Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 287 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

287reviews

  • 5 Stars
    165
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    15

Satisfied Client

By

September 26, 2016

club

Easy access off the Interstate, welcoming staff, very good accommodations, and excellent security.

Read More
Read Less

Not sure if they heard my concerns?

By

September 26, 2016

I stayed at the Phoenix West location last week for business. I arrived late so did not really care about anything other than getting a room and sleeping. When I checked in I was rushed in and told I had been upgraded which is fine as that usually happens due to spire level.

When I got to the room the bathtub/jacuzzi access panel was in the floor of the bathroom. I was too tired at this point to change rooms. I just moved it cover the gaping hole in the tub and went to sleep. In the morning during my shower the tub wouldn't drain and the shampoo bottle in the bathroom was half empty like someone had used it and they just left behind.

In the morning I asked to speak to the manager and he assured me that these things would be taken care of. Although the cleanliness of the room didn't affect my sleep, I was assured that as a Spire member I would be taken care of for my issues. It has been a week and there has been no phone call, apologies, points or discounted fee. I will be taking my business to another location next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay and feedback. Your feedback has been shared with the proper departments to address your concerns. We hope you will come back to give us another opportunity to serve your accommodation needs in the future. Sincerely, Laura A.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to spend the night

By

September 21, 2016

We stopped here on our trip across the country.. We researched all of the hotels in the area and found this one to meet all of our needs both with price and with amenities. The restaurant served a very good dinner and the bar area was nice as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come stay with us again. Sincerely, Laura A.
Read More
Read Less

East Coast road trip

By

September 07, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was an easy access to express way, lots of good eating in the area. Rooms are a little dated but comfortable and serve the purpose of an overnight sleep

Read More
Read Less

Great room and service

By

August 31, 2016

Perfect room and great service. They even provided a free birthday breakfast since we were celebrating my husband's birthday that weekend.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and hope you come visit us again. Sincerely, Laura A.
Read More
Read Less

Aire acondicionado de habitacion

By

August 29, 2016

club

Muy ruidoso, es un equipo ya muy viejo, debieran de modernizarlo

Read More
Read Less

Service was great

By

August 23, 2016

club

5 Star Hotel with the best of service. Didn't use the pool because I couldn't, otherwise I would have been in it everyday.
The hotel has easy access to the freeway and downtown Phoenix is within seven minutes.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy AC in room

By

August 19, 2016

club

Area is not that great, AC in room is very noisy, not dark enough to sleep

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Thank you for your feedback, I apologize about the issues you had in regards to your stay. We are continuously making changes to better serve our guests and hope you come stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great accommodations

By

August 19, 2016

club

Staff and Management go the extra mile to ensure your stay is comfortable. The restaurant and bar staff understand customer expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty. Please come stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Ok place to stay

By

August 16, 2016

This is an average Holiday Inn. The carpets need to be cleaned or replaced, especially in the hallways. Smelled alittle mildewy. The room was clean, but the tub could of used a better scrubbing. Also, be prepared for an additional "incidental" fee placed on your card in addition to room rate & taxes at time of check-in. Was not aware or told about it at check-in. Found out through my credit card app the amount that was charged or placed on hold. You get your fee back within 1-4 business days as long as you do not charge anything to your room like movies or food from restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member and for staying with us. We appreciate the feedback in order to better serve our guests.
Read More
Read Less

buen descanso

By

August 12, 2016

Excelente almohadas, buena ubicación ya que esta cerca de una carreteras internacionales

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and being a loyal IHG Rewards Member.
Read More
Read Less

softest pillows and very clean rooms

By

August 09, 2016

club

we had a very nice stay the room was very spacious as was the restroom . great complimentary amenities 2 balcony's it was just great.

Read More
Read Less