Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 881 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

881reviews

  • 5 Stars
    583
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    30

Confortable Stay

By

April 30, 2017

The staff were polite and friendly. The grounds were well kept. The room was nice and clean. The AC would no go below 75' I my only complaint.

Read More
Read Less

No breakfast included

By

April 30, 2017

platinumelite

Every thing was decent except not being told breakfast was not include and being charged a high amount for the quality of food we had eaten.

Read More
Read Less

customer service issues

By

April 30, 2017

club

The property is nice and well maintained, the staff are generally friendly and hard-working. I had a negotiated group rate, but was charged a higher rate for one night. The manager explained that I had been given a nicer room because the property was full and couldn't put me in the rooms available for the negotiated rate. And that the price couldn't be corrected. First time I've encountered hotel management who had so little control over room pricing.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, unique, by airport

By

April 29, 2017

club

It has wonderful staff, a wonderful layout with places to sit, a nice pool and comfortable beds. The sink is in the bedroom which is a little weird but wasn't a problem. A shuttle to the airport and lots of parking also. Lots of elevators to be close to your room and a nice restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Definetly reccommend

By

April 29, 2017

club

They are so helpful and this was convenient. The manager was so helpful with the mess up on the schedule stating the day before and she lhekoed me it without any questions

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

April 29, 2017

club

Traveling for business. It was nice to have a relaxing and comfortable place to stay while I was away from home. Amenities made it enjoyable during my time at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 28, 2017

club

Great place to stay and visit, its near attractions and downtown. You can swim in the clean pool and relax in the hot tub.

Read More
Read Less

Watch your credit card bill in the restaurant

By

April 28, 2017

club

I paid with credit card and the waiter put a $10.00 tip on my card and did not tell me, but i had a alert on my phone so i caught it and confronted it. He voided the ticket and I asked to speak to a manager and there was not one on the property until 1pm. No one could help me.

Read More
Read Less

Missing pillows

By

April 28, 2017

club

Clean, comfortàble, suite room. I don't know why they request your preferencès before the stay if thèy don't institute them.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

April 27, 2017

club

This hotel is in a convent location relative to the airport. The rooms were large and clean. I enjoyed some time by the pool as well.

Read More
Read Less

PHX

By

April 26, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel and location. Staff needs a little improvement

Read More
Read Less

Dodger game @ Dbacks

By

April 26, 2017

Love everything about this property and is Uber and lyft friendly

Read More
Read Less