Holiday Inns, the front doors are all automatic which is another indication of detail and being customer friendly. I always rate Holiday Inns very highly because they pay attention to their customers needs.
Thank you,
Bob

Read More
Read Less

Unhappy shuttle service

By

June 16, 2016

The hotel was great. Only problem I had was that I was told that the shuttle would take me to the airport but they would not. I had to get a taxi. I personally saw several shuttle bus trips coming back to the hotel in which they had picked up guests from the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for letting us know about the shuttle. It should only be traveling in 5 miles of hotel. I will review with the departments to make sure we are not traveling outside our designated radius.
Read More
Read Less

business travel

By

May 11, 2016

club

Rooms clean and well maintained. Very convenient location for my purposes

Posted byHotelStaff
May 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Please let us know if we can arrange rates for your business travels. We hope you will visit us again.
Posted byHotelStaff
May 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

nice location; attentive staff; good night's sleep

By

May 09, 2016

Good value as the preferred hotel for a conference. Staff was super-friendly. Beds very comfortable; other room furniture not especially comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 06, 2016

club

Everything went smooth from early check in , Breakfast, and to Check out. The Staff was very nice and professional. We would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

comfy bed

By

May 02, 2016

stay here very good location and close to freeway and restaurants and not too far from the international airport

Read More
Read Less

nice staff but a challenging place to hold a work event

By

April 28, 2016

club

clean rooms, not the best food options or environment. would not recommend holding a corporate event here. throughout the 3 days we had ours there was way to much noise from other events and at points we were totally unable to be heard by our guests!

Posted byHotelStaff
May 02, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Very excellent hotel facility

By

April 27, 2016

This is the best Holiday Inn i have visited so far in a long time.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less