Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 707 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

707reviews

  • 5 Stars
    465
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    24

Clean, simple and a great get away.

By

September 29, 2016

Simply put the hotel was clean, extremely relaxing, staff friendly and the room very reasonably priced. The bed was comfortable, the pillows in particular. The standard double bedroom felt like a suite; spacious and modestly swanky with a separate living room with a little bar and coffee maker. The pool was great and they also have a restaurant attached, fitness room and a couple other rooms I didn't even get to explore. I never write reviews but I was totally blown away by this Holiday Inn.
Stay here!!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing, clean room and great service

By

September 28, 2016

club

Amazed how clean the room was and bed was very comfortable. Staff was friendly and accommodated my request for a late check-out. Staff in meeting area was friendly and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and spaciousness.

By

September 28, 2016

club

The beds are very comfortable and the rooms are spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Good services

By

September 28, 2016

supervisor was empowered to handle customer service problem

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

September 26, 2016

club

Very professional and friendly staff. Room was clean and spacious. The bed was the most comfortable hotel bed I've ever slept in! Stay here!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel....but

By

September 26, 2016

This Holiday Inn is at a great location, a great layout and convenient and very respectable restaurant located on the premise.

Months ago I reserved a "1 Bedroom Feature Suite With Boardroom." This style room was selected to celebrate a final 25th Anniversary vacation dinner with my wife. I was told upon arrival that particular room was not available. No explanation was provided and I wasn't in for a protracted argument. I was offered a 1 bedroom king suite and some Rewards points as compensation. .

The room was in a great location but stunk of smoke. I was surprised that this would occur since I had to sign a bunch of acknowledgements during check-in as to the penalties of smoking in the room. I let management know and they offered to get me another room. My 1 bedroom suite with Boardroom was still not available.....I didn't want the hassle of moving and asked of they could spray the room with a deodorizer. This helped a little.

The attached restaurant, The Burger Theory, was very convenient and a very positive experience.

Finally, after the dust settled and I got back home from my vacation, I checked out the prices of the rooms and find I was overcharged for my room swap. Not worth the 3000 consolation points given by management.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied

By

September 26, 2016

platinumelite

Beautiful accommodations, fantastic service, and friendly faces from staff members!

Read More
Read Less

My visit to Phoenix

By

September 25, 2016

club

Every thing was great. The only issue was with Burger Theory, and they are not affiliated with Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel for the money!

By

September 24, 2016

club

I frequently stay at this establishment when I have work in Phoenix. This hotel is amazing and far exceeds your expectations in every aspect. The rooms are comfortable, the grounds are well-kept, and the lobby is beautiful. The only con I can think of is breakfast is not included but that is such a small inconvenience compared to all other great aspects of this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Modern styling of pool and roos

By

September 23, 2016

club

The pool and central areas were very modernly decorated and had the feel of a nice getaway hotel. The rooms were very modern and provided plenty of room.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
We appreciate your business and your great comments. We are a great oasis in the airport market with the lush courtyard and resort style pool. The all-suite format also gives you plenty of room to relax. Thank you, and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Sliderp

By

September 22, 2016

club

The hotel was beautiful from the moment I walked in the front door. The common areas were very well maintained

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your kind words and glad you enjoyed your visit. Hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and location !

By

September 22, 2016

club

Came I town for business trip 5days great location very clean , great hotel staff very big spacious suites and beds are comfortable slept like baby

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Member. It's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less