Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 895 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

895reviews

  • 5 Stars
    593
  • 4 Stars
    162
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    30

Very nice!

By

May 19, 2017

club

Nicely laid out suite with bedroom separate from sitting room/kitchenette.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Staff and Incredible Hotel

By

May 15, 2017

This Holiday Inn and Suites is the best deal in Phoenix, AZ by the airport. The rooms are super large and very comfortable. The bed was great.

The hotel has pool, fitness center, restaurant and bar.

The staff at the hotel is first class! They were extremely accommodating! Will stay there again and recommend to family and friends!

Read More
Read Less

Well serviced and relaxing time, enjoyed time spent

By

May 15, 2017

club

Had a good time here while in phoenix, room was very clean and with the heat the air conditioner stayed at a very comfortable setting. We will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Hidden Gem

By

May 15, 2017

club

I was wowed in every way, the property is in excellent condition, nicely remodeled, the staff was incredible!
I came back bragging about my stay!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room but let me sleep

By

May 12, 2017

The room was nice, minus the bathroom, it wasn't in the best shape. It was a great room to relax in but the cleaning service was knocking on the door before checkout. The hotel wasn't very busy during my stay, it would have been great if they would have just waited until after 1100

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and on site restaurant

By

May 10, 2017

This is becoming a consistent destination for most of our Phoenix travels. Close enough to Downtown, this has worked out for Ak-Chin Concerts as well as the Phoenix Comic-Con . This location also has a very good Burger restaurant attached to the hotel. The pool is also well kept.

It is also very easy to get to in regards to getting off and back on the interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Great room...IHG experience was not so good.

By

May 10, 2017

club

Everything about the hotel was spot on. Difficulty with IHG resulted in a higher room rate than quoted.

Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

May 09, 2017

exceeded expectations, only comment is breakfast could be a bit more inspired, freshly cooked eggs ???

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel

By

May 08, 2017

platinumelite

This is a beautiful hotel and setting, the beds and pillows were super comfortable and the food in the restaurant was excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Horrible customer service

By

May 08, 2017

My fiancé and I came there on business/vacation and the rooms were great paid for breakfast when I booked and breakfast was cooked on the breakfast bar. When it needed to be hot. Front desk wasn't very friendly named Max never gotten my money back for the breakfast that we didn't eat. He showed no remorse or tried to see if he could give me my money back brush me off. When my fiancé went back up there to asked he said no he couldn't do it. Stayed to this hotel last year and I loved it so I came back cause it was closed to the airport. Phn in the rooms didn't work informed MAX about it and nothing happened once again. Traveling all the way from the east coast I would expect better service. Plus being a employee of Ihg.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Review

By

May 07, 2017

Do not stay here if you need internet that works consistently

Read More
Read Less

Phoenix

By

May 05, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable had everything I needed to make my trip a success.

Read More
Read Less