Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 369 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

369reviews

  • 5 Stars
    207
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    18

Very Nice People

By

March 26, 2017

club

Older property with very nice staff. Room smelled of cigarette smoke. Room temperature was either too cool or stuffy

Read More
Read Less

Dont spend the money

By

March 24, 2017

club

I stayed in the king jacuzzi suite. I found this room to be in shambles, the pull out couch that turns into a bed was nothing but Springs stabbing me the entire and 4 nights I stayed there. Everything was old and outdated including the king bed not very comfortable. They didn't even have a dresser in the room to place your stuff. I would not recommend staying here for a longer period of time then maybe one day. They only have 1 washer and 1 dryer so it wasnt possible for us to wash any clothing during our stay. I was greatly disappointed with our stay. The staff was great!

Read More
Read Less

The place to stay in Phoenix.

By

March 23, 2017

club

I had 13 rooms for the Nascar Race in March. The entire Staff went way out of their way accommodate our every need. Superstar Staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay for spring training

By

March 22, 2017

club

Staff was very welcoming, and helpful from the front desk to housekeeping to the shuttle driver. Based on the staff alone, I would definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Phoenix West is my go to hotel when out in Phoenix

By

March 20, 2017

Courteous, friendly, professional staff. Room is clean, sleep comfortable, amenities offered are convenient, like the restaraunt

Read More
Read Less

South-Western Hospitality At Its Best!!

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

I am extremely excited to say that my stay at your hotel was amazing. Thank you so much for your prompt services, in response, and courteous hope your staff has provided to me and my fiancé.

Read More
Read Less

Better Than Expected

By

March 18, 2017

After reading reviews about this hotel I wasn't sure what to expect. I read complaints of cleanliness and noise but our room was clean and quiet. The staff was excellent!! The person that checked us in was welcoming and professional. Overalls excellent service and a great bargain!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

March 18, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff and great customer service. Hotel is well priced

Read More
Read Less

Clean quiet rooms.

By

March 17, 2017

Stayed in Phoenix for 4 days and was nice to have a clean quiet room at a reasonable price.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We truly value your feedback. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Pillows

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff but the bathrooms did not seem clean, same with the lobby area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you experienced during your stay due to bathroom and lobby conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Spring training

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was centrally located for most of the games we went to for spring training. The area right around the hotel was not so great.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
As an IHG Platinum Elite Rewards member, we truly value your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay at Holiday Inn- Phoenix West

By

March 16, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel and especially the friendly staff. The rooms were very comfortable and relaxing. I loved the breakfast in the morning and plan on staying again when I am in Phoenix.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay here with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less