Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 322 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

322reviews

  • 5 Stars
    182
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    16

Good

By

January 23, 2017

Good I have a great expirence whit the stafff of the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Unsatisfactory service

By

January 18, 2017

We stayed here thinking was heated and will get breakfast included turns out not. Towels are stained and rooms dirty. Not worth what we paid for and would rate this hotel 1 star

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share with our staff so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable, great atompsphere

By

January 17, 2017

The check in experience was great, we did not have previous reservation. The staff identified us as reward members and offered an upgrade on the room. Great advice on places to eat local food. We didn't stay long but enjoyed the stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and our staff provided great service, it's something our staff takes great pride in. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Another Great Stay at Phoenix West

By

January 12, 2017

We stayed at Phoenix West for another family event and it was again, really great. I wanted to thank Lupita in the cafe for a wonderful breakfast and being so nice and welcoming. Everyone, including the front desk staff is so nice here!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for your feedback, I am so happy that you enjoy staying here with us and I will be sure to pass your message along with our staff. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes pride in. Please come stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Calvin

By

January 11, 2017

club

Decent hotel for an overnight stay. Thought the rates could be a little better for IHG members such is life. Clean, quite overall good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. Please come stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 10, 2017

platinumelite

Nice friendly staff everything you need for a nice hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Please come stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Just another room with a bed

By

January 09, 2017

club

Just like every other hotel out there. A little pricey - even with a corporate discount. If you want to overpay for a bed - this is a good choice

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for your feedback, we welcome all comments and I apologize that you were not happy with your rate. You can now book directly through "IHG Your Rate" to perhaps get a better rate. I hope this helps and that you come stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Convienent Location

By

January 05, 2017

Located close to the interstate and easy to find. Staff was professional and nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay here with us and we hope you come stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Review

By

January 04, 2017

club

Excellent stay as always, we will be staying there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoy staying with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We look forward to your next stay here at our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

January 03, 2017

club

We stayed here during a family emergency on Christmas Day. The staff couldn't have been nicer and the hotel was wonderful. The breakfast was really good!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in hearing positive reviews, so we value your feedback. Please come stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Mattress way too soft

By

January 02, 2017

Woke up with back ache due to very soft mattress. Also, wife mentioned it was softer than she like too.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and our apologies that you did not like your mattress. Rest assured this issue will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Not all Holiday Inn are the same!

By

December 25, 2016

club

I was treated so poorly at Holiday in Elk Grove CA, San Jose CA and San Francisco Ca. They hate Truck drivers that use CLC cards. They make excuses, they don't have a room available, Don't accept CLC card, Check inn is not until 11 am . It's really upsetting and frustrating to travel for a living and have Holiday Inn show no interest in your business! In fact rude ! Some are great some are mean and rude. This is from several drivers, we do compare notes. Please help us, it's hard when you have no idea how you will be accepted from city to city.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Thank you for bringing your issues to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced at other hotels and would like to assure you that we always accept Clc truck drivers as long as we have rooms available to sell. We hope you choose to stay with us again on your next trip.
Read More
Read Less